Granger Team 7-2

Welcome to Team 7-2's homepage for the 2017-2018 school year!
Beginning of the Year Dates/ Information
  • Thursday, August 24th: First day of school, textbook checkout
  • Friday, August 25th: Absent student textbook checkout, personal reading checkout (in ELA), collection of 1:1 signed permission slip (NEW to Granger students only)
  • Monday, August 28th: Chromebook checkout
  • Tuesday, August 29th: Absent students, NEW to Granger students who turn in 1:1 signed permission slip today, will check out Chromebooks

Please scroll down to view:
  • Teacher Contact Information
  • Important Links
  • Homework Calendar
 CONTACT INFORMATION

 Teacher Email Address     Phone Number
Michele Callahan  
English Language Arts
 michele_callahan@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5739
Donna Jackson
English Language Arts
 donna_jackson@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5716
Kristine Kandl
English Language Arts
 kristine_kandl@ipsd.org

 (630) 375-1010 ext. 5766
Stephanie Kuehn
Math
 stephanie_kuehn@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5714
Elizabeth White (Team Coordinator)
Science
 elizabeth_white@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5763
Mary Weldon
Supported Education
 mary_weldon@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5718

Links
 TEAM CALENDAR