Teachers



Showing 99 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Aguilar, Rudy Rudy.Aguilar@guhsdaz.org CTE- Drafting Website  Boys Tennis 
Aker, Jerod Jerod.Aker@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Baseball 
Amerian, Melissa Melissa.Amerian@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Apodaca, Cynthia Cynthia.Apodaca@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Augustine, Bridget Bridget.Augustine@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Bayus, John John.Bayus@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Bee, John John.Bee@guhsdaz.org CTE- Media Productions    
Berger, Emily Emily.Berger@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Biesbrouck, Christopher Christopher.Biesbrouck@guhsdaz.org Science    
Biesbrouck, Karen Karen.Biesbrouck@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Brady-Devlin, Joanna Joanna.Devlin@guhsdaz.org Science    
Carmack, Lynnette Lynnette.Carmack@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Chitwood, Chelsea Chelsea.Chitwood@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Clarke, Kristy Kristy.Clarke@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Clark, Winnie Winnifred.Clark@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Claudio, Krystal Krystal.Claudio@gushdaz.org Counselor  Key Club  
Clutter, Emily Emily.clutter@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Coburn, Daniel Daniel.Coburn@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Coen, Bill William.Coen@guhsdaz.org CTE- Photography    
Coloma, Frank Franklin.Coloma@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary  FCCLA  
Cook, Toni Toni.Cook@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Dahlstedt, Barbara Barbara.Dahlstedt@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts- Art    
Davis, Cristi Cristi.Davis@guhsdaz.org Science    
Davis, Zachary Zachary.Davis@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Ducey, Beverly Beverly.Ducey@guhsdaz.org CTE- Child Development    
Dudo, Matthew Matthew.Dudo@guhsdaz.org Science    
Dunlap, Courtney Courtney.Dunlap@guhsdaz.org CTE- Fire Science    
Edstene, Amy Amy.Edstene@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Freiwald, Douglas Douglas.Freiwald@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Frongillo, Michael Michael.Frongillo@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Choir    
Gima, Niya Niya.Gima@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Grader, Sabrina Sabrina.Grader@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Griffith, Matthew Matthew.Griffith@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Gunnoe, Georgina Georgina.Gunnoe@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Harrison, Kenna Kenna.Harrison@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Hecht, Shad Shad.Hecht@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Herrington, Phillip Phillip.Herrington@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Theatre  Website  
Hogg, Carole Carole.Hogg@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website NHS  
Hubbell, Stasia Stasia.Hubbell@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Jarrell, Jessica Jessica.Jarrell@guhsdaz.org Language Arts  Newspaper  
Johnson, Kathryn Kathryn.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Jones, O.J. Orentha.Jones@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Jordan, Christopher Christopher.Jordan@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Kaus, Sean Sean.Kaus@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Kerr, Jessica Jessica.Kerr@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts- Art    
King-Zimmerman, Adrienne Adrienne.King@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Knecht, Bonnie Bonnie.Knecht@guhsdaz.org Science    
Krumpos, Jennifer Jennifer.Krumpos@guhsdaz.org Science    
Kupusovic, Aleksandra Aleksandra.Kupusovic@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Lambert, Kristin Kristin.Lambert@guhsdaz.org Mathematics Website   
Law, Eric Eric.Law@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Lemus, Ted Ted.Lemus@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Lookhart, Katie Katie.Harris@guhsdaz.org Science    
Lovell, Sheryl Sheryl.Lovell@guhsdaz.org Social Studies Website   
Lowe, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Lowe@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Lugo, Gabriel Gabriel.Lugo@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Band    
Luna, Mark Mark.Luna@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Marin, Jacob Jacob.Marin@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Boys Basketball 
McCarthy, Hilary Hilary.McCarthy@guhsdaz.org Science Website  Cross Country 
McGowan, Michael Michael.McGowan@guhsdaz.org Mathematics   Boys Soccer 
McLean, Leanne Leanne.McLean@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
McMichael, Alyssa Alyssa.McMichael@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Dance Website Dance Club  
Minks, Carolyn Carolyn.Minks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts  Student Council  
Musselwhite, Robert Robert.Musselwhite@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Nabor, Jaclyn Jaclyn.Nabor@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Negrete, Veronica Veronica.Negrete@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Olson, Shannon Shannon.Olson@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Orr, Randy Randal.Orr@guhsdaz.org Science Website   
Paganelli, Monica Monica.Paganelli@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Peachey, Karen Karen.Peachey@guhsdaz.org Career Center Specialist    
Peterson, Lindsey Lindsey.Peterson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Pierce, Roland Roland.Pierce@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Prado, Susan Susan.Prado@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Girls Basketball 
Ransom, Margaret Margaret.Ransom@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Reynoso, Bryce Bryce.Reynoso@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rice, Jennifer Jennifer.Rice@guhsdaz.org CTE- Marketing Website DECA Chess 
Richards, Laura Laura.Richards@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Schmidt, Erich Erich.Schmidt@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Shelly, Lydia Lydia.Shelly@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Silvernail, Stephen Stephen.Silvernail@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Snyder, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Snyder@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Sparks, Richard Richard.Sparks@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Threadgill III, Jim Jim.Threadgill@guhsdaz.org CTE- Business Technology    
Threadgill, Zack Zachary.Threadgill@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Football 
Tracy, Brett Brett.Tracy@guhsdaz.org Technology Integration Specialist Website   
Treiber, Karin Karin.Treiber@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Vega, Ben Ben.Vega@guhsdaz.org Physical Education   Wrestling 
Vega, Rebecca Rebecca.Vega@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Walker, Jennifer Jennifer.Walker@guhsdaz.org Language Arts Website   
Walls, Aaron Aaron.Walls@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Walls, Lindsay Lindsay.Walls@guhsdaz.org Science    
Watson, Christie Christie.Watson@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Weyrich-Weathersby, Cheri Cheri.Weyrich-Weathersby@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Whitney, Dale Dale.Whitney@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Wooten, Stacie Stacie.Wooten@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Yard, Randal Randal.Yard@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director Website   
Zamar, Herbert Herbert.Zamar@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Zamar, Marisol Marison,Zamar@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Zuckerman, George George.Zuckerman@guhsdaz.org JROTC    
Showing 99 items