Teachers


Showing 105 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Allred, Rebecca Rebecca.Allred@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Andrews, Nathalie Nathalie.Andrews@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Anthony, K.J. Kenyon.Anthony@guhsdaz.org Physical Education Website  Website 
Astgen, Luke Luke.Astgen@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Barrett, Lorraine Lorraine.Barrett@guhsdaz.org ELL    
Barton, Zachary zachary.barton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Baughman, Doug Doug.Baughman@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Bauler, Victoria Victoria.Bauler@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Blankenship, Matt Matthew.Blankenship@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Bolton, William William.Bolton@guhsdaz.org Science Website YEC  
Bondeson, Bart Bart.Bondeson@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Carreon, Estevan Estevan.Carreon@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Carreon, John John.Carreon@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Cass, Lisa Lisa.Cass@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Cass, Theresa Theresa.Cass@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Charbonier, Sheila Sheila.Charbonier@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Cramer, Lynnette Lynnette.Cramer@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art Website Art Club  
Crowell, Jim James.Crowell@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Cumpton, Nathan Nathan.Cumpton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Cunningham, Shane Shane.Cunningham@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Ditto, Anthony Anthony.Ditto@guhsdaz.org Science    
Durkin, Megan Megan.Durkin@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Ehrick, Stephanie Stephanie.Ehrick@guhsdaz.org     
Ehrick, Stephanie Stephanie.Ehrick@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website   
Farson, Sarah Sarah.Farson@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Theatre    
Figueroa, Celestino Celestino.Figueroa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Figueroa, Rosalba Rosalba.Figueroa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Foster, Lachelle Lachelle.Foster@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Foster, Rex Rex.Foster@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Franczak-Johnson, Denise Denise.Franczak-Johnson@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art    
Frazen, Christina Christina.Frazen@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Gardner, Lorrie Lorrie.Gardner@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Garner, Megan Megan.Garner@guhsdaz.org P.E./Systos    
Gaspar, Mark Mark.Gaspar@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Gilbertson, Michael Michael.Gilbertson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Godfrey, Amye Amye.Godfrey@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Choir  Choir  
Graham, Mark Mark.Graham@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Grandinetti, Michael Michael.Grandinetti@guhsdaz.org Science    
Griffith, Gravity Gravity.Griffith@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Groseta, Anthony Anthony.Groseta@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Website 
Hadley, Susan Susan.Hadley@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Hallum, Kyle Kyle.Hallum@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Hermann, Jerry Jerry.Hermann@guhsdaz.org Science    
Hinojosa, Marguerite Marguerite.Hinojosa@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Howard, Harley Harley.Howard@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Ingram, Nancy Nancy.Ingram@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Jacobs, John John.Jacobs@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Jordan, Brittany Brittany.Jordan@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kalicki, Jessica Jessica.Kalicki@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kates, Allison Allison.Kates@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kennedy, Ronald Ronald.Kennedy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kerr, Johnny John.Kerr@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Photography Website Photography Club  
Kidder, Heather Heather.Kidder@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kieu, Phuong Phuong.Kieu@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Kimball, Doug Douglas.Kimball@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Kleissle, Karyn Karyn.Kleissle@guhsdaz.org Science    
Kleker, Jody Jody.Kleker@guhsdaz.org Math    
Knapp, Sue Susan.Knapp@guhsdaz.org Science    
Koole, Elissa Elissa.Koole@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Lira, David Gerardo.Lira@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Lopez, Madelaine Madelaine.Lopez@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Maldonado, Santiago Santiago.Maldonado@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Football 
Mandile, Matthew Matthew.Mandile@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Maragh, Matt Matthew.Maragh@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Marshall, Pepper Pepper.Marshall@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Massic, Mathew Mathew.Massic@guhsdaz.org CTE- Engineering Science    
McCoy, Morgan Morgan.Mccoy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
McGaw, Rachael Rachael.McGaw@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Meldrum, William william.meldrum@guhsdaz.org  Performing Arts- Band    
Mendoza, Lupe Guadalupe.Mendoza@guhsdaz.org Special Services    
Metoyer, André Andre.Metoyer@guhsdaz.org Science    
Milesic, Sandra Sandra.Milesic@guhsdaz.org Mathematics  Math Club  
Mitchell, Leigh Jessica.Mitchell@guhsdaz.org Science    
Monaghan, Michelle Michelle.Monaghan@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Montfoort, Robyn Robyn.Montfoort@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Montoya, Alexandra Alexandra.Montoya@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Dance    
Munoz, Amy Amy.Munoz@guhsdaz.org Business Marketing    
Nabor, Nick Nick.Nabor@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Novak, Richard Richard.Novak@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Odom, Joshua Joshua.Odom@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art/Photography    
Pampel, Matt Matthew.Pampel@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Peña, Mark Mark.Pena@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Perry, Jennifer Jennifer.Perry@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Powell, Sarah Sarah.Powell@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rodriguez, Sylvia Sylvia.Rodriguez@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Rubio, Haley Haley.Rubio@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Rux, Alyson Alyson.Rux@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Sheets, Lori Lori.Sheets@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Shephard, Amanda Amanda.Shephard@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Smith, Jackie Jacqueline.Smith@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Snyder, Deborah Deborah.Snyder@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Snyder, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Snyder@guhsdaz.org Science    
Starr, Terry Teresa.Starr@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist Website   
Stigleman, Cheryl Cheryl.Stigleman@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Tapia, Deisy Deisy.Tapia@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Tracy, Brett Brett.Tracy@guhsdaz.org CTE- Coding Website  Moon Valley Boys Tennis 
Trezza, Laura laura.trezza@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Urban, Jaymes Jaymes.Urban@guhsdaz.org Science    
Vanderveur, Jennifer Jennifer.Vanderveur@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
VanNatter, Kevin Kevin.VanNatter@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Waltenburg, Nora Nora.Waltenburg@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Whetsell, Leah Leah.Whetsell@guhsdaz.org Math    
Wyatt, Samantha Samantha.Wyatt@guhsdaz.org Special Services    
Young, Robert Robert.Young@guhsdaz.org CTE- Business Website DECA  
Ziance, Jennifer Jennifer.Ziance@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Showing 105 items