Granger Team 7-2

Welcome to Team 7-2's homepage for the 2017-2018 school year! Please scroll down to find:
  • Teacher contact info, important sites and homework calendar
Front (left to right): Miss Kandl, Ms. Jackson, Miss Weldon, Mrs. Schleiter (TA)
Back (left to right): Mrs. Callahan, Mrs. Bertois Wagrez, Miss Kuehn, Mrs. White, Mrs. Slack (TA)

 CONTACT INFORMATION

 Teacher Email Address     Phone Number
Michele Callahan  
English Language Arts
 michele_callahan@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5739
Donna Jackson
English Language Arts
 donna_jackson@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5716
Kristine Kandl
English Language Arts
 kristine_kandl@ipsd.org

 (630) 375-1010 ext. 5766
Stephanie Kuehn
Math
 stephanie_kuehn@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5714
Elizabeth White (Team Coordinator)
Science
 elizabeth_white@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5763
Mary Weldon
Supported Education
 mary_weldon@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5718

Links
 TEAM CALENDAR