2022 Cultural Diversity Committee




Cultural Diversity Committee Goals 2022

Committee Chair: Faye De Robertis Committee Co-Chair:

Email: fayederobertis@gmail.com Email:

Phone #: 305-978-1502 Phone #:

Committee Members

Madeline Blom madelineblom@gmail.com 865-924-3240

Sandra Brown sandra@dreamcatcherrealtytn.com 865-356-7793

Rosemary Cannon rosemary@oh865.com 865-446-0603

Kitty Freire kfreire712@yahoo.com 865-654-4753

Denise Gardner denisegardner@kw.com 865-254-3187

Richard Goins tonygoins57@gmail.com 865-406-8724

Michele Harrill micheleharrill@gmail.com 865-368-2800

Christie Sandifur csandifur@guildmortgage.net 865-696-5507

Terry Youngblood terryyoungbloodsellstn@gmail.com 865-454-3340

Shannon Brewer Sbrewer33@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Penny Cowell pcintennessee@gmail.com 865-850-4427

Kim Shinlever kimshinlever@gmail.com 865-680-4756

Rebecca Marcum rebecca@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Staff Liaison: Joshua James joshua@gsmar.org 865-453-1248

Goals:

Plan a diversity event that has CE

Plan an Affordable Housing event that has CE and possibly open up to public (could work with

THDA or TCAC)

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Thursday at 3:00 am