Our Team‎ > ‎

Support Staff:


Showing 21 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Steve Berry SSW steve.berry@tcrce.ca 
Holly Amirault Admin Assistant holly.amirault@tcrce.ca 
Cynthia Nickerson TA cynthia.nickerson@tcrce.ca 
Stephanie Moody TA stephanie.moody@tcrce.ca 
Dawn Scott TA dawn.scott@tcrce.ca 
Brenda Johnson TA Brenda.johnson@tcrce.ca 
Fallon Goudey TA Fallon.goudey@tcrce.ca 
Joelyn Landers TA joeylyn.landers@tcrce.ca 
Krista Deveau TA krista.deveau@tcrce.ca 
Shirley Deveau TA Shirley.deveau@tcrce.ca 
Challoner-Muise, Melanie Library Technican melaniecm@tcrce.ca 
Cory Matthews TA cory.matthews@tcrce.ca 
Melissa Collier TA melissa.collier@tcrce.ca 
Trilby Watson Admin Assistant trilby.watson@tcrce.ca 
Gwen Fells SSW gwen.fells@tcrce.ca 
Karla Robicheau Cafeteria  
Melissa Deveau-Crowell Cafeteria  
Ronna Jamieson Admin Assistant ronna.jamieson@tcrce.ca 
Rhonda Mullen TA rhonda.mullen@tcrce.ca 
Peggy Muise TA peggy.muise@tcrce.ca 
Miranda Addington TA miranda.addington@tcrce.ca 
Showing 21 items