Meet the Faculty

Benjamin Leibl

Principal and 7th & 8th Grade

E-mail Mr. Leibl

Kay Peikert

7th & 8th Grade

E-mail Mrs. Peikert

Heidi Leibl

6th Grade

E-mail Mrs. Leibl

Jared Brennan

Athletic Director & 5th Grade

E-mail Mr. Brennan

David Fulton

4th Grade

E-mail Mr. Fulton

Christina Dietzler

3rd Grade

E-mail Mrs. Dietzler

Kristin Bolda

2nd Grade

E-mail Mrs. Bolda

Amy Swapp

1st Grade

E-mail Mrs. Swapp

Madeline Tessmer

Brittany Immel

PreK4 mornings

PreK3&4 afternoons

E-mail Mrs. Immel

Michelle Kramer

Preschool Aide

Sara Isom

PreK3 mornings

E-mail Mrs. Isom