Teachers

,
Showing 69 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Balke, Carina Carina.Balke@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Becktold, Andrew andrew.becktold@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Beyer, Jennifer Jennifer.Beyer@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director    
Bray, Lindsay Lindsay.Bray@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brown, Catriona Catriona.Brown@guhsdaz.org Counseling     
Burton, Harry Harry.Burton@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Cohen, Andrew  Andy.Cohen@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts    
Combs, Philip Philip.Combs@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Corona, Jose Jose.Corona@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Costley, Kris Kris.Costley@guhsdaz.org Science    
Crowell, James James.Crowell@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
Daoust, David David.Daoust@guhsdaz.org Special Education   Boys Tennis 
DeArcos, Jennifer Jennifer.DeArcos@guhsdaz.org Choir Website   
Frederick, Joyce Joyce.Frederick@guhsdaz.org Science    
Gittens, Wayne Wayne.Gittens@guhsdaz.org Special Education   Girls Tennis 
Griepp, Kathryn Kathryn.Griepp@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Groth, Anthony  Anthony.Groth@guhsdaz.org Biology/PE    
Hanna, Matthew  Matthew.Hanna@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Hansen, Dustin Dustin.Hansen@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Hooper, Melissa Melissa.Hooper@guhsdaz.org Language Arts     
Hooper, Melissa Melissa.Hooper@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Hopper, Daniel Daniel.Hopper@guhsdaz.org Science/PE    
Jerome, John John.Jerome@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Johnson, Ross ross.johnson@guhsdaz.org Psychologist    
Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Science    
Kellam, Karin  Karin.Kellam@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
Kirkhart, Lael Lael.Kirkhart@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Korchmaros, Suzette Suzette.Korchmaros@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Laing, Joel  Joel.Laing@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Lamkin, Billie Billie.Lamkin@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Lamothe, Brian brian.lamothe@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Livingston, Mike Michael.Livingston@guhsdaz.org Social Studies   Track and Field 
Lopez, Madelaine  Madelaine.Lopez@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Martinez, Enrique Enrique.Martinez@guhsdaz.org ELL Website   
Martin, Karen Karen.Martin@guhsdaz.org Coding     
McCabe, Amy Amy.McCabe@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Meier, Zackary Zackary.Meier@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Mildener, Brian  Brian.Mildener@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Moore, Alicia Alicia.Moore@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Moran, Timothy Timothy.Moran@guhsdaz.org CTE - Coding    
Paparella, Jeannie Jeannie.Paparella@guhsdaz.org ELL    
Piazza, Jim Brandon.Piazza@guhsdaz.org 3D Design Website   
Rearick, Tom Thomas.Rearick@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Riddle, Adrienne Adrienne.Riddle@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Roberson, Mark Mark.Roberson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Schrader, Teresa Teresa.Schrader@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Schultz, Chris Christopher.Schultz@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Shepherd, Katelyn Katelyn.Shepherd@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Soto, Tanya Tanya.Soto@guhsdaz.org Counseling    
Spencer, Kelly  Kelly.Spencer@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Spencer, Martha  Martha.Spencer@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
Starchman, Jennifer  Jennifer.Starchman@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Starchman, Kevin Kevin.Starchman@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Stuart, Jeffrey  Jeffrey.Stuart@guhsdaz.org Band    
Sultani, Omar Omar.Sultani@guhsdaz.org Science    
Svardal, Rachel rachel.svardal@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Swerdfeger, Marshall Marshall.Swerdfeger@guhsdaz.org Science    
Van Tienderen, Dan Daniel.VanTienderen@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Vass, Dan Daniel.Vass@guhsdaz.org NJROTC Website   
Vazquez, Antonio Antonio.Vazquez@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Verhaagen, Jaylene Jaylene.Verhaagen@guhsdaz.org Dance    
Verhaagen, Jaylene Jaylene.Verhaagen@guhsdaz.org Dance    
West, David David.West@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Wickert, Ashley Ashley.Wickert@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Wight, Rachel Rachel.Wight@guhsdaz.org Theatre    
Wollschlager, Christie Christie.Wollschlager@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Wostl, Nick Nicholas.Wostl@guhsdaz.org Applied Technology    
Wright, James james.wright@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Yanez, Michelle Michelle.Yanez@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Showing 69 items