Teachers


Showing 102 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Andrews, Nathalie Nathalie.Andrews@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Anthony, K.J. Kenyon.Anthony@guhsdaz.org Physical Education Website  Website 
Astgen, Luke Luke.Astgen@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Barton, Zachary zachary.barton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Bates, Bradley Bradley.Bates@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Baughman, Doug Doug.Baughman@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Bauler, Victoria Victoria.Bauler@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Blankenship, Matt Matthew.Blankenship@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Bolton, William William.Bolton@guhsdaz.org Science Website YEC  
Bondeson, Bart Bart.Bondeson@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Carreon, Estevan Estevan.Carreon@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Carreon, John John.Carreon@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Cass, Lisa Lisa.Cass@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Cass, Theresa Theresa.Cass@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Chandler, Jessica Jessica.Chandler@guhsdaz.org Science    
Colburn, Samantha Samantha.Colburn@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Cramer, Lynnette Lynnette.Cramer@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art Website Art Club  
Crowell, Jim James.Crowell@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Cumpton, Nathan Nathan.Cumpton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Cunningham, Shane Shane.Cunningham@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Ditto, Anthony Anthony.Ditto@guhsdaz.org Science    
Durkin, Megan Megan.Durkin@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Ehrick, Stephanie Stephanie.Ehrick@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website   
Farson, Sarah Sarah.Farson@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Theatre    
Figueroa, Celestino Celestino.Figueroa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Figueroa, Rosalba Rosalba.Figueroa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Foster, Lachelle Lachelle.Foster@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Foster, Rex Rex.Foster@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Franczak-Johnson, Denise Denise.Franczak-Johnson@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art    
Frandrup, Janna Janna.Frandrup@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Frazen, Christina Christina.Frazen@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Gardner, Lorrie Lorrie.Gardner@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Gaspar, Mark Mark.Gaspar@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Gilbertson, Michael Michael.Gilbertson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Godfrey, Amye Amye.Godfrey@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Choir  Choir  
Graham, Mark Mark.Graham@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Grandinetti, Michael Michael.Grandinetti@guhsdaz.org Science    
Griffith, Gravity Gravity.Griffith@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Groseta, Anthony Anthony.Groseta@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website  Website 
Hadley, Susan Susan.Hadley@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Hallum, Kyle Kyle.Hallum@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Hermann, Jerry Jerry.Hermann@guhsdaz.org Science    
Hinojosa, Marguerite Marguerite.Hinojosa@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Howard, Harley Harley.Howard@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Hunt, Molly Molly.Hunt@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Ingram, Nancy Nancy.Ingram@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Jacobs, John John.Jacobs@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Jordan, Brittany Brittany.Jordan@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kalicki, Jessica Jessica.Kalicki@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kennedy, Ronald Ronald.Kennedy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kerr, Johnny John.Kerr@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Photography Website Photography Club  
Kidder, Heather Heather.Kidder@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Kieu, Phuong Phuong.Kieu@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Kimball, Doug Douglas.Kimball@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Kleissle, Karyn Karyn.Kleissle@guhsdaz.org Science    
Knapp, Sue Susan.Knapp@guhsdaz.org Science    
Koole, Elissa Elissa.Koole@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Lira, David Gerardo.Lira@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Lopez, Madelaine Madelaine.Lopez@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Maldonado, Santiago Santiago.Maldonado@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Football 
Mandile, Matthew Matthew.Mandile@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Maragh, Matt Matthew.Maragh@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Marshall, Pepper Pepper.Marshall@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Massic, Mathew Mathew.Massic@guhsdaz.org CTE- Engineering Science    
McCoy, Morgan Morgan.Mccoy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
McGaw, Rachael Rachael.McGaw@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
McMahon, Haley Haley.Mcmahon@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Meldrum, William william.meldrum@guhsdaz.org  Performing Arts- Band    
Mendoza, Lupe Guadalupe.Mendoza@guhsdaz.org Special Services    
Metoyer, André Andre.Metoyer@guhsdaz.org Science    
Milesic, Sandra Sandra.Milesic@guhsdaz.org Mathematics  Math Club  
Mitchell, Leigh Jessica.Mitchell@guhsdaz.org Science    
Monaghan, Michelle Michelle.Monaghan@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Montfoort, Robyn Robyn.Montfoort@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Montoya, Alexandra Alexandra.Montoya@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Dance    
Nabor, Nick Nick.Nabor@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Norton, Jody Jody.Norton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Novak, Richard Richard.Novak@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Odom, Joshua Joshua.Odom@guhsdaz.org Visual Art- Art/Photography    
Pampel, Matt Matthew.Pampel@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Peña, Mark Mark.Pena@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Perry, Jennifer Jennifer.Perry@guhsdaz.org Special Education Website   
Powell, Sarah Sarah.Powell@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rodriguez, Sylvia Sylvia.Rodriguez@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Rux, Alyson Alyson.Rux@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Sheets, Lori Lori.Sheets@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Smith, Jackie Jacqueline.Smith@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Snyder, Deborah Deborah.Snyder@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Snyder, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Snyder@guhsdaz.org Science    
Starr, Terry Teresa.Starr@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist Website   
Stein, Dorothy Dorothy.Stein@guhsdaz.org CTE- Drafting    
Stigleman, Cheryl Cheryl.Stigleman@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Tapia, Deisy Deisy.Tapia@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Tracy, Brett Brett.Tracy@guhsdaz.org CTE- Coding Website  Moon Valley Boys Tennis 
Trezza, Laura laura.trezza@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Underwood, Melissa Melissa.Underwood@guhsdaz.org Credit Recovery    
Vanderveur, Jennifer Jennifer.Vanderveur@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Venzor, Laura Laura.Venzor@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Waltenburg, Nora Nora.Waltenburg@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
West, David David.West@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Young, Robert Robert.Young@guhsdaz.org CTE- Business Website DECA  
Ziance, Jennifer Jennifer.Ziance@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Showing 102 items