> Directions and People

Directions to Campus

  • The campus is located at 2582 South Road, Marlboro, VT 05344. 
  • The offices of the graduate school are at 2070 South Road, Marlboro, VT 05344

Maps

Human Help

Student Experience, housing, activities, lunch, residencies
Kelsa Summer: ksummer@gradschool.marlboro.edu.
Tel: 802-451-7505

General help
Betsy Moseley (GPS Office Manager): bmoseley@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Tel. 802-258-9206

Academics
Kim Lier: klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Tel. 802-251-7690

Registration, grades, academic records
Becky Catarelli (registrar): registrar@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9217

Financial Aid
Cathy Fuller or Jayne Rivers: finaid@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9312

Billing and Student Accounts
Suraj Kamath: studentaccounts@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9275

Logging-in, network access, security, bugs
Email: techsupport@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9274

Technical training or to borrow cameras or tech tools
Caleb Clark: cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Office Tel: 802-258-9207
Cell: 917-703-5580

Library resources, online articles and databases, interlibrary loan, research help
library@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-451-7577 

Degree Chairs

  • Management programs: Travis Hellstrom; thellstrom@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MAT/ CET: Caleb Clark; cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-258-9207
  • MATS: Janaki Natarajan; jnatarajan@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MATL: Beverley Burkett; bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-451-7514
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  270k v. 1 Aug 7, 2017, 1:18 PM Caleb Clark
Comments