Past Presidents

Past Presidents Committee Goals 2022

Committee Chair: Jerry Sandifer Committee Co-Chair:

Email: TNRealtyPros@gmail.com Email:

Phone #: 865-335-3191 Phone #:

Committee Members

Janis Canterbury Janis_sellsrealestate@yahoo.com 865-368-3896

Deanna Dellinger deanna@deannadellinger.com 865-680-4446

Wanda Galli wanda@wandagalli.com 865-680-5119

Chris Gonzalez chris@cginvestments.us 865-809-9531

Bryan Kendrick bryankendrick@gmail.com 865-654-2994

Steve Lane SteveLaneTeam@gmail.com 865-850-2834

Kathryn Lovell kathrynlovell28@gmail.com 865-740-4877

James Maddron jmaddron76@gmail.com 865-654-4637

Vickie Stanton vickie@colonialproperties.com 865-406-6447

Terri Williams terrisellsdirt@aol.com 865-556-4111

Ex-Officio Members:

Penny Cowell pcintennessee@gmail.com 865-850-4427

Kim Shinlever kimshinlever@gmail.com 865-680-4756

Rebecca Marcum rebecca@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Staff Liaison: April King april@gsmar.org 865-453-1248


Meet with and act in an advisory capacity to the President and/or the GSMAR staff for the

purpose of generating and recommending ideas, philosophies, procedures and policies on topics

deemed important to the Association

Finalize, if needed, the previous year’s President’s dedication to the Association

Discuss and establish what 2021 President’s dedication to the Association will be

Meeting Schedule: 4th Thursday at 11:00 am