Dates For Your Diary

Follow @HoltFarmJunSchor @HoltFarmJuniorSchool 

   





Wednesday 20th September Year 6 Hilltop deposit deadline via Parent Pay.
Saturday 23rd September 11+ Exam
Monday 25th September School Photos
Friday 29th September Holt Farm Junior School’s 60th birthday ( More details to follow)
Wednesday 4th October 9am 6N class assembly to parents
Tuesday 17th October Parent Consultations ( More details to follow)
Thursday 19th October Parent Consultations ( More details to follow)
Friday 20th October Last Day of Term
Monday 30th October Children return to school
Tuesday 21st December-Monday 1st January 2018 Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Teacher Training Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day Of Term
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Safer Internet Day
Friday 9th February 2018 Teacher Training Day
Monday 12th-Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Friday 30th March-Friday 13th April 2018 Spring Break
Week Commencing 14th May 2018 Key Stage 2 Test Week
Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Week commencing 4th June 2018 Science sampling test period (for selected schools only)
Week commencing 11th June 2018 Science sampling test period (for selected schools only)
Sunday 8th July 2018-Wednesday 11th July 2018 Year 6 Hilltop Visit
Monday 23rd July 2018 First Day of Summer Holidays