2022 Nominating Committee







Nominating Committee Goals 2022

Committee Chair: Jerry Sandifer Committee Co-Chair:

Email: TNRealtyPros@gmail.com Email:

Phone #: 865-335-3191 Phone #:

Committee Members

Deanna Dellinger deanna@deannadellinger.com 865-680-4446

Chris Gonzalez chris@cginvestments.us 865-809-9531

Bryan Kendrick bryankendrickrealtor@gmail.com 865-654-2994

James Maddron jmaddron76@gmail.com 865-654-4637

Vickie Stanton vickie@colonialproperties.com 865-406-6447

Merita Gregory meritagregory@gmail.com 865-712-5841

Janis Canterbury (Alternate) Janis_sellsrealestate@yahoo.com 865-368-3896

Ex-Officio Members:

Penny Cowell pcintennessee@gmail.com 865-850-4427

Kim Shinlever kimshinlever@gmail.com 865-680-4756

Rebecca Marcum rebecca@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Staff Liaison: April King april@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Goals:

Review applications

Review criteria for positions

Review e-voting process

Set guidelines for election campaigning


Meeting Schedule: 4th Thursday at 10:00 am