Teachers


Showing 90 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Alguire, Stephen Stephen.Alguire@guhsdaz.org Band Rhythm Test Instrumental Music  
Anderson, Bryan Bryan.Anderson@guhdaz.org Math/Physical Education    
Appel, David David.Appel@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Bajek, Karla Karla.Bajek@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Barden, Laurie Laurie.Barden@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Baumann, Robert Robert.Baumann@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Beck, Sean Sean.Beck@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Bernal Vanessa Vanessa.Bernal@guhsdaz.org Theatre    
Blum, Susan Susan.Blum@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Boatright, Emilee Emilee.Boatright@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Borboa, Hector Hector.Borboa@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Brooks, Gregory Gregory.Brooks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Bruney, Thomas Thomas.Bruney@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Cabrera, Teresa Teresa.Cabrera@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Cadigan, Christine Christine.Cadigan@guhsdaz.org Science    
Campbell, Bronwyn Bronwyn.Campbell@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Carter, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Carter@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Chang, Jae Jae.Chang@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Chavez, Gary Gary.Chavez@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Cole, Barbara Barbara.Cole@guhsdaz.org Credit Recovery    
Collins, Carol Carol.Collins@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Cook, Jeff Jeffrey.Cook@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Cooper, John John.Cooper@guhsdaz.org Physcial Education    
Crooks, Stacey Stacey.Crooks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Dickson, Shannon Shannon.Dickson@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Donner, Jodie Jodie.Donner@guhsdaz.org Technology Integration Specialist Website   
Duncan, Mack Mackenna.Duncan@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Enk, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Enk@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Espinoza, Randy Randy.Espinoza@guhsdaz.org Drafting    
Fairfield, Marc Marc.Fairfield@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Felix, Nestor Nestor.Felix@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Fischer, Sharon Sharon.Fischer@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website   
Fuja, Carla Carla.Fuja@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Goldman, Brooke Brooke.Goldman@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Gonzales, De'Vonne Devonne.Gonzales@guhsdaz.org Dance    
Gonzales, Joanna Joanna.Gonzales@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist    
Good, Carol Carol.Good@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Green, Jessica Jessica.Green@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Guerrero, Tim Timothy.Guerrero@guhsdaz.org Fire Science    
Haddle, Blair Blair.Haddle@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Hernandeaz, Lorena Lorena.Hernandez@guhsdaz.org Science    
Hopson, Brandon Brandon.Hopson@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Horaski, Brian Brian.Horaski@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Hyatt, Katie Katie.Hyatt@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Johnson, Angela Angela.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts   Spiritline 
Johnson, Sarah Sarah.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Lawrence, Mark Mark.Lawrence@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Lewis, Robin Robin.Lewis@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Lock, Gary Gary.Lock@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
MacLean, Ridley Martha.MacLean@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
May, Jody Jody.May@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
McAlister, David David.McAlister@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
McCloy, Daniel Daniel.McCloy@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
McIvor, Ben Benjamin.McIvor@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
McIvor, Lacey Lacey.McIvor@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Misirlakis, Maria Maria.Misirlakis@guhsdaz.org Art Website   
Mitchell, Amanda Amanda.Mitchell@guhsdaz.org Choir Website Choir  
Molinar, Ashley Elizabeth.Molinar@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Morris, Shawn Shawn.Morris@guhsdaz.org Culinary    
Morris, Tiffany Tiffany.Morris@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Moukad, Adam Adam.Moukad@guhsdaz.org Business Technology    
Myers, Eric Eric.Myers@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Nangle, David David.Nangle@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Neilson, Zachary Zachary.Neilson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
O'Donnell, Megan Megan.O'donnell@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Offi, Joseph Joseph.Offi@guhsdaz.org Media Productions    
Parra, Esteban Esteban.Parra@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Peterson, John John.Peterson@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Pusch, Thomas Thomas.Pusch@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Randolph, Richard Richard.Randolph@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Roberson, Matthew Matthew.Roberson@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Roberson, Nicholas Nicholas.Roberson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rodas, Amy Amy.Rodas@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Runger, Jennifer Jennifer.Runger@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Schrey, Jamie Jamie.Schrey@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Siegel, Leonard Leonard.Siegel@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Spak, Robert Robert.Spak@guhsdaz.org Science    
Stafford, Scott Scott.Stafford@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Taylor, Michelle Michelle.Taylor@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Trevizo, Rudolfo Rudolfo.Trevizo@guhsdaz.org Science    
Trudeau, Daniel Daniel.Trudeau@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Wendt, Pamela Pamela.Wendt@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
White, Jason Jason.White@guhsdaz.org Science    
White, Niki Janet.White@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Wooten, Cidney Cidney.Wooten@guhsdaz.org Business Technology    
Wyrick, Kevin Kevin.Wyrick@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
York, Robert Robert.York@guhsdaz.org Science    
Young, Kimberly Kimberly.Young@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Zeller, Sheryl Sheryl.Zeller@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Zeoli, Sherri Sherri.Zeoli@guhsdaz.org Art    
Showing 90 items