Teachers


Showing 93 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Anderson, Bryan Bryan.Anderson@guhdaz.org Math    
Bajek, Karla Karla.Bajek@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Barden, Laurie Laurie.Barden@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Bartley, Rachel Rachel.Bartley@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Bates, Gregory  Gregory.Bates@guhsdaz.org CTE - B/M    
Beck, Sean Sean.Beck@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Bernal Vanessa Vanessa.Bernal@guhsdaz.org Theatre    
Bivens, Brandon Brandon.Bivens@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Boatright, Emilee Emilee.Boatright@guhsdaz.org Science    
Borboa, Hector Hector.Borboa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Brooks, Gregory Gregory.Brooks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brooks, Jamie Jamie.Brooks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Bruney, Thomas Thomas.Bruney@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Cabrera, Teresa Teresa.Cabrera@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Campbell, Bronwyn Bronwyn.Campbell@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Chang, Jae Jae.Chang@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Chavez, Gary Gary.Chavez@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Cole, Barbara Barbara.Cole@guhsdaz.org Credit Recovery    
Cook, Jeff Jeffrey.Cook@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Crooks, Stacey Stacey.Crooks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Dickson, Shannon Shannon.Dickson@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Duncan, Mack Mackenna.Duncan@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Espinoza, Randy Randy.Espinoza@guhsdaz.org CTE - Construction Technologies    
Fairfield, Marc Marc.Fairfield@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Fitzsimmons, Michael Michael.Fitzsimmons@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Goins, Lindsay Lindsay.Goins@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Goldman, Brooke Brooke.Goldman@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Good, Carol Carol.Good@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Green, Jessica Jessica.Green@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Haddle, Blair Blair.Haddle@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Hernandeaz, Lorena Lorena.Hernandez@guhsdaz.org Science  Website   
Hopson, Brandon Brandon.Hopson@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Horaski, Brian Brian.Horaski@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Hyatt, Katie Katie.Hyatt@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Johnson, Angela Angela.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts   Spiritline 
Kestle, Bryan Bryan.Kestle@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Khaleesi, Casey Casey.Khaleesi@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
King, Tobias Tobias.King@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Labelle, Heather Heather.Labelle@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Lamkins, Carolyn Carolyn.Lamkins@guhsdaz.org Art    
Laycock, Courtney Courtney.Laycock@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Lopez, Yolando  Yolando.Lopez@guhsdaz.org Science     
Luna, Ross Ross.Luna@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
MacLean, Patrick Patrick.MacLean@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
MacLean, Ridley Martha.MacLean@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Mager, Jeremy Jeremy.Mager@guhsdaz.org CTE - Film & TV    
Manzolo, Rosa Rosa.Manzolo@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Martinez, Leonard Leonard.Martinez@guhsdaz.org History    
Matrachisia, Jordan Jordan.Matrachisia@guhsdaz.org Science    
May, Jody Jody.May@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
McAlister, David David.McAlister@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
McCloy, Daniel Daniel.McCloy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Mendez Arellano, Tiffany  Tiffany.MendezArellano@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Mitchell, Amanda Amanda.Mitchell@guhsdaz.org Choir Website Choir  
Molinar, Ashley Elizabeth.Molinar@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Morris, Shawn Shawn.Morris@guhsdaz.org Culinary    
Morris, Tiffany Tiffany.Morris@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Myers, Eric Eric.Myers@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Nelson, Tad Tad.Nelson@guhsdaz.org Science    
O'Donnell, Megan Megan.O'donnell@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Parra, Esteban Esteban.Parra@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Parsons, Scott Scott.Parsons@guhsdaz.org AP Government/Honors Economics     
Peelman, Kristin Kristin.Peelman@guhsdaz.org Dance    
Preston, Joel Joel.Preston@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director    
Pusch, Thomas Thomas.Pusch@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Quaranto, Keith Keith.Quaranto@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
Roberson, Nicholas Nicholas.Roberson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Romero-Jones, Elisah Elisah.RomeroJones@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Runger, Jennifer Jennifer.Runger@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Schmitt, Matt  Matthew.Schmitt@guhsdaz.org Science     
Schwartz, Kevin Kevin.Schwartz@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Siegel, Leonard Leonard.Siegel@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Spak, Robert Robert.Spak@guhsdaz.org Science    
Spaulding, Zoe Zoe.Spaulding@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Stafford, Scott Scott.Stafford@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Stahn, Sarah Sarah.Stahn@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Stephenson, Heather Heather.Stephenson@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Stephenson, Jeremy Jeremy.Stephenson@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Stumbaugh, Kaylob Kaylob.Stumbaugh@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Surber, Marissa Marissa.Surber@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Trent, Julie Julie.Trent@guhsdaz.org Band Website   
Trudeau, Daniel Daniel.Trudeau@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Valverde, Anthony Anthony.Valverde@guhsdaz.org Fire Science    
Wakefield, Lisa Lisa.Wakefield@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Wendt, Pamela Pamela.Wendt@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
White, Jason Jason.White@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
White, Niki Janet.White@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Wilson, David David.Wilson@guhsdaz.org Coding    
Wooten, Cidney Cidney.Wooten@guhsdaz.org Business Technology    
Wyrick, Kevin Kevin.Wyrick@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
York, Robert Robert.York@guhsdaz.org Science    
Young, Kimberly Kimberly.Young@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Zeoli, Sherrie Sherrie.Zeoli@guhsdaz.org Art    
Showing 93 items