District Office‎ > ‎

District Personnel

 
 Superintendent - Mr. Rob Sauer   rsauer@homedaleschools.org

 Business Manager - Faith Olsen  fkolsen@homedaleschools.org

 Assistant District Clerk - Debbie Denney  ddenney@homedaleschools.org
 State & Federal Programs Coordinator - Christine Ketterling  cketterling@homedaleschools.org
 District Testing & Data Coordinator - Carri Cooper  ccooper@homedaleschools.org
 Family Home & Migrant Liaison - Lynda Zamudio  lzamudio@homedaleschools.org
 Food Services Director - Vicki Eby  veby@homedaleschools.org
 Instructional Technology Coordinator - Janee Brumfield  jbrumfield@homedaleschools.org
 Technology Coordinator & Network Administrator - David Holmes  dholmes@homedaleschools.org
 Transportation & Maintenance Director - Tom Muir  tmuir@homedaleschools.org
 School Nurse - Christi Pate  cpate@homedaleschools.org
 Web Administrator - Gini Guy  webadmin@homedaleschools.org