Teachers


Showing 82 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Ahern, Todd Todd.Ahern@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Anderson, Kimberly  Kimberly.Anderson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Arnold, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Arnold@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Austin, Kim Kimberly.Austin@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Baker, Dennis Dennis.Baker@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Bauer-Spano, Jamie Jaime.BauerSpano@guhsdaz.org Theater     
Bergen, Brandee Brandee.Bergen@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Bird, Alan Alan.Bird@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Bond, Alyssa Alyssa.Bond@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Boykin, Nadeen Nadeen.Boykin@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brayer, Aaron Aaron.Brayer@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Casper, Eric Eric.Casper@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Chamberlain, Dawn Dawn.Chamberlain@guhsdaz.org Photography    
Chandler, Lee Lee.Chandler@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Condor, Michelle Michelle.Condor@guhsdaz.org Dance Website   
Cosic, Corrine Corrine.Cosic@guhsdaz.org English    
Dandridge, Mark Mark.Dandridge@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Dellisanti, Kara Kara.Dellisanti@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Dettmar, Ronda Ronda.Dettmar@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
DeVoto, Leigh Leigh.DeVoto@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Eckerson, Marisa Marisa.Eckerson@guhsdaz.org World Language    
Ellington, Brad Bradford.Ellington@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Escudero, Andrea Andrea.Escudero@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Falk, Robert Robert.Falk@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Flanagan, Jennifer Jennifer.Flanagan@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist Website  Spiritline 
Flores, Jesus Jesus.Flores@guhsdaz.org Spanish    
Fowler, Alex Alex.Fowler@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website  JV Boys Soccer 
Frazin, Lynn Lynn.Frazin@guhsdaz.org Science    
Freeman, Christine Christine.Freeman@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Volleyball 
Gill, Katelin Katelin.Gill@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Gonzales, Sarah Sarah.Gonzales@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Graybeal, Dana Dana.Graybeal@guhsdaz.org Choir/Orchestra    
Gregory, Sarah Sarah.Gregory@guhsdaz.org Science    
Griffiths, Derica Derica.Griffiths@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Hahne, Connie Connie.Hahne@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Harris, Hylan Hylan.Harris@guhsdaz.org Math    
Henry, Patrick Patrick.Henry@guhsdaz.org Language Arts/CTE    
Hofer, Lori Lori.Hofer@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Irvine, Christina Christina.Irvine@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Jacobs, Michael Michael.Jacobs@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Linsacum, Steve Steve.Linsacum@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Lombardo, Patricia Patricia.Lombardo@guhsdaz.org Science    
Long, Erin Erin.Long@guhsdaz.org Science    
Marshall, Jairo Jairo.Marshall@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Maurer, Lucy Lucy.Maurer@guhsdaz.org Culinary    
May, Brenda Brenda.May@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
McLeland, Davina Davina.McLeland@guhsdaz.org World Language    
Mearig, Kirk Kirk.Mearig@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website  Boys Soccer 
Mertens, Edward Edward.Mertens@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Mickelson, Nathan Nathan.Mickelson@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Miller, Shannon Shannon.Miller@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Monchamp, Holly Holly.Monchamp@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Nalette, Matthew Matthew.Nalette@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Norris, Morgan Morgan.Norris@guhsdaz.org Art Website   
Parker, Tricia Tricia.Parker@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Pavlik, Kelly Kelly.Pavlik@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Pinkerton, Ronald Ronald.Pinkerton@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Pirehpour, Megan Megan.Pirehpour@guhsdaz.org Special Ed.    
Puma, Angela Angela.Puma@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Swim and Dive 
Rangel, Franciso Francisco.Rangel@guhsdaz.org Mathematics/ Marketing    
Riney, Carl J.Riney@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Cross Country 
Sarlo, Michael Michael.Sarlo@guhsdaz.org Computer Coding Website   
Schmidt, Erich erich.schmidt@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
Schmidt, Shari Shari.Schmidt@guhsdaz.org Government/Economics    
Schrock, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Schrock@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Seggar, Leila Leila.Seggar@guhsdaz.org World Language Website   
Sellazzo, Dan Dan.Sellazzo@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Shepherd, Glenn Glenn.Shepherd@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
Sidebottom, Michael Michael.Sidebottom@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Slover, Stephanie Stephanie.Slover@guhsdaz.org Next Step    
Smith, Eric Eric.Smith@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Unsworth, Matthew Matthew.Unsworth@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website Game Club  
Vega, Victor Victor.Vega@guhsdaz.org Mathematics  Key Club  
Wescott, Mikal Mikal.Wescott@guhsdaz.org Science    
West, Donna Donna.West@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Whitehead, Carly Carly.Price@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Volleyball 
Williford, Gordon Gordon.Williford@guhsdaz.org Band    
Winkler, Craig Craig.Winkler@guhsdaz.org Art Website   
Winkler, Edward Edward.Winkler@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Wittenwyler, Brent Brent.Wittenwyler@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Football 
Ziance, Jennifer Jennifer.Ziance@guhsdaz.org     
Zimmerman, Melissa Melissa.Zimmerman@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Showing 82 items