Welcome to Emge Junior High's 8th Grade Homework Website!

Thank you for visiting our homework website.  Hopefully you will find it useful in keeping up with your child's assignments.

To view daily assignments, choose the month at the left and a weekly list of assignments for each class will come up.  

Please note, your child may not be involved in Math Lab.

Please follow Mrs. Schlarman on Instagram (mrs.schlarman_Art)  Mrs. Schlarman also has further information regarding art on her website.  Click here to go to the Art website
Mrs. Lievers has further information regarding math on her classroom website. Click here to visit Mrs. Lievers's website!

Assignments are updated by the end of each school day.  Assignments are generally due the day after they are assigned, unless otherwise stated.  

This site is intended to be used as a backup.  8th graders should be keeping track of their assignments and the details pertaining to them on their own!


Important Links:







8th Grade Contact Information:

7th & 8th Grade Principal - Mr. Matt Graham  mgraham@harmony175.org
Literature & English - Mrs. Lauren Steward  lsteward@harmony175.org
Math - Mrs. Jessica Lievers  jlievers@harmony175.org
Science & IMSA - Mrs. Ruth Crawford  rcrawford@harmony175.org
Writing Lab & PE - Mr. Eric Forby  eforby@harmony175.org
History - Mrs. Kassie Tippey  ktippey@harmony175.org
Writing Lab & Music - Mrs. White  mwhite@harmony175.org
PE - Mr. Ed Niermann  eniermann@harmony175.org
Art - Mrs. Duenne Schlarman  dschlarman@harmony175.org
Special Education & Language Arts Co-Teacher - Ms. Krista Eckert  keckert@harmony175.org
Special Education & Algebra Co-Teacher - Ms. Sami Mehrmann  smehrmann@harmony175.org

We encourage you to contact us at any time.