Dates For Your Diary

Follow @HoltFarmJunSchor @HoltFarmJuniorSchool 

Wednesday 28th June KES Induction Evening
Friday 30th June KES Induction Day
Saturday 1st July Summer Fete
Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th July Greensward Induction
Wednesday 5th July Swimming Gala (Invitation Only)
Thursday 6th July Open Evening 6-8pm (Juniors and Infants)
Monday 10th July Parent Internet Safety Event 6-8pm The Dark Web-How Much Do You Know?
Sunday 9th July-Wednesday 12th July

Tuesday 11th July-Wednesday 12th July
Year 6 Hilltop Visit

Year 6 Belchamps
   
Friday 14th July Sports Afternoon. Reports home to parents
Dog's Trust Charity Day - Cake Sale/ Non School Uniform 
Tuesday 18th July Meet the new teacher day
Thursday 20th July Year 6 only HFJS Has Got Talent
1.45pm and 6pm
Friday 21st July Year 6 Leavers Assembly. End of Summer Term
Year 6 Non School Uniform only 
Monday 4th September Teacher training day
Tuesday 5th September First Day Of Term
Monday 23rd-Friday 27th October Half Term
Wednesday 20th December Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 21st-Monday 1st January 2018 Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Teacher Training Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day Of Term
Friday 9th February 2018 Teacher Training Day
Monday 12th-Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Friday 30th March-Friday 13th April 2018 Spring Break
Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Sunday 8th July 2018-Wednesday 11th July 2018 Year 6 Hilltop Visit
Monday 23rd July 2018 First Day of Summer Holidays