Our Staff Directory


Administration

Daniel Stringer Principal dstringer@icsdayton.org  
Jane Walling School Office jwalling@icsdayton.org  
Nikki Martin Receptionist nmartin@icsdayton.org  


Faculty

Ann Jones Preschool ajones@icsdayton.org  
Elizabeth Schweitzer Kindergarten eschweitzer@icsdayton.org  
Rebecca Schenking Reading Specialistrschenking@icsdayton.org  
Jase Stas Grade 1 jstas@icsdayton.org  
Ann Sacksteder Grade 2 asacksteder@icsdayton.org  
Sarah Shivadecker Grade 3 sshivadecker@icsdayton.org  
Peggy Powers Grade 4 ppowers@icsdayton.org  
Molly Mallin Grade 5 mmallin@icsdayton.org  
Stephanie Snurr Grade 6 ssnurrssnurr@icsdayton.org  
Greg Wiesemann Grade 7 gwiesemann@icsdayton.org  
Mary Cordonnier Grade 8 mcordonnier@icsdayton.org   
Sandra BeallArtsbeall@icsdayton.org 
Christina Pulz-MillerMusic and PEcpultzmiller@icsdayton.org 



 
Michelle ShermanFamily Advocatemsherman1@udayton.edu 
 School Counselor  
Gail Beale            Librariangbeale@icsdayton.org 
Sandra BeallArt and PEsbeall@icsdayton.org