Our School‎ > ‎

Collaborative Learning Times 2016-2017

Early Dismissal/Embedded Collaborative Learning Time Schedule

2016-2017 School Year

The schedule for early dismissals for embedded collaborative learning time for the 2016-2017 school year is as follows:

1.     Wednesday, October 5

2.     Wednesday, October 19

3.     Wednesday, November 2

4.     Wednesday, November 16

5.     Wednesday, December 7

6.     Wednesday, January 11

7.     Wednesday, February 1

8.     Wednesday, February 15

9.     Wednesday, March 1

10.  Wednesday, March 22

11.  Wednesday, April 12

12.  Wednesday, April 26

13.  Wednesday, May 10

14.  Wednesday, May 31

Please click here for more information about Collaborative Learning Times. 

Please see the 2016-2017 start and end times for the above CLT days. 

School

Start Times

2016-2017

End Times

2016-2017

Dismissal Time

For CLT Days

PVEC

9:28

3:32

2:02

ĉ
Victoria Crozier,
Sep 28, 2016, 12:13 PM
Comments