Information‎ > ‎

Governing Body

2016-17 List of Governors 

Alison Minto- Chair of governing body
John Lowe- Chair of school improvement committee
Tom Kihl- Chair of premises committee
Natasha Lemaitre- Chair of resources committee
David MacDonald (LA governor)
Margaret Jackson-Roberts
John Hayes (Headteacher)
Hibaq Abdirahman
James Beevers
Megan Quinn (Staff Governor)

Please click here to see the attendance record at governing body and committee meetings for the past 12 months .

Please click here to see information on past members who have served on our governing body since September 2014.