Hydro-Eakly Faculty

Name Area E-Mail & Web Page Phone Ext.
Elem    - 2
MS/HS - 1
Robyn Antwine Math rantwine@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
1
Linda Beerwinkle Counselor lbeerwinkle@hydroeakly.k12.ok.usCounselor Web Page 1
Dena Berkey Athletics, Social Studies dberkey@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Marta Black 2nd Grade mblack@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Julie Chisum Middle School jchisum@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Jason Crisp History, Athletics jcrisp@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Lindsey Crisp Kindergarten lcrisp@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
2
Tara Glasscock First Grade tglasscock@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
2
Ricky Gore Athletics rgore@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
James Hall Science jhall@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Aimee Hartman Second Grade ahartman@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Liz Hinojosa Spanish lhinojosa@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Krista Johnson Kindergarten kjohnson@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Teresa Johnson MS English, Testing tjohnson@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Angela Kimble Pre-K akimble@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
2
Brenda Kimble Fourth Grade bkimble@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Teri Kimble Science tkimble@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
1
Chris Klaassen Ag. Ed. cklaassen@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Jeni Kraus First Grade jkraus@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Alayna Leppke English aleppke@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Cathy McKellips Math cmckellips@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Tracee McPhearson Spec. Ed. tmcphearson@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Joe Morlan Elementary Counselor jmorlan@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Janet Pence Fourth Grade jpence@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
2
Judy Pieper Alt Ed jpieper@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Kandy Price Speech kprice@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Jason Robertson Athletics jrobertson@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Lisa Robertson Third Grade lrobertson@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Renee Roodzant Spec. Ed. rroodzant@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us  
2
Meggan Rother Third Grade mrother@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us  
2
Jessica Sanders Fifth Grade jsanders@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Ashton Setzer Music asetzer@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 1
Lori Tharp Fifth Grade ltharp@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us 2
Laura Thiessen Computers lthiessen@hydroeakly.k12.ok.us
Class Web Page
1