The Generations

Generation X
  • William Albritton :: Leeward Community College :: walbritt@hawaii.edu
  • Justin Carvalho :: Kauai Community College :: jrcarval@hawaii.edu
  • Sandra Claveria :: Hawaii Community College :: sclaveri@hawaii.edu
  • Catherine "Porscha" dela Fuente :: Kapiolani Community College :: delafuen@hawaii.edu
  • Colleen Kaiminaauao :: Kauai Community College :: ckaimi@hawaii.edu
  • Warren Kawano :: Leeward Community College :: warrenk@hawaii.edu
  • Wendy Kuntz :: Kapiolani Community College :: wkuntz@hawaii.edu
  • Jessica Lerma :: Hawaii Community College :: jlerma@hawaii.edu
  • Nicholas Logue :: Windward Community College :: logue@hawaii.edu
  • Sarah Myhre :: Honolulu Community College :: smyhre@hawaii.edu
  • Kacie Nishioka :: Windward Community College :: kacien@hawaii.edu
  • Bed Paudyal :: Honolulu Community College :: paudyal@hawaii.edu
  • Derek Snyder :: Maui College :: dsnyder@hawaii.edu
  • Emily "Emma" White :: Maui College :: ehw@hawaii.edu
 

Generation IX
  • Larissa Leslie :: Hawai‘i Community College :: larissa8@hawaii.edu
  • Rachel Louis :: Hawai‘i Community College :: jelsma@hawaii.edu
  • Rae Treinen :: Honolulu Community College :: treinen@hawaii.edu
  • Doug Raphael :: Honolulu Community College :: draphael@hawaii.edu
  • Sheldon Tawata :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: sheldont@hawaii.edu
  • Kawehi Sellers :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: kawehils@hawaii.edu
  • Joshua Fukino :: Kaua‘i Community College :: fukino@hawaii.edu
  • Ryan Girard :: Kaua‘i Community College :: girardr@hawaii.edu
  • Helmut Kae :: Leeward Community College :: helmut@hawaii.edu
  • Wayde Oshiro :: Leeward Community College :: waydeo@hawaii.edu
  • Liping Liu :: University of Hawai‘i Maui College :: lipingl@hawaii.edu
  • Kathleen Hagan :: University of Hawai‘i Maui College :: khagan@hawaii.edu
  • Kate Zane :: Windward Community College :: zanek@hawaii.edu
  • Jo Ann Takamiyashiro :: Windward Community College :: joannht@hawaii.edu

Wo at KCC

Generation VIII
  • Chris Jacobsen :: Hawai‘i Community College :: cjacobse@hawaii.edu
  • Christine Quintana :: Hawai‘i Community College :: cdamate@hawaii.edu
  • Preshess Willets-Vaquilar :: Honolulu Community College :: preshess@hawaii.edu
  • Dean Crowell :: Honolulu Community College :: dcrowell@hawaii.edu
  • Palani Kelly :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: kelly01@hawaii.edu
  • LaVache Scanlan :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: lavache@hawaii.edu
  • William Ortiz :: Kaua‘i Community College :: wortiz@hawaii.edu
  • Loni Dela Plane :: Kaua‘i Community College :: ldel@hawaii.edu
  • Jean Hara :: Leeward Community College :: jhara@hawaii.edu
  • Natalia Schmidt :: Leeward Community College :: nschmidt@hawaii.edu
  • Debasis Battacharya :: University of Hawai‘i Maui College :: debasisb@hawaii.edu
  • Joyce Yamada :: University of Hawai‘i Maui College :: yamadajo@hawaii.edu
  • Jamie Boyd :: Windward Community College :: boydj@hawaii.edu
  • Janine Oshiro :: Windward Community College :: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu




Generation VII

  • Steve Schulte :: Hawai‘i Community College :: schulte@hawaii.edu
  • Anne Chung :: Hawai‘i Community College :: archung@hawaii.edu
  • Guy Shibayama :: Honolulu Community College :: guyts@hawaii.edu
  • Emily Kukulies :: Honolulu Community College :: kukulies@hawaii.edu
  • ‘Iwalani Tasaka :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: tiwalani@hawaii.edu
  • Krista Hiser :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: hiser@hawaii.edu
  • Steven Taylor :: Kaua‘i Community College :: svt@hawaii.edu
  • Rebecca Thompson :: Kaua‘i Community College :: ret@hawaii.edu
  • Kay Ono :: Leeward Community College :: kayono@hawaii.edu
  • Raymund Liongson :: Leeward Community College
  • Kahele Dukelow :: Maui Community College :: kaheleon@hawaii.edu
  • Jennifer Egami :: Maui Community College
  • Paul Briggs :: Windward Community College :: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
  • Tara Severn :: Windward Community College :: severns@hawaii.edu
  • April Sandobal :: Windward Community College/Employment Training Center :: aprilks@hawaii.edu
  • Heather Aihara :: Windward Community College/Employment Training Center :: haihara@hawaii.edu



