Our Team‎ > ‎

Support Staff: Under Construction


Showing 19 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Jamieson, Ronna Admin Assistant ronna.jamieson@tcrsb.ca 
Long, Gail Admin Assistant gail.long@tcrsb.ca 
Steve Berry SSW steve.berry@tcrsb.ca 
Brigitte Deveau SSW brigitte.deveau@tcrsb.ca 
Holly Amirault Admin Assistant holly.amirault@tcrsb.ca 
Crystal Doucette TA Crystal.Doucette@tcrsb.ca 
Cynthia Nickerson TA cynthia.nickerson@tcrsb.ca 
Amy Rose TA amy.rose@tcrsb.ca 
Dawn Scott TA dawn.scott@tcrsb.ca 
Christine Young TA Christine.young@tcrsb.ca 
Brenda Johnson TA Brenda.johnson@tcrsb.ca 
Fallon Goudey TA Fallon.goudey@tcrsb.ca 
Joanne Morton TA joanne.morton@tcrsb.ca 
Joelyn Landers TA joeylyn.landers@tcrsb.ca 
Karla Robicheau Supervisor karla.robicheau@tcrsb.ca 
Krista Deveau TA krista.deveau@tcrsb.ca 
Randall Gray TA randall.gray@tcrsb.ca 
Shirley Deveau TA Shirley.deveau@tcrsb.ca 
Stephanie Moody TA stephanie.moody@tcrsb.ca 
Showing 19 items