2. Where To Get Human Help

Technical training or to borrow cameras or tech tools:
Caleb Clark: cclark@marlboro.edu
Office Tel: 802-258-9207
Cell: 917-703-5580

Registration and academic questions:
Kathy Urffer: kurffer@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9206

Logging-in, network access, security, bugs:
Email: techsupport@marlboro.edu

Library resources, online articles and databases:
library@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-451-7577

Financial Aid:
Cathy Fuller or Jayne Rivers: finaid@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9312

Billing and Student Accounts:
Jeremy Faucher: studentaccounts@marlboro.edu
Tel: 802-258-9241

Program Chairs

  • BSMIS/ MSIT/ CPM/ OSWD: Scott Lawrence; slawrence@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MBAS: Pat Daniel, pdaniel@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MAT: Caleb Clark; cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-258-9207
  • MATS: Janaki Natarajan; jnatarajan@gradschool.marlboro.edu
  • MATL: Beverley Burkett; bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu; 802-451-7514
  • MSM-MDO: Kate Jellema; katej@marlboro.edu; 802-451-7510
  • MSM-HCA; Ariane Krumholz; akrumholz@gradschool.marlboro.edu