IDLA Template
Updated Apr 24, 2012, 4:51 PM
This site has the colors of IDLA feel free to use.
Use template

2010 Federal Program Directors Meeting Archives

SEPTEMBER 30th, 2010


Plenary Session
8:30 a.m. to 9 a.m. MST / 7:30 a.m. to 8 a.m. PST

Session 1
9:15 a.m. to 10:10 a.m. MST / 8:15 a.m. to 9:10 a.m. PST

  • Title I-A Basics:  Is Student Achievement Related to Compliance?” - Marcia Beckman
    Enter Archive
  • LEP Program Updates and Information - Fernanda Brendefur & Wendy St. Michell
    Enter Archive

  • Ensuring Success for Students Who are Homeless - Mont Hibbard
    Enter Archive

  • Moving From Highly Qualified to Highly Effective - Joe Burris
    Enter Archive
     
  • Getting Started with SES - Deb Pfost
    Enter Archive

Session 2
10:15 a.m. to 11:10 a.m. MST /
9:15 a.m. to 10:10 a.m. PST
  • Title I Planning and Evaluating Your School-wide Program - Rosie Santana
    Enter Archive

  • Statewide System of Support (SSOS) - Steve Underwood
    Enter Archive

  • Program Monitoring - Getting Ready for a Federal Program Review - Don Bingham & Laurie Beebe
    Enter Archive

  • Mentoring for Sustainable School Improvement - Joe Burris
    Enter Archive
     
  • SES Monitoring and Evaluation - Deb Pfost
    Enter Archive

Session 3
11:15 a.m. to 12:10 p.m. MST /
10:15 a.m. to 11:10 a.m. PST
  • RTI: A Framework for School Improvement - Nancy Thomas Price
    Enter Archive

  • Idaho School Improvement: Getting Wise with the WISE Tool - Lisa Kinnaman
    Enter Archive
     
  • Meaningful Parent Involvement and Meeting the Requirements - Matt Hyde
    Enter Archive
     
  • Idaho GLAD Research Study - LEP Program with Education Northwest - Elizabeth Autio
    Enter Archive
     
  • Serving Idaho's Migrant Students - Mary Lou Wells
    Enter Archive

Lunch
12:15 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MST / 11:15 a.m. to noon PST

(No Broadcast Available)


Round Table Cafe
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. MST / noon to 3:00 p.m. PST

(No Broadcast Available)


Comments