Our Team‎ > ‎

Support Staff:


Showing 22 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Jamieson, Ronna Admin Assistant ronna.jamieson@tcrce.ca 
Long, Gail Admin Assistant gail.long@tcrce.ca 
Steve Berry SSW steve.berry@tcrce.ca 
Holly Amirault Admin Assistant holly.amirault@tcrce.ca 
Cynthia Nickerson TA cynthia.nickerson@tcrce.ca 
Amy Rose TA amy.rose@tcrce.ca 
Stephanie Moody TA stephanie.moody@tcrce.ca 
Karla Robicheau Supervisor karla.robicheau@tcrce.ca 
Joanne Morton TA joanne.morton@tcrce.ca 
Dawn Scott TA dawn.scott@tcrce.ca 
Brenda Johnson TA Brenda.johnson@tcrce.ca 
Fallon Goudey TA Fallon.goudey@tcrce.ca 
Joelyn Landers TA joeylyn.landers@tcrce.ca 
Krista Deveau TA krista.deveau@tcrce.ca 
Shirley Deveau TA Shirley.deveau@tcrce.ca 
Challoner-Muise, Melanie Library Technican melaniecm@tcrce.ca 
Donna Clayton TA donna.clayton@tcrce.ca 
Bill Odgen SSW william.odgen@tcrce.ca 
Kendra Mills TA kendra.mills@tcrce.ca 
Cory Matthews TA cory.matthews@tcrce.ca 
Mindi Hope TA mindi.hope@tcrce.ca 
Melissa Collier TA melissa.collier@tcrce.ca 
Showing 22 items