The Five Pillars of Faith is the beliefs and customs that all Muslims must follow. All of them should either be carried out daily or done at least once in a persons lifetime.
Table of Contents:
  • Salat - Muslim Daily Beliefs
  • Zakat - Zakat
  • Swarm to Ramadan - Ramadan
  • Hajj - Muslim's Pilgrimage to Mecca
  • Shahadah - Muslim Creed and Holy Book