IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ASSISTING ON ANY OF THESE COMMITTEES, PLEASE CONTACT THE COMMITTEE CHAIRS AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS LISTED.
Showing 43 items
Positions/ChairNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Positions/ChairNameEmail
2016-2017 GMC President Laura Brockwell lbrockwell@gonzagamothers.org 
2016 Gala Co-Chairs Kathy Kirvan; Andrea Mellado; Kimberly Notarianni  gala2016@gonzagagala.org; gala2016@gonzagamothers.org 
Ad Design Diane Donohoe advertise@gonzagagala.org; diane.donohoe@gmail.com 
Ads - Business and Family Kathy Rehill advertise@gonzagagala.org; kathy@rehill.org 
Ads - Parish Ad Design Myra Oppel parishads@gonzagagala.org, myraoppel@gmail.com 
Ads- Parish Ad Sales Maria Ignacia Borjas; Michelle Pierpont parishads@gonzagagala.org 
Amazon Wish List Susan Ashton-Lazaroae  sehlaz@gmail.com 
Athletic Eagle - Silent subcommittee Tracy McCabe; Kathy Hammond bcnova91@verizon.net, kjnhammond@verizon.net  
Auction Signs Kim Howland  howlandk@rocketmail.com 
Baskets - Silent subcommittee Maggie Mejia; Stephanie Dimond msinnottmejia@gmail.com; dimondadams@comcast.net 
Class Cash Donations Maite Ballestero maite.ballestero@gmail.com 
College Baskets - Silent Subcommittee Danielle Varnell dvarnell@jonesday.com 
Communications / E-News Irene Zaso irene@zaso.org 
Data Management & Greater Giving Shelby Whittier tswhittier@verizon.net 
Decorations Jennifer Tobey; Lidia Barnes tobey4some@yahoo.com; LCBARZAC@Yahoo.com 
Eagle Adventures - Silent Subcommittee Susan Yano, Jessica Koenig, Lisa Roeder yano.susan@gmail.com, jessica.s.koenig@gmail.com, lmr44@verizon.net 
Eye Street Gallery - Silent subcommittee Colleen Gallager RAGCEG1@aol.com 
Food & Beverage MaryBeth Powers, Angela Ierardi mbapow@cox.net, aierardi@helmsbriscoe.com 
Forms Myra Oppel myraoppel@gmail.com 
Invitations Emily Goetzman eggoat@gmail.com 
Live Auction  Elise DuBois, Lisa Lawrence eliseadde@verizon.net, lisalaw225@yahoo.com 
Meeting Hospitality Marilee Brisbane marilee.brisbane@gmail.com 
Merchandise Denise McGowan merchandise@gonzagamothers.org, deniseokg@msn.com 
Night of Gala Volunteers   
Night on the Town - Silent Subcommittee Treacy Krisztinicz; Jenny Gale krisztiniczt@yahoo.com, jenny.gale@gmail.com 
Parties with a Purpose - Silent subcommittee Erin Fisher; Marian Harrs tomanderinfisher@verizon.net; sambas6@verizon.net 
Post Gala Clean Up Fathers Club  
Program and Invite Design Diane Donohoe diane.donohoe@gmail.com 
Program Distribution Stacia Todd  Staciatodd@gmail.com 
Program Proofing & Editing Eileen Joransen; Kristin Yohannan Moore esj@weye.org; Kristin.yohannan@cwt.com 
Purple Moon - Silent Subcommittee  Maya Shackley, Lorna Basse  mshackley@dezenhall.com, lorna@lornabasse.com 
Raffle  Maya Shackley mshackley@dezenhall.com 
Seating Requests Mary Zinsner seatingrequest@gonzagagala.org; mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com 
Set Up & Display Chris Keenan ckeenan@acc.org 
Silent Auction Jen Healy, Linda Dilenge Jbhealy3@gmail.com, thedilenges@aol.com 
Social Media Mary Knapp moknapp@hotmail.com 
Sponsorships Kristen Allen ksahouse@gmail.com 
Super Silent - Silent Auction Subcommittee Sue Bernstein, Elizabeth Crockett sueconway1@verizon.net, ecrockett@kslaw.com 
Treasurer Mary Penny treasurer@gonzagamothers.org 
Under the Tree - Silent Auction Subcommittee Elizabeth Richardson Earichardson@verizon.net 
Volunteer Coordinator Rose Poole rose.poole4@verizon.net 
Website Denise Siciliano webmaster@gonzagamothers.org 
Wine and Beer Pull Sonia White siordenes@bfsfcu.org 
Showing 43 items