Generation VI

  • Raynette (Kalei) Haleamau-Kam :: University of Hawai‘i Center at West Hawai‘i, Hawai‘i Community College :: haleamau@hawaii.edu
  • Annette Maeda :: Hawai‘i Community College :: amaeda@hawaii.edu
  • Shanon Miho :: Honolulu Community College :: smiho@hawaii.edu
  • Kyle Higa :: Honolulu Community College :: khiga@hawaii.edu
  • Sally Pestana :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: pestana@hawaii.edu
  • Veronica F. Ogata :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: vogata@hawaii.edu
  • Martina Hilldorfer :: Kaua‘i Community College :: hilldorf@hawaii.edu
  • Will Dressler :: Kaua‘i Community College :: dressler@hawaii.edu
  • Laurie Libarios :: Leeward Community College :: lauriel@hawaii.edu
  • Susan K. Lum :: Leeward Community College :: susanlum@hawaii.edu
  • Sharane Gomes :: Maui Community College
  • Cyrilla Pascual :: Maui Community College :: cyrilla@hawaii.edu
  • Malia Lau Kong :: Windward Community College :: maliakon@hawaii.edu
  • Ingelia White :: Windward Community College :: ingelia@hawaii.edu
  • Michael Moser :: Employment Training Center :: tmoser@hawaii.edu
  • Loretta Monroy :: Employment Training Center :: lmonroy@hawaii.edu

 

Generation 5 at Coconut Island

Generation V
  • Michael Saito :: Hawai‘i Community College
  • Jodilyn Kunimoto :: Hawai‘i Community College :: jodilyn@hawaii.edu
  • Kenoalani Dela Cruz :: Hawai‘i Community College :: noa@hawaii.edu
  • Monir Hodges :: Honolulu Community College :: monir@hawaii.edu
  • Jonathan Wong :: Honolulu Community College :: jkwong@hawaii.edu
  • Mary Hattori :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: maryh@hawaii.edu
  • Laure Burke :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: lsburke@hawaii.edu
  • Kimo Chun :: Kaua‘i Community College
  • Jeff Mexia :: Kaua‘i Community College :: jmexia@hawaii.edu
  • Della Kunimune :: Leeward Community College :: dellaand@hawaii.edu
  • Yumiko Asai-Lim :: Leeward Community College :: asailim@hawaii.edu
  • Robert Wehrman :: Maui Community College
  • Ellen Peterson :: Maui Community College :: epeterso@hawaii.edu
  • Leslie Opulauoho :: Windward Community College :: opulauoh@hawaii.edu
  • Sarah Hadmack :: Windward CC :: minnis@hawaii.edu
  • Jane Uyetake :: Employment Training Center :: juyetake@hawaii.edu
  • Heipua Kaopua :: Employment Training Center :: heipua@hawaii.edu

 
Generation IV

  • Doodie Downs :: Hawai‘i Community College
  • Sheryl Legaspi :: Honolulu Community College :: slegaspi@hawaii.edu
  • Hank Snider :: Kapi‘olani Community College
  • Mary Jo Sweeney :: Kaua‘i Community College
  • Andrzej Dabrowski :: Leeward Community College :: dabrowsk@hawaii.edu
  • Eric Engh :: Maui Community College :: engh@hawaii.edu
  • Elizabeth Ratliff :: Windward Community College :: braffet@hawaii.edu
  • Erin Thompson :: Employment Training Center :: enkt@hawaii.edu

 
Generation III

  • Patrick Pajo :: Hawai‘i Community College :: patpajo@hawaii.edu
  • Lisa Yogi :: Honolulu Community College :: laiyogi@hawaii.edu
  • Mia Ako :: Kaua‘i Community College
  • Sharoh Moore :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: sharoh@hawaii.edu
  • Ida Yoshinaga :: Leeward Community College
  • Michele Katsutani :: Maui Community College :: mkatsuta@hawaii.edu
  • Letty Colmenares :: Windward Community College :: Leticia@hawaii.edu
  • Jo Ellen Cerny :: Employment Training Center

 
Generation II

  • Beth Sanders :: Hawai‘i Community College :: sanders@hawaii.edu
  • Jerry Cerny :: Honolulu Community College :: gcerny@hawaii.edu
  • Kelli Goya :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: kgoya@hawaii.edu
  • John Constantino :: Kaua‘i Community College :: johncons@hawaii.edu
  • Wes Teraoka :: Leeward Community College :: wteraoka@hawaii.edu
  • Debbie Winkler :: Maui Community College :: dwinkler@hawaii.edu
  • Robert Bachini :: Windward Community College :: bachini@hawaii.edu
  • Sarah Hodell :: Employment Training Center/Windward Community College :: shodell@hawaii.edu

 
Generation I

  • Joni Onishi :: Hawai‘i Community College :: jonishi@hawaii.edu
  • Cynthia Smith :: Honolulu Community College
  • Richard Carmichael :: Kaua‘i Community College
  • Leigh Dooley :: Kapi‘olani Community College :: ldooley@hawaii.edu
  • Larry Fujinaka :: Leeward Community College
  • Vinnie Linares :: Maui Community College :: linares@hawaii.edu
  • Ellen Ishida-Babineau :: Windward Community College :: ellenib@hawaii.edu
  • Sharon Fowler :: Employment Training Center :: fowlers@hawaii.edu