Welcome to the River Rapids website. 

Team Member Contact Information

Anne Matthews - Team Leader, Social Studies            a.matthews@hwschools.net           Google Classroom Code: j4a9jva

Diana Headrick - Math                                                   d.headrick@hwschools.net            Google Website

Laura Irwin - Math                                                         l.irwin@hwschools.net                    Textbook 

Marcie Sidlowski -English                                               m.sidlowski@hwschools.net         Google Classroom Code: m9x43z8                               

Janice Gauthier - English                                                 j.gauthier@hwschoole.net            Google Classroom Code: qceotz

Megan Wagner - Science                                                  m.wagner@hwschools.net            Google Classroom Code: ye1p9dy

Kevan Sano - Spanish                                                       k.sano@hwschools.net    

Catherine Frost  - Spanish                                               c.frost@hwschools.net                Google Classroom Code: 003: nd22nl

                                                                                                                                                    Google Classroom Code 004: ewiv9l2

Xi Chen - Mandarin                                                          x.chen@hwschools.net                Google Classroom Code: 3kxq3it

                                                                               
      
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you