Our Team‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff


Showing 62 items
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Bain, Stacey Teacher 902-749-2810 stacey.bain@tcrce.ca Website 
Bishara, Amy Counsellor (Mat Leave) 902-749-2810 amy.bishara@tcrce.ca  
Brannen, Frank Teacher 902-749-2810 frank.brannen@tcrce.ca  
Brown, Andy Teacher 902-749-2810 andy.brown@tcrce.ca Website 
Brown, Melissa Resource 902-749-2810 melissa.brown@tcrce.ca  
Chisholm, Kevin Resource 902-749-2810 kevin.chisholm@tcrce.ca  
Cooke, Lorne Teacher 902-749-2810 lorne.cooke@tcrce.ca Website 
Cottreau, Vanessa Teacher 902-749-2810 vanessa.cottreau@tcrce.ca  
Curtis LeBlanc Resource 902-749-2810 curt.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
Daley, Colleen IB Coordinator/Teacher 902-749-2810 Ext 9 colleen.daley@tcrce.ca Website 
Davis, Shannon Counsellor 902-749-2810 shannon.davis@tcrce.ca  
Day-Surette, Wendy Intervention teacher 902-749-2810 wendy.daysurette@tcrce.ca  
Dease, Jeremy Teacher 902-749-2810 Jeremy.dease@tcrce.ca  
Dease, Julian Teacher (currently VP at MGEC) 902-749-2810 Julian.dease@tcrce.ca  
d'Entremont, Laura Teacher 902-749-2810 laura.dentremont@tcrce.ca  
d'Entremont, Natalia Teacher (Mat Leave) 902-749-2810 natalia.dentremont@tcrce.ca  
Deviller, Tanya Resource Teacher (1st semester) 902-749-2810 tanya.deviller@tcrce.ca  
DeWolfe, Darren Teacher 902-749-2810 darren.dewolfe@tcrce.ca Website 
Doucette, Ashley Teacher 902-749-2810 ashley.muise@tcrce.ca  
Emond, Erin Teacher 902-749-2810 erin.emond@tcrce.ca  
Fiander, Sarah Teacher 902-749-2810 sarah.fiander@tcrce.ca  
Fitzgerald, Sean Teacher 902-749-2810 sean.fitzgerald@tcrce.ca  
Gallant, John Teacher 902-749-2810 jgallant@tcrce.ca  
Garnett, Glen Teacher 902-749-2810 Glen.Garnett@tcrce.ca  
Germain, Marla Resource 902-749-2810 marla.germain@tcrce.ca  
Gillis, Wanda Teacher 902-749-2810 wanda.gillis@tcrce.ca  
Goreham, Tara Teacher 902-749-2810 tara.goreham@tcrce.ca  
Hamilton, Beth Resource 902-749-2810 Beth.Hamilton-Hannem@tcrce.ca  
Hanf, Megan Teacher 902-749-2810 megan.hanf@tcrce.ca  
Hanley, Tanya Resource (on leave) 902-749-2810 tanya.hanley@tcrce.ca  
Heighton, Michelle Teacher (DO) 902-749-2810 michelle.heighton@tcrce.ca  
Hideib, Giselle Teacher 902-749-2810 giselle.hideib@tcrce.ca  
Hiltz, Melanie Teacher 902-749-2810 melanie.hiltz@tcrce.ca  
Killam, Justin Teacher 902-749-2810 justin.killam@tcrce.ca  
Lacroix, Kelley Teacher 902-749-2810 kelley.lacroix@tcrce.ca  
Langille, Cailen Teacher 902-749-2810 cailen.smith@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Curt Resource 902-749-2810 curt.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Janine Teacher 902-749-2810 janine.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Maryse Resource 902-749-2810 maryse.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Rosalie Teacher (DO Lead) 902-749-2810 rosalie.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
Legere, Kelly Teacher 902-749-2810 kelly.legere@tcrce.ca  
Markle, Scott Teacher 902-749-2810 scott.markle@tcrce.ca Website 
McKenzie, Robyn Teacher 902-749-2810 robyn.mckenzie@tcrce.ca  
Mitchell, Mark Teacher 902-749-2810 mark.mitchell@tcrce.ca  
Muise, Heather Teacher 902-749-2810 heather.muise@tcrce.ca  
Muise-LeBlanc, Leslee Co-Op Teacher 902-749-2810 leslee.muise-leblanc@tcrce.ca Website 
Mullen, Thane Teacher 902-749-2810 thane.mullen@tcrce.ca  
Phillip, Dave Counsellor 902-749-2810 David.Philip@tcrce.ca  
Pothier, Scott Teacher 902-749-2810 scott.pothier@tcrce.ca  
Ritchie, Alex Teacher 902-749-2810 alex.ritchie@tcrce.ca  
Rogers, Daniel Teacher 902-749-2810 daniel.rogers@tcrce.ca  
Rogers, Judy Teacher 902-749-2810 judy.rogers@tcrce.ca  
Silver, Mike Teacher 902-749-2810 mike.silver@tcrce.ca Website 
Silver, Nicole Teacher 902-749-2810 nicole.silver@tcrce.ca Website 
Surette, Jimmy Teacher/ Athletic Director 902-749-2810 jimmy.surette@tcrce.ca  
Thibeau, Matt Teacher 902-749-2810 matthew.thibeau@tcrce.ca  
Thompson-Schwan, Tarah Teacher (O2) 902-749-2810 tarah.schwan@tcrce.ca  
Veinot, Greg Teacher 902-749-2810 greg.veinot@tcrce.ca  
Veinot, Rob Teacher 902-749-2810 rob.veinot@tcrce.ca  
Waldron, Tammy Teacher (on leave) 902-749-2810 tammy.waldron@tcrce.ca  
Williams, Andrea Teacher 902-749-2810 andrea.williams@tcrce.ca  
Zelmer, Zach Teacher 902-749-2810 zach.zelmer@tcrce.ca  
Showing 62 items