Annuaire TriElec 2012




Prénom Nom Equipe Email
Stéphanie Abrial Pacte stephanie.abrial[at]iepg.fr
Sandrine Astor Pacte sandrine.astor[at]umrpacte.fr
Lucie Beraud-Sudreau CEE lucie.beraudsudreau[at]sciences-po.org
Thierry Bontems Pacte thierry.bontems[at]umrpacte.fr
Jérémy Bouillet Grets/Edf - Pacte jeremy.bouillet[at]sciencespo-grenoble.fr
Jean-Paul Bozonnet Pacte jeanpaul.bozonnet[at]iepg.fr
Céline Braconnier Univ. de Cergy-Pontoise celinebraconnier[at]yahoo.fr
Sylvain Brouard Centre Emile Durkheim s.brouard[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Mathieu Brugidou Grets/Edf - Pacte mathieu.brugidou[at]edf.fr
Cristelle Cavalla Equipe LIDILEM cristelle.cavalla[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Olivier Costa Centre Emile Durkheim o.costa[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Elisa Deiss-Helbig Centre Emile Durkheim e.helbig[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Bernard Denni Pacte bernard.denni[at]sciencespo-grenoble.fr
Charlotte Dolez CEE charlotte.dolez[at]sciences-po.org
Marie Duru-Bellat OSC marie.duru-bellat[at]wanadoo.fr
Jean-Marc Francony Pacte jean-marc.francony[at]upmf-grenoble.fr
Julien Gaillard Inria Sophia-Antipolis julien.gaillard[at]insa-lyon.fr
Céline Gaufreteau Pacte celine.gaufreteau[at]iepg.fr
Vannina Goosens Equipe LIDILEM vannina.goossens[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Florent Gougou CEE florent.gougou[at]sciences-po.org
Emiliano Grossman CEE emiliano.grossman[at]sciences-po.fr
Francis Grossman Equipe LIDILEM Francis.Grossmann[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Gérard Grunberg CEE gerard.grunberg[at]sciences-po.fr
Isabelle Guinaudeau Centre Emile Durkheim isabelle.guinaudeau[at]eui.eu
Antoine Jardin CEE antoine.jardin[at]sciences-po.org
Eric Kerrouche Centre Emile Durkheim e.kerrouche[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Olivier Kraif Equipe LIDILEM Olivier.Kraif[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Dominique Labbé Pacte dominique.labbe[at]iep-grenoble.fr
Simon Labouret Pacte simonlabouret[at]googlemail.com
Viviane Le Hay Centre Emile Durkheim v.le.hay[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Raul Magni-Berton Pacte raul.magni-berton[at]iep-grenoble.fr
Pierre Martin Pacte pierre.martin[at]iep-grenoble.fr
Nonna Mayer CEE nonna.mayer[at]sciences-po.fr
Pierre Mazet Pacte-Odenore pmazet[at]msh-alpes.fr
Michèle Moine LJK/MS3 - Pacte michele.moine[at]iut2.upmf-grenoble.fr
Denis Monière Univ. Montréal Science pol denis.moniere[at]umontreal.ca
Léa Morabito CEE lea.morabito[at]gmail.com
Françoise Papa Pacte francoise.papa[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Simon Persico CEE simon.persico[at]sciences-po.org
Camille Peugny Univ. Paris 8 camille.peugny[at]ensae.fr
Olivier Ponton Equipe LIDILEM Claude.Ponton[at]u-grenoble3.fr
Manon Réguer-Petit CEE manon.reguerpetit[at]sciences-po.org
Yves Saillard Pacte-Odenore yves.saillard[at]msh-alpes.fr
Jessica Sainty Pacte jesssainty[at]hotmail.com
Annie-Claude Salomon Pacte annieclaude.salomon[at]umrpacte.fr
Nicolas Sauger CEE nicolassauger[at]gmail.com
Yves Schemeil Pacte yves.schemeil[at]sciencespo-grenoble.fr
Tinette Schnatterer Centre Emile Durkheim t.schnatterer[at]sciencespobordeaux.fr
Etienne Schweisguth CEE etienne.schweisguth[at]sciences-po.fr
Vincent Tiberj CEE vincent.tiberj[at]sciences-po.fr
Philippe Warin Pacte-Odenore philippe.warin[at]iep-grenoble.fr
Virginie Zampa Equipe LIDILEM Virginie.Zampa[at]u-grenoble3.fr

Comments