IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ASSISTING ON ANY OF THESE COMMITTEES, PLEASE CONTACT THE COMMITTEE CHAIRS AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS LISTED.
Showing 39 items
Positions/ChairNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Positions/ChairNameEmail
2017-2018 GMC President Mary Penny mpenny@gonzagamothers.org 
2017 Gala Co-Chairs Kim Howland Maggie Sinnott Mejia gala2017@gonzagagala.org 
Ad Design Diane Donohoe advertise@gonzagagala.org; diane.donohoe@gmail.com 
Advertisement TBD  
Athletic Eagle TBD  
Auction Signs TBD  
Baskets TBD  
Class Cash Donations Maite Ballestero, Joanne Hannafin maite.ballestero@gmail.com, jmhannafin@yahoo.com 
College Baskets Lynn Dommell lynn_dommel@yahoo.com 
Communications Hazel Lychak communications@gonzagamothers.org 
Decorations Meghan O'Boyle moboyle@ridgewells.com 
Eagle Adventures TBD  
Eye Street Gallery Carola Williamson carwilliamson@gmail.com 
Food and Beverage Eden Capuano, Angela Ierardi eden@voliameetings.com, aierardi@helmsbriscoe.com 
Forms Myra Oppel myraoppel@gmail.com 
Gala Treasurer Shannon Seay shanmseay@gmail.com 
Gala Website Mia DeWitt webmaster@gonzagamothers.org 
Greater Giving Shelby Whittier tswhittier@verizon.net 
Hospitality Marilee Brisbane marilee.brisbane@gmail.com 
Invitations TBD  
Live Auction  Jenny Marvris  
Merchandise TBD  
Night on the Town TBD  
Parish Ad Design Diane Donohoe parishads@gonzagagala.org, diane.donohoe@gmail.com 
Parish Ad Sales Mary Knapp parishads@gonzagagala.org 
Parties with a Purpose TBD  
Program and Invite Design Diane Donohoe diane.donohoe@gmail.com 
Program Distribution Stacia Todd  Staciatodd@gmail.com 
Program Proofing and Editing Danielle Varnell dvarnell@jonesday.com 
Purple Moon TBD  
Seating Requests Kathy Kirvan seatingrequest@gonzagagala.org, janbkirvan@msn.com 
Set Up and Display Meghan O'Boyle moboyle@ridgewells.com 
Silent Auction Jenny Marvis  
Social Media TBD  
Sponsorships Maite Ballestero, Joanne Hannafin maite.ballestero@gmail.com, jmhannafin@yahoo.com 
Super Silent Jen Healy, Linda Dilenge jbhealy3@gmail.com, thedilenges@aol.com 
Under the Tree TBD  
Volunteer Coordinator Rose Poole rose.poole4@verizon.net 
Wine and Beer Pull TBD  
Showing 39 items