2020 RPAC Committee

Committee Chair: Kim Shinlever kimshinlever@gmail.com 680-4756

Co-Chair: Kathryn Lovell KathrynLovell28@gmail.com 740-4877

Committee Members:

Teresa Dailey teresamdailey@gmail.com 561-889-1008

Kitty Freire kfreire712@yahoo.com 654-4753

Roxie Reid roxie.reid@yahoo.com 654-5150

Tina Webb TinaWebb@realtyexecutives.com 661-9852

Terri Williams terrisellsdirt@aol.com 556-4111


1. Plan MI event (possibly May)

2. Plan RPAC-a-Thon after State sets date and time

3. Plan a voter initiative to register voters (agents and the public – perhaps a Saturday morning)

4. Review with AE Core Standards regarding Vote, Act, and Invest

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Thursday of each month beginning at 10:00 a.m.

Miscellaneous: Penny Cowell ex-officio