Our Team‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff


Showing 51 items
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Bain, Stacey Teacher 902-749-2810 stacey.bain@tcrsb.ca Website 
Baldwin, David Teacher 902-749-2810 david.baldwin@tcrsb.ca Website 
Brannen, Frank Teacher 902-749-2810 frank.brannen@tcrsb.ca  
Brown, Andy Teacher 902-749-2810 andy.brown@tcrsb.ca Website 
Brown, Melissa Resource 902-749-2810 melissa.brown@tcrsb.ca  
Chisholm, Kevin Resource 902-749-2810 kevin.chisholm@tcrsb.ca  
Comeau, Trudy Teacher 902-749-2810 trudy.comeau@tcrsb.ca  
Cooke, Lorne Teacher 902-749-2810 lorne.cooke@tcrsb.ca Website 
Cottreau, Vanessa Teacher 902-749-2810 vanessa.cottreau@tcrsb.ca  
Cunningham, Ian Teacher 902-749-2810 ian.cunningham@tcrsb.ca  
Daley, Colleen IB Coordinator/Teacher 902-749-2810 Ext 9 colleen.daley@tcrsb.ca Website 
Day-Surette, Wendy Resource 902-749-2810 wendy.daysurette@tcrsb.ca  
Dease, Jeremy Teacher 902-749-2810 Jeremy.dease@tcrsb.ca  
Dease, Julian Teacher 902-749-2810 julian.dease@tcrsb.ca  
d'Entremont, Laura Teacher 902-749-2810 laura.dentremont@tcrsb.ca Website 
d'Entremont, Natalia Teacher 902-749-2810 natalia.dentremont@tcrsb.ca  
DeWolfe, Darren Teacher 902-749-2810 darren.dewolfe@tcrsb.ca Website 
Emond, Erin Teacher 902-749-2810 erin.emond@tcrsb.ca  
fiander, Sarah Teacher 902-749-2810 sarah.fiander@tcrsb.ca  
Fiander, Wally Teacher 902-749-2810 wally.fiander@tcrsb.ca  
Fitzgerald, Sean Teacher 902-749-2810 sean.fitzgerald@tcrsb.ca  
Gallant, John Teacher 902-749-2810 jgallant@tcrsb.ca  
Garnett, Glen Teacher 902-749-2810 Glen.Garnett@tcrsb.ca  
Goreham, Tara Teacher 902-749-2810 tara.goreham@tcrsb.ca  
Hamilton, Beth Resource 902-749-2810 Beth.Hamilton-Hannem@tcrsb.ca  
Hanf, Megan Teacher 902-749-2810 megan.hanf@tcrsb.ca  
Hanley, Tanya Resource 902-749-2810 tanya.hanley@tcrsb.ca  
Heighton, Michelle Teacher (DO) 902-749-2810 michelle.heighton@tcrsb.ca  
Hiltz, Melanie Teacher (Mat Leave) 902-749-2810 melanie.hiltz@tcrsb.ca  
Lacroix, Kelley Teacher (Co-op) 902-749-2810 kelley.lacroix@tcrsb.ca  
LeBlanc, Janine Teacher 902-749-2810 janine.leblanc@tcrsb.ca  
LeBlanc, Maryse Resource 902-749-2810 maryse.leblanc@tcrsb.ca  
LeBlanc, Rosalie Teacher (DO Lead) 902-749-2810 rosalie.leblanc@tcrsb.ca  
Legere, Kelly Teacher 902-749-2810 kelly.legere@tcrsb.ca  
Markle, Scott Teacher 902-749-2810 scott.markle@tcrsb.ca Website 
McKenzie, Robyn Teacher 902-749-2810 robyn.mckenzie@tcrsb.ca  
Mitchell, Mark Teacher 902-749-2810 mark.mitchell@tcrsb.ca  
Muise-LeBlanc, Leslee Teacher 902-749-2810 leslee.muise-leblanc@tcrsb.ca Website 
Nickerson, Crystal Teacher 902-749-2810 cyrstal.nickerson@tcrsb.ca  
Phillip, Dave Teacher 902-749-2810 David.Philip@tcrsb.ca  
Pothier, Scott Teacher 902-749-2810 scott.pothier@tcrsb.ca  
Raine, Jeff Teacher/NSVS 902-749-2810 jeffrey.raine@tcrsb.ca  
Rogers, Judy Teacher 902-749-2810 judy.rogers@tcrsb.ca  
Silver, Mike Teacher 902-749-2810 mike.silver@tcrsb.ca Website 
Smith, Cailen Teacher 902-749-2810 cailen.smith@tcrsb.ca  
Surette, Jimmy Teacher/ Athletic Director 902-749-2810 jimmy.surette@tcrsb.ca  
Symonds, Suzann Teacher 902-749-2810 suzann.symonds@tcrsb.ca Website 
Thompson-Schwan, Tarah Teacher (O2) 902-749-2810 tarah.schwan@tcrsb.ca  
Veinot, Greg Teacher 902-749-2810 greg.veinot@tcrsb.ca  
Waldron, Tammy Teacher 902-749-2810 tammy.waldron@tcrsb.ca  
Young-Lewis, Dianne Teacher 902-749-2810 dianne.younglewis@tcrsb.ca Website 
Showing 51 items