2. Where To Get Human Help

Registration and academic questions:
Kathy Urffer: kurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9206

Financial Aid:
Cathy Fuller or Jayne Rivers: finaid@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9312

Billing and Student Accounts:
Rosemarie Blair: studentaccounts@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9275

Logging-in
, network access, security, bugs:
Email: techsupport@gradschool.marlboro.edu

Technical training or to borrow cameras or tech tools:
Caleb Clark: cclark@marlboro.edu
Office Tel: 802-258-9207
Cell: 917-703-5580

Library resources, online articles and databases:
library@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-451-7577

Degree Chairs

  • BSMIS: Scott Lawrence; slawrence@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MBA or MSM:
    • Tristan Toleno, tristant@gradschool.marlboro.edu
    • Travis Hellstrom; thellstrom@marlboro.edu
    • Karen White; kwhite@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MAT/ CET: Caleb Clark; cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-258-9207
  • MATS: Janaki Natarajan; jnatarajan@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MATL: Beverley Burkett; bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-451-7514