1) Even voorstellen

Antoinette Dobbelmann
afdelingsleider onderbouw
a.dobbelmann@het4e.nl
 Anne Veenstra
jaarlaagcoördinator klas 2
a.veenstra@het4e.nl
Michelle Epping
mentor 2A
m.epping@het4e.nl
Els Willemsen
mentor 2B
e.willemsen@het4e.nl
Jens Dirkse
mentor 2C
j.dirkse@het4e.nl
Bregje Prent
mentor 2D
b.prent@het4e.nl
Matthias Konecny
mentor 2E
m.konecny@het4e.nl