Welcome to the Arrowhead District
"Serving the Trumbull Valley"

The Arrowhead District is comprised of the areas served by the following School Districts: Bloomfield-Mespo, Bristol, Brookfield, Champion, Garrettsville, Girard, Howland, Hubbard, Joseph Badger, LaBrae, Lakeview, Liberty, Lordstown, Maplewood, Mathews, McDonald, Newton Falls, Niles, Southington, Warren, Weathersfield. Annually, the District serves over 1,600 Scout Families through Cub Scouts, Scouting, Venturing, and Exploring with programs led by over 600 Adult Volunteers.

The Arrowhead District is one of seven Districts that make up the Great Trail Council, Boy Scouts of America which serves over 10,000 Scout Families in Medina, Northern Wayne, Summit, Portage, Trumbull, and Mahoning Counties. To learn more about the Great Trail Council, click here.

The Great Trail Council

4500 Hudson Dr.
Stow, Ohio 44224

Phone: (330) 773-0415
Scout Shop: (330) 773-4078

Arrowhead District Calendar

Click on an event below for more information including online registration links (if available):

Arrowhead 2018-2019