Our School‎ > ‎

Bell Times

PARK VIEW EDUCATION CENTRE

* Homeroom on Days as needed. Attendance is taken by teachers. Notification for Homerooms will be made in advance to students and parents via our usual communication methods.

PVEC Bell Schedules 
(* Note that Tuesdays will have Music Band Classes Scheduled After School.)

Regular Day

PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:31 AM
RE10:31 AM10:41 AM
210:42 AM11:43 AM
311:44 AM12:45 PM
LU12:45 PM1:27 PM
41:28 PM2:30 PM
52:31 PM3:32 PM



Regular Day and Homeroom
PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:31 AM
HR10:32 AM10:42 AM
RE10:42 AM10:52 AM
210:53 AM11:43 AM
311:44 AM12:45 PM
LU12:45 PM1:27 PM
41:28 PM2:30 PM
52:31 PM3:32 PM

  
Embedded Time Day
PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:13 AM
210:14 AM10:59 AM
311:00 AM11:45 AM
LU11:45 AM12:27 PM
412:28 PM1:16 PM
51:17 PM2:02 PM


The schedule for early dismissals for embedded collaborative learning time for the 2017-2018 school year is as follows:

1.    Wednesday, October 17

2.    Wednesday, October 31

3.    Wednesday, November 14

4.     Wednesday, December 5

5.    Wednesday, January 9

6.    Wednesday, January 23

7.    Wednesday, February 6

8.    Wednesday, February 27

9.    Wednesday, March 13

10.  Wednesday, April 10

11.  Wednesday, April 24

12.  Wednesday, May 8

13.  Wednesday, May 22

14.  Wednesday, June 5


For more information about Collaborative Learning Time click here
Ċ
Victoria Crozier,
Sep 11, 2016, 6:27 AM
Comments