YPN Committee Goals 2022

Committee Chair: Devin Cowell Committee Co-Chair:

Email: devincowell@gmail.com Email:

Phone #: 865-323-9166 Phone #:

Committee Members

Yanibel Abreu yani@dreamcatcherrealtytn.com 865-249-2142

Vernon Corum pm@oh865.com 865-361-2997

Sonia Domarasky buywithsonia@gmail.com 865-286-5010

Merita Gregory meritagregory@gmail.com 865-712-5841

Kristin Lewis kristin.lewis@migonline.com 865-908-1107

Kelly Cotovanu thetennesseedream@gmail.com 865-323-2083

Bryce Lipsey brycelipsey@gmail.com 865-806-3264

Jackie Schmidt jschmidt.smokies@yahoo.com 865-469-5532

Whittani Walden whittaniwalden@gmail.com 865-765-2519

Neva Waite neva.lovewhereulive@gmail.com 865-607-1061


Ex-Officio Members:

Penny Cowell pcintennessee@gmail.com 865-850-4427

Kim Shinlever kimshinlever@gmail.com 865-680-4756

Rebecca Marcum rebecca@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Staff Liaison: Joshua James joshua@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Goals:

Plan 1 event per quarter. Obtain sponsorships



Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday at 3:00 pm