Home of Storm Athletics!‎ > ‎Winter Sports‎ > ‎Basketball‎ > ‎Boys‎ > ‎

2013 - 2014 JV Schedule

DAY & DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

START TIME

 Friday, December 6

El Cajon Valley

Away 

6 PM 

Tuesday, December 10

San Diego Jewish Academy

Away

4:30 PM

Monday, January 6

Mar Vista

Away

5 PM

Tuesday, January 7

Santana

Away

4:30 PM

Wednesday, January 8

La Jolla Country Day

Away

5:30 PM

Tuesday, January 14

Hilltop

Away

5:30 PM

Friday, January 17

Southwest

Away

5:30 PM

Tuesday, January 21

Francis Parker

Away

5 PM

Tuesday, January 28

Escondido Charter

Away

5 PM

Wednesday, January 29

Pt. Loma

Away

5 PM 

Tuesday, February 4

Del Lago

Away

5 PM

Wednesday, February 5

San Diego

Away

5 PM

Monday, February 10

La Jolla Country Day

Away

5:30 PM

Tuesday, February 11

Health Sciences 

Away


Tuesday, February 18

Francis Parker

Away

5 PM