Teachers

Showing 63 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Alcumbrac, Jamie Jamie.Alcumbrac@guhsdaz.org Science    
Alexander-Stanley, Shaundra Shaundra.Alexander@guhsdaz.org Science    
Apodaca, Delta Delta.Apodaca@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Baker, Heidi Heidi.Baker@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Balke, Carina Carina.Balke@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Bennett, Jeri Jeri.Bennett@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Beyer, Jennifer Jennifer.Beyer@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director    
Bray, Lindsay Lindsay.Bray@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brown, Catriona Catriona.Brown@guhsdaz.org Counseling     
Burton, Harry Harry.Burton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Chapman, Eric Eric.Chapman@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Coldwater, Marna Marna.Coldwater@guhsdaz.org Science    
Combs, Philip Philip.Combs@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Corona, Jose Jose.Corona@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Costley, Kris Kris.Costley@guhsdaz.org Science    
Daoust, David David.Daoust@guhsdaz.org Special Education   Boys Tennis 
DeArcos, Jennifer Jennifer.DeArcos@guhsdaz.org Choir Website   
Frederick, Joyce Joyce.Frederick@guhsdaz.org Science    
Gittens, Wayne Wayne.Gittens@guhsdaz.org Special Education   Girls Tennis 
Glenn, Katrina Katrina.Glenn@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Griepp, Kathryn Kathryn.Griepp@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Jerome, John John.Jerome@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Science    
Kirkhart, Lael Lael.Kirkhart@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Korchmaros, Suzette Suzette.Korchmaros@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Laing, Joel  Joel.Laing@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Livingston, Mike Michael.Livingston@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Track and Field 
Luna, Ross Ross.Luna@guhsdaz.org Mathematics   Football 
McCabe, Amy Amy.McCabe@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Meier, Zackary Zackary.Meier@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Moore, Alicia Alicia.Moore@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Perry, Karen Karen.Perry@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts Website   
Piazza, Jim Brandon.Piazza@guhsdaz.org 3D Design Website   
Raatz, Debbie Debra.Raatz@guhsdaz.org Culinary    
Rearick, Tom Thomas.Rearick@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Reece, Becky Rebecca.Reece@guhsdaz.org Technology Integration Specialist Website   
Riley, Kelly Kelly.Riley@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Roberson, Mark Mark.Roberson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Rogers, Jennifer Jennifer.Rogers@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rubin, Marshall Marshall.Rubin@guhsdaz.org Engineering Science  Cortez Print Company  
Salazar, Mike Steven.Salazar@guhsdaz.org NJROTC Website   
Schrader, Teresa Teresa.Schrader@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Schultz, Chris Christopher.Schultz@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Scott-Simmons, Penny Penny.Scott-Simmons@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Smith, Pamela Pamela.Smith@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Soto, Tanya Tanya.Soto@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Starchman, Jennifer  Jennifer.Starchman@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Starchman, Kevin Kevin.Starchman@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Starkman, Karri Karri.Thompson@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Strowman, Christie Christie.Strowman@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Stuart, Jeffrey  Jeffrey.Stuart@guhsdaz.org Band    
Sultani, Omar Omar.Sultani@guhsdaz.org Science    
Svardal, Rachel rachel.svardal@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Talia-Mrza, Shameran Shameran.Mrza@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Van Tienderen, Dan Daniel.VanTienderen@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Vass, Dan Daniel.Vass@guhsdaz.org NJROTC Website   
Vazquez, Antonio Antonio.Vazquez@guhsdaz.org English Language Learners    
Wickert, Ashley Ashley.Wickert@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Wight, Rachel Rachel.Wight@guhsdaz.org Dance Website   
Witcher, Bethany Bethany.Witcher@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist Website   
Wostl, Nick Nicholas.Wostl@guhsdaz.org Applied Technology    
Woznicki, Josh Joshua.Woznicki@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Yanez, Michelle Michelle.Yanez@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Showing 63 items