Our Team‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff


Showing 56 items
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDescriptionPhoneEmailWebsite
Babin, Crystal Teacher 902-749-2810 crystal.nickerson@tcrce.ca  
Bain, Jeff Teacher 902-749-2810 jeff.bain@tcrce.ca  
Bishara, Amy Counsellor 902-749-2810 amy.bishara@tcrce.ca  
Brown, Andy Teacher 902-749-2810 andy.brown@tcrce.ca Website 
Brown, Melissa Resource 902-749-2810 melissa.brown@tcrce.ca Support Website 
Card, Rick Connect Centre 902-749-2810 rick.card@tcrce.ca  
Chisholm, Kevin Resource-Learning Center 902-749-2810 kevin.chisholm@tcrce.ca  
Cooke, Lorne Teacher 902-749-2810 lorne.cooke@tcrce.ca Website 
Cottreau, Vanessa Teacher 902-749-2810 vanessa.cottreau@tcrce.ca  
Daley, Colleen IB Coordinator/Teacher 902-749-2810 Ext 9 colleen.daley@tcrce.ca Website 
Davies, Emily Teacher 902-749-2810 emily.davies@tcrce.ca  
Day-Surette, Wendy Intervention teacher 902-749-2810 wendy.daysurette@tcrce.ca  
Dease, Jeremy Teacher 902-749-2810 Jeremy.dease@tcrce.ca  
d'Entremont, Natalia Teacher  902-749-2810 natalia.dentremont@tcrce.ca  
DeWolfe, Darren Teacher 902-749-2810 darren.dewolfe@tcrce.ca Website 
Emond, Erin Teacher 902-749-2810 erin.emond@tcrce.ca  
Fiander, Sarah Teacher 902-749-2810 sarah.fiander@tcrce.ca  
Fitzgerald, Megan Teacher 902-749-2810 megan.fitzgerald@tcrce.ca  
Fitzgerald, Sean Teacher 902-749-2810 sean.fitzgerald@tcrce.ca  
Gallant, John Teacher 902-749-2810 jgallant@tcrce.ca  
Garnett, Glen Teacher 902-749-2810 Glen.Garnett@tcrce.ca  
Germain, Marla Teacher 902-749-2810 mgermain@tcrce.ca  
Goreham, Tara Teacher 902-749-2810 tara.goreham@tcrce.ca  
Hamilton, Beth Resource 902-749-2810 Beth.Hamilton-Hannem@tcrce.ca  
Harrington, Amanda Resource 902-749-2810 amanda.harrington@tcrce.ca  
Heighton, Michelle Teacher (DO Lead) 902-749-2810 michelle.heighton@tcrce.ca  
Hideib, Giselle Teacher 902-749-2810 giselle.hideib@tcrce.ca Website 
Hiltz, Melanie Teacher 902-749-2810 melanie.hiltz@tcrce.ca  
Janke, Sam Teacher 902-749-2810 sam.janke@tcrce.ca  
Lacroix, Kelley Teacher 902-749-2810 kelley.lacroix@tcrce.ca  
Langille, Cailen TAP Curriculum Teacher 902-749-2810 cailen.langille@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Curt Resource- Connect Center 902-749-2810 curt.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Janine Teacher 902-749-2810 janine.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
LeBlanc, Rosalie Teacher  902-749-2810 rosalie.leblanc@tcrce.ca  
Legere, Kelly TAP Teacher  902-749-2810 kelly.legere@tcrce.ca  
MacKinnon, John Teacher 902-749-2810 john.mackinnon  
Markle, Scott Teacher 902-749-2810 scott.markle@tcrce.ca Website 
Mitchell, Mark Teacher 902-749-2810 mark.mitchell@tcrce.ca Website 
Muise, Heather Teacher 902-749-2810 heather.muise@tcrce.ca  
Muise-LeBlanc, Leslee Co-Op Teacher 902-749-2810 leslee.muise-leblanc@tcrce.ca Website 
Phillip, Dave Counsellor 902-749-2810 David.Philip@tcrce.ca  
Pothier, Scott Teacher  902-749-2810 scott.pothier@tcrce.ca  
Pottier Robichaud, Denise Teacher 902-749-2810 denise.pr@tcrce.ca  
Purdy, Stacey Teacher 902-749-2810 stacey.bain@tcrce.ca Website 
Raynard, Trent Teacher 902-749-2810 trent.raynard@tcrce.ca  
Rogers, Judy Teacher 902-749-2810 judy.rogers@tcrce.ca  
Ross, Rhoda Counsellor 902-749-2810 rhoda.ross@tcrce.ca  
Shaw, Robert Teacher 902-749-2810 robert.shaw@tcrce.ca  
Silver, Mike Teacher 902-749-2810 mike.silver@tcrce.ca Website 
Silver, Nicole Teacher 902-749-2810 nicole.silver@tcrce.ca Website 
Surette, Jimmy Teacher/ Athletic Director 902-749-2810 jimmy.surette@tcrce.ca  
Thibeau, Matt Teacher 902-749-2810 matthew.thibeau@tcrce.ca  
Thompson-Schwan, Tarah Teacher (O2) 902-749-2810 tarah.schwan@tcrce.ca  
Veinot, Greg Teacher 902-749-2810 greg.veinot@tcrce.ca  
Veinot, Rob Teacher 902-749-2810 rob.veinot@tcrce.ca  
Whittaker, Allen TAP Lead 902-749-2810 allen.whittaker@tcrce.ca  
Showing 56 items