2016 AGM

posted Sep 27, 2016, 9:08 PM by Linda McKay   [ updated Mar 23, 2018, 2:06 AM by Ray Murakami ]
This years' Annual General Meeting was held at Sky City Convention Centre, Monday 31 October at 4.30pm.
Officer bearers appointed as of Monday 7th November include:
Peter Jordan (Chairman), Peter Sergent (Vice Chairman), Edwin Ng (Treasurer), Linda McKay (Secretary).  A newly created honour goes to outgoing Chairman David Hay (Chairman Emeritus) - David has Chaired the HL7NZ Board for the past eight years.