Our School‎ > ‎

Collaborative Learning Times 2017-2018

Early Dismissal/Embedded Collaborative Learning Time Schedule

2017-2018 School Year

The schedule for early dismissals for embedded collaborative learning time for the 2016-2017 school year is as follows:

1.     Wednesday, September 27

2.     Wednesday, October 18

3.     Wednesday, November 1

4.     Wednesday, November 22

5.     Wednesday, December 6

6.     Wednesday, January 10

7.     Wednesday, January 24

8.     Wednesday, February 7

9.     Wednesday, February 21

10.  Wednesday, March 7

11.  Wednesday, April 11

12.  Wednesday, April 25

13.  Wednesday, May 9

14.  Wednesday, May 30

Please click here for more information about Collaborative Learning Times. 

Please see the 2016-2017 start and end times for the above CLT days. 

School

Start Times

2016-2017

End Times

2016-2017

Dismissal Time

For CLT Days

PVEC

9:28

3:32

2:02

ĉ
Victoria Crozier,
Sep 28, 2016, 12:13 PM
Comments