Home‎ > ‎Events‎ > ‎

Upcoming Events

Benefice Events
  
Monday 24th April 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Sunday 7th May 2017
Confirmation Service
6pm @ St Mary's Henham

Sunday 14th May 2017
'What Elsenham Offers'
2-4pm @ Elsenham Village Hall

Monday 22nd May 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Monday 26th June 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Monday 24th July 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Monday 25th September 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Monday 23rd October 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham

Monday 27th November 2017
Benefice Prayer Meeting
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham







St Mary's Fabric Fund, Elsenham

Saturday 29th April 2017
Fabulous Swish Party
2-5pm @16 Rush Lane





Regional Events

Tuesday 25th April 2017
Deanery Synod: Youth Focus
7.45pm @ Chrishall Village Hall

Annual Parochial Church Meetings
Tuesday 23rd April 2017 - Henham
7.45pm @ Church Hall, Henham
Sunday 30th April 2017
10am @ as part of the Ugley service
11.30am @ Elsenham Village Hall

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Friends of Essex Churches Trust Spring Study Day
10am @ St Mary's Stebbing
11.30am @ St Peter & St Paul Bardfield Saling
2pm @ St Mary's Little Sampford
3pm @ St Michael's Gt Sampford
susanclarkstarr@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday 3rd June 2017
Joint church Away Day @ Fordham

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Saffron Walden Bible Focus
"God's Power in a Hostile World"
Speaker - Jonathan Lamb (Keswick Ministries)
3.00pm- 7.30pm @ Joyce Frankland Academy

Saturday 14th October 2017
CABC conference
"Ministry God's Way?"
1 & 2 Timothy and Titus
Speaker - Bishop Rod Thomas (Maidstone)
10am - 4pm @ Central Baptist Church, Chelmsford. CM1 1ML