Department Directory

 
Directory listing of your Hessmer Police Department
Showing 9 items
NameBadge #PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameBadge #PositionEmail
Kenneth Smith HA-1 Chief of Police kenneth@Hessmerpolice.org 
Jeffery Carmouche HA-2 Partol Supervisor jeffery@hessmerpolice.org 
Matthew Shallington HA-3 Officer scott@hessmerpolice.org 
Jason Starkey HA-4 Officer jason@hessmerpolice.org 
Spencer Galland HA-5 Officer spencer@hessmerpolice.org 
Tracy Smith HA-6 Officer tracy@hessmerpolice.org 
David Rivas Jr. HA-7 Officer david@hessmerpolice.org 
Lecorrian Washington HA-8 Officer coco@hessmerpolice.org 
Chris Jeansonne HA-10 Officer chris@hessmerpolice.org 
Showing 9 items