NOTICIAS‎ > ‎

NUEVOS AUXILIARES DE CONVERSACIÓN

publicado a la‎(s)‎ 8 nov. 2018 2:05 por IES PIRINEOS   [ actualizado el 20 nov. 2018 23:47 ]

Auxiliares de conversación

Desde hace un mes tenemos con nosotros a dos nuevos auxiliares de conversación en el centro: Carys y Valentin.

Valentin es el auxiliar de conversación de lengua extranjera: Francés

"Je m'appelle Valentin Berlioux et j'ai 22 ans. En France, je viens de Grenoble, une ville qui se trouve dans les Alpes du Nord. J'y ai grandi dans une fratrie de 4 garçons dont je suis le plus jeune. Après mon Bac, j'ai étudié la biologie et les sciences appliquées à la montagne. J'adore le ski, et j'aime aussi randonner, surtout pour essayer d'observer des animaux sauvages ! Je suis amateur de hockey sur glace, et supporte l'équipe de Grenoble (les Brûleurs de Loups) depuis très longtemps. Ma plus grande passion reste la musique : j'ai commencé à 9 ans à jouer du piano, mais depuis quelques années, je me défoule en jouant de la batterie. Avec mon groupe en France, nous composons dans un style Rock / Metal. En plus, j'ai eu la chance de trouver un groupe en Espagne, ce qui me permet de rencontrer d'autres musiciens et de continuer à pratiquer la musique !"


Carys es la auxiliar de conversación de lengua extranjera: Inglés


"Hello, I´m Carys I´m 22 years old  and I am the English assistant.  I am from Cardiff, the capital city of Wales. I studied at the University of  Exeter which is in the South West of England and graduated in July. I studied Economics and Geography and started to learn Spanish whilst at University.  As I enjoyed learning Spanish I decided to do a year abroad in Madrid, I undertook a 9 month internship at the Residencia de Estudiantes, working in the department of events.  After living in Madrid for a year I returned to Exeter to finish my degree.  I decided to become a language assistant as I wanted to help other people enjoy learning languages and develop a passion for them.  I hope to help the students learn in a fun and creative way. I would also like to introduce the students to the grand variety of cultures in the UK and various traditions and new trends. I am a creative person and in my spare time I enjoy listening to music and playing the piano.  I am sporty and like doing a variety of sports such as running and swimming.  During my time here I would also like to introduce and talk to the pupils about some of the most popular and distinctive sports in  the UK, such as netball and cricket.  I am also looking forward to learning more about Spanish culture and exploring Spain in my spare time. I would like to help improve the student´s accents and help to expand their English vocabulary."




Comments