Teacher Information

Middle School Schedule

HOMEROOMPeriod 1Period 2Period 3Period 4Period 5Period 6Period 7Period 8
MS Schedule8:20-8:408:43:9:269:29 - 10:1210:15 - 10:5811:01 - 11:4411:47 - 1:021:05 - 1:481:51- 2:342:37- 3:20
BoeschHomeroom 7th7C Reading7B ReadingPrep 7A Reading8A Reading8B ReadingExp Tutor/GoogleESL
GillaspieHomeroom HSSuccess CenterPrep 7C S Studies7B S Studies7A S StudiesSuccess CenterSuccess CenterSuccess Center
HeldEarly Bird PE HS8B Math7A Math7B Math8A Math7C Math7A SHPrepFlex
MohrHomeroom 8th gr7B Science8A Science7A Science8B SciencePrep 7C Science Exp Health/PEJH SH
Jindra K-3K-3K-34th-5th 4th-5th6th PEExp PE 8th grPrep
OetkenSuccess Center7C SH JH Tag
Rusche/Garred Band/Choir Period
CotterHomeroom 7th 7A LA7C LA8B LAPrep 7B LA8A LAExp.Respect/tutorJH SH
Small/NEW PE8B Civics8A Civics
Stoulp8A SH8B SH7B SH


Contact Information

Bruce Held
7th and 8th Math
bruce.held@hintonschool.com
Robin Mohr
7th and 8th Science
robin.mohr@hintonschool.com
Ryan Gillaspie
7th Social Studies
ryan.gillaspie@hintonschool.com
Sarah Boesch
7th and 8th Reading
sarah.boesch@hintonschool.com
Lisa Cotter
7th and 8th Language Arts
lisa.cotter@hintonschool.com
Andrew Jindra
JH P.E.
andrew.jindra@hintonschool.com
Kathi Oetken
JH TAG
kathi.oetken@hintonschool.com
Joel Small
8th Civics
joel.small@hintonschool.com
Casey Crawford
Algebra
casey.crawford@hintonschool.com