2022-2023 Staff

From the teachers to the custodial staff, the personnel at Harrison School succeed in providing a positive, comfortable learning atmosphere. Every teacher strives for academic excellence, and makes their classrooms a fun yet educational learning environment. They give every student the attention they deserve and never back down from a challenge. Even outside of the classroom, the teachers are supportive of athletics and other extracurricular activities, often donating much of their free time.

Billi Taylor

Superintendent/Principal

Title IX Coordinator

Email: btaylor@harrison.k12.mt.us

Doreen Young

District Clerk

Email: dyoung@harrison.k12.mt.us



Jenna McBurney

School Secretary

Email: jmcburney@harrison.k12.mt.us



Marilyn Buus

SPED & Title

Email: mbuus@harrison.k12.mt.us



Kathleen Jorgenson

1st Grade

Email: kjorgenson@harrison.k12.mt.us



Tylor Pitcher

2nd Grade

Email: tpitcher@harrison.k12.mt.us


Kari Montgomery

3rd Grade

Email: kmontgomery@harrison.k12.mt.us


Jim Sampson

4th & 5th Grades

Email: jsampson@harrison.k12.mt.us



Linda Ehlers

JH Teacher, K-8 Music, Lead Teacher

Email: lehlers@harrison.k12.mt.us



Andi Christensen

Art/Spanish/Tech

Email: achristensen@harrison.k12.mt.us


Lisa Cooper

PE/Health & US History

Email: lcooper@harrison.k12.mt.us


Raynee Pace

Math & Activities Director

Email: rpace@harrison.k12.mt.us



Kayla Feistner

Science

Email: kfeistner@harrison.k12.mt.us



Michalah Sherman

English

Email: msherman@harrison.k12.mt.us




Connie Young

4th Grade Classroom Aide & Title 1 Aide

Email: cyoung@harrison.k12.mt.us





Meghan Bruner

Agriculture Education

Email: mbruner@harrison.k12.mt.us


Kindergarten and Title

Email: asoelter@harrison.k12.mt.us


Ann Dutton

School Based Health Coordinator, Librarian, & History

adutton@harrison.k12.mt.us




Marcie Clark

Elem. Aide

mclark@harrison.k12.mt.us




Rikell Scott

Head Custodian

rscott@harrison.k12.mt.us



Lynne Greenlee

Head Cook

lgreenlee@harrison.k12.mt.us



Beck Certalic

Assistant Cook

bcertalic@harrison.k12.mt.us