Term Dates

Autumn term 2018


Staff training (school closed to children) Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September


First day of term: Wednesday 5th September


Half term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October


Last day of term for children - Friday 21st December



Spring term 2019


Staff training (school closed to children) Monday 7th January


First day of term: Tuesday 8th January


Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February


Last day of term: Friday 5th April



Summer term 2019


Staff training (school closed to children) Tuesday 23rd April


First day of term: Wednesday 24th April


Bank Holiday (school closed)- Monday 6th May


Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May


Staff training (school closed to children) Friday 28th June


Last day of term: Tuesday 23rd July


To download the term dates in iCal please click here.