Teachers



Showing 99 items
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AddressSubjectTeacher WebsiteSponsor WebsiteCoach Website
Aguilar, Rudy Rudy.Aguilar@guhsdaz.org CTE- Drafting    
Aker, Jerod Jerod.Aker@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Anderson, Kenna  Kenna.Anderson@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Apodaca, Cindy Cynthia.Apodaca@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Augustine, Bridget Bridget.Augustine@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Bayus, John John.Bayus@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Beard, Leigh Leigh.Beard@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Bee, John John.Bee@guhsdaz.org CTE- Media Productions    
Berger, Emily Emily.Berger@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Biesbrouck, Christopher Christopher.Biesbrouck@guhsdaz.org Science    
Biesbrouck, Karen Karen.Biesbrouck@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Carmack, Lynnette Lynnette.Carmack@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Castro, Nichol Nichol.Castro@guhsdaz.org Math    
Clarke, Kristy Kristy.Clarke@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Clark, Winnifred Winnifred.Clark@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Claudio, Krystal Krystal.Claudio@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Clutter, Emily Emily.clutter@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Coburn, Daniel Daniel.Coburn@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Coen, Bill William.Coen@guhsdaz.org CTE- Photography    
Coloma, Frank Franklin.Coloma@guhsdaz.org CTE- Culinary    
Cook, Toni Toni.Cook@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Davis, Zachary Zachary.Davis@guhsdaz.org Science    
Devlin, Joanna Joanna.Devlin@guhsdaz.org Science    
Dreos, Meghan Meghan.Dreos@guhsdaz.org Science    
Ducey, Beverly Beverly.Ducey@guhsdaz.org CTE- Child Development    
Dudo, Matthew Matthew.Dudo@guhsdaz.org Science    
Dunlap, Courtney Courtney.Dunlap@guhsdaz.org CTE- Fire Science    
Edstene, Amy Amy.Edstene@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Fielder, Katie  Katie.Fielder@guhsdaz.org Language Arts     
Fife, Melissa Melissa.Fife@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Foster, Jennifer  Jennifer.Foster@guhsdaz.org  Mathematics     
Frauen, Amy Amy.Frauen@guhsdaz.org Science    
Freiwald, Douglas Douglas.Freiwald@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Frongillo, Michael Michael.Frongillo@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Choir    
Gima, Niya Niya.Gima@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Grader, Sabrina Sabrina.Grader@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Griffith, Matthew Matthew.Griffith@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Gunnoe, Georgina Georgina.Gunnoe@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Hecht, Shad Shad.Hecht@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Herrington, Phillip Phillip.Herrington@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Theatre    
Jarrell, Jessica Jessica.Jarrell@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Johnson, Kathryn Kathryn.Johnson@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Johnston, Adam Adam.Johnston@guhsdaz.org Science    
Jones, O.J. Orentha.Jones@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Kaus, Sean Sean.Kaus@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Kerr, Jessica Jessica.Kerr@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts- Art    
Krumpos, Jennifer Jennifer.Krumpos@guhsdaz.org Science    
Lambert, Kristin Kristin.Lambert@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
LeGendre, Melanie Melanie.Legendre@guhsdaz.org Visual Arts - Art    
Lemus, Ted Ted.Lemus@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Loncar, Aleksandra Aleksandra.Loncar@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Lovell, Sheryl Sheryl.Lovell@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Lowe, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Lowe@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Lugo, Gabriel Gabriel.Lugo@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Band    
Luna, Mark Mark.Luna@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Manuwa, Wendell  Wendell.Manuwa@guhsdaz.org ROTC     
Marin, Jacob Jacob.Marin@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
McCammon, William William.McCammon@guhsdaz.org NJROTC    
McCarthy, Hilary Hilary.McCarthy@guhsdaz.org Science    
McGowan, Michael Michael.McGowan@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
McLaughlin, Bennett  Bennett.McLaughlin@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
McMichael, Alyssa Alyssa.McMichael@guhsdaz.org Performing Arts- Dance    
Minks, Carolyn Carolyn.Minks@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Mittendorf, Megan Megan.Mittendorf@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
Musselwhite, Robert Robert.Musselwhite@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Nabor, Jaclyn Jaclyn.Nabor@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Negrete, Veronica Veronica.Negrete@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Olson, Shannon Shannon.Olson@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Orr, Randy Randal.Orr@guhsdaz.org Science    
Paganelli, Monica Monica.Paganelli@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Peterson, Lindsey Lindsey.Peterson@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Pierce, Roland Roland.Pierce@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Prado, Susan Susan.Prado@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Ransom, Margaret Margaret.Ransom@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Reynolds, Lydia Lydia.Reynolds@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Reynoso, Bryce Bryce.Reynoso@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Rice, Jennifer Jennifer.Rice@guhsdaz.org CTE- Marketing    
Richards, Laura Laura.Richards@guhsdaz.org Foreign Language    
Rogers, Jennifer Jennifer.Rogers@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Schools, Chelsea Chelsea.Schools@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Shindler, Gary  Gary.Shindler@guhsdaz.org Language Arts     
Snyder, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Snyder@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Soto, Jeannette Jeannette.Soto@guhsdaz.org Mathematics    
Sparks, Richard Richard.Sparks@guhsdaz.org English Language Learner    
Taylor, Katrina  Katrina.Taylor@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Teixeira, Carol  Carol.Teixeira@guhsdaz.org Special Education     
Threadgill III, Jim Jim.Threadgill@guhsdaz.org CTE- Business Technology    
Threadgill, Zack Zachary.Threadgill@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Torres, Laura Laura.Torres@guhsdaz.org Mathematics     
Treiber, Karin Karin.Treiber@guhsdaz.org Counselor    
Vega, Ben Ben.Vega@guhsdaz.org Physical Education    
Vega, Rebecca Rebecca.Vega@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Walls, Aaron Aaron.Walls@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Walls, Lindsay Lindsay.Walls@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Watson, Christie Christie.Watson@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Weyrich-Weathersby, Cheri Cheri.Weyrich-Weathersby@guhsdaz.org Special Education    
Wooten, Stacie Stacie.Wooten@guhsdaz.org Language Arts    
Yard, Randal Randal.Yard@guhsdaz.org Media Center Director    
Zamar, Herbert Herbert.Zamar@guhsdaz.org Social Studies    
Showing 99 items