Our School‎ > ‎

Bell Times

PARK VIEW EDUCATION CENTRE

* Homeroom on Days as needed. Attendance is taken by teachers.  Announcements for Homerooms will be made in advance to students and parents via our usual communication methods.

PVEC Bell Schedules 
(* Note that Tuesdays will have Music Band Classes Scheduled After School.)

Regular Day

PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:30 AM
RE10:30 AM10:40 AM
210:40 AM11:41 AM
311:41 AM12:42 PM
LU12:42 PM1:29 PM
41:29 PM2:31 PM
52:31 PM3:32 PM



Regular Day and HR
PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:30 AM
HR10:30 AM10:40 AM
RE10:40 AM10:50 AM
210:50 AM11:41 AM
311:41 AM12:42 PM
LU12:42 PM1:29 PM
41:29 PM2:31 PM
52:31 PM3:32 PM

  
Embedded Time Day
PeriodStart TimeEnd Time
19:28 AM10:13 AM
210:13 AM10:58 AM
310:58 AM11:43 AM
LU11:43 AM12:32 PM
412:32 PM1:17 PM
51:17 PM2:02 PM



The schedule for early dismissals for embedded collaborative learning time for the 2016-2017 school year is as follows:

1.  Wednesday, October 5

2.  Wednesday, October 19

3.  Wednesday, November 2

4.  Wednesday, November 16

5.  Wednesday, December 7

6.  Wednesday, January 11

7.  Wednesday, February 1

8.  Wednesday, February 15

9.  Wednesday, March 1

10.  Wednesday, March 22

11.  Wednesday, April 12

12.  Wednesday, April 26

13.  Wednesday, May 10

14.  Wednesday, May 31


For more information about Collaborative Learning Time click here
Ċ
Victoria Crozier,
Sep 11, 2016, 6:27 AM
Comments