Teachers

Showing 82 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Ahern, Todd Todd.Ahern@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Arnold, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Arnold@guhsdaz.org counseling    
Austin, Kim Kimberly.Austin@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Baker, Dennis Dennis.Baker@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Bergen, Brandee Brandee.Bergen@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Bond, Alyssa Alyssa.Bond@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Boykin, Nadeen Nadeen.Boykin@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brayer, Aaron Aaron.Brayer@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Campbell, Elaine Elaine.Campbell@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Casper, Eric Eric.Casper@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Chamberlain, Dawn Dawn.Jacoby@guhsdaz.org Photography    
Chandler, Lee Lee.Chandler@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Clements, Joseph Joseph.Clements@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Condor, Michelle Michelle.Condor@guhsdaz.org Dance Website   
Cox, Danny Danny.Cox@guhsdaz.org Theatre Website   
Dellisanti, Kara Kara.Dellisanti@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Dettmar, Ronda Ronda.Dettmar@guhsdaz.org Next Step for Thunderbird    
DeVoto, Leigh Leigh.DeVoto@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
DiMeola, Amy Amy.DiMeola@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Eckerson, Marisa Marisa.Eckerson@guhsdaz.org World Language    
Ellington, Brad Bradford.Ellington@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Falk, Robert Robert.Falk@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Fowler, Alex Alex.Fowler@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website  JV Boys Soccer 
Frazin, Lynn Lynn.Frazin@guhsdaz.org Science    
Freeman, Christine Christine.Freeman@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Volleyball 
Gill, Katelin Katelin.Gill@guhsdaz.org Science    
Gleason, Chelsey Chelsey.Gleason@guhsdaz.org Next Step    
Gonzales, Sarah Sarah.Gonzales@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Graybeal, Dana Dana.Graybeal@guhsdaz.org Choir    
Griffiths, Derica Derica.Griffiths@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Harris, Hylan Hylan.Harris@guhsdaz.org Math    
Henry, Patrick Patrick.Henry@guhsdaz.org Language Arts/CTE    
Hofer, Lori Lori.Hofer@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Horine, Karen Karen.Horine@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Badminton 
Jacobs, Michael Michael.Jacobs@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Kaye, Renee Renee.Kaye@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Kekic, Jennifer Jennifer.Kekic@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist Website  Spiritline 
Kellogg, Mary Mary.Kellogg@guhsdaz.org Next Step    
Kingston-Roohi, Monica Monica.KingstonRoohi@guhsdaz.org World Language    
Linsacum, Steve Steve.Linsacum@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Wrestling 
Lombardo, Patricia Patricia.Lombardo@guhsdaz.org Science    
Long, Erin Erin.Long@guhsdaz.org Science    
Loughrie, James James.Loughrie@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Marshall, Jairo Jairo.Marshall@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Mauer, Lucy Lucy.Lamont@guhsdaz.org Culinary    
May, Brenda Brenda.May@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
McCall, Otis Otis.McCall@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
McLeland, Davina Davina.McLeland@guhsdaz.org World Language    
Mearig, Kirk Kirk.Mearig@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website  Boys Soccer 
Mehnert, Mitsuko Mitsuko.Mehnert@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Mickelson, Nathan Nathan.Mickelson@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Miller, Shannon Shannon.Miller@guhsdaz.org Science    
Monchamp, Holly Holly.Monchamp@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Nalette, Matthew Matthew.Nalette@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Norris, Morgan Morgan.Norris@guhsdaz.org Art Website   
Parker, Tricia Tricia.Parker@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Pavlik, Kelly Kelly.Pavlik@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Pierehpour, Megan Megan.Pierehpour@guhsdaz.org Special Ed.    
Pinkerton, Ronald Ronald.Pinkerton@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Swim and Dive 
Price, Carly Carly.Price@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Volleyball 
Puma, Angela Angela.Puma@guhsdaz.org Language Arts   Swim and Dive 
Quirin, Stephanie Stephanie.Quirin@guhsdaz.org Next Step    
Riney, Carl J.Riney@guhsdaz.org Counselling   Cross Country 
Robinson, Tracy Tracy.Robinson@guhsdaz.org Business/Marketing    
Sarlo, Michael Michael.Sarlo@guhsdaz.org Computer Coding    
Schmidt, Shari Shari.Schmidt@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Schrock, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Schrock@guhsdaz.org Science    
Seggar, Leila Leila.Seggar@guhsdaz.org World Language Website   
Sellazzo, Dan Dan.Sellazzo@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Shepherd, Glenn Glenn.Shepherd@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
Sidebottom, Michael Michael.Sidebottom@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Siwek, Sheri Sheri.Siwek@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Smith, Eric Eric.Smith@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Unsworth, Matthew Matthew.Unsworth@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Vega, Victor Victor.Vega@guhsdaz.org Mathematics  Key Club  
Webb, Nicole Nicole.Webb@guhsdaz.org Next Step    
Wescott, Mikal Mikal.Wescott@guhsdaz.org Science    
West, Donna Donna.West@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Williford, Gordon Gordon.Williford@guhsdaz.org Band    
Winkler, Craig Craig.Winkler@guhsdaz.org Art Website   
Wittenwyler, Brent Brent.Wittenwyler@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Football 
Zimmerman, Melissa Melissa.Zimmerman@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website Student Government  
Showing 82 items