Home

Contacts:

  • Dawn Zorn, Chairperson, Hinckley Elementary Rm 110:  dzorn@highlandschools.org
  • Laurie Boedicker, Board of Education Office:  boedicker@highlandschools.org
  • Mike James, Middle School Office:  mjames@highlandschools.org
  • Amy Lyon, Granger Elementary Rm 104:  alyon@highlandschools.org
  • Katie Kowza, Sharon Elementary:   kkowza@highlandschools.org
  • Jaclyn Raub , Middle School Rm 608:  jraub@highlandschools.org
  • Craig Tasker, High School Guidance Office:  ctasker@highlandschools.org


 

Meeting Information

 DATE         AGENDA MINUTES

 September Agenda

 

 

  

 

  

 





 
 



 
  






  





 



  

 



  

 


 

 
  
  









 
September Minutes