Student Services Lead Team

Cathy Boudreau
Coordinator of Student Services
Cathy Boudreau

Central Office
275 George Street, 
Sydney, Nova Scotia BIP IJ7


Phone: (902)562-6474
Fax: (902)563-4547
Email: cathyboudreau@gnspes.ca


Anne Louise Miller
Administrative Assistant 
Anne Louise Miller
Central Office
275 George Street, 
Sydney, Nova Scotia BIP IJ7


Phone: (902)562-6474
Fax: (902)563-4547
Email: amiller@gnspes.ca





























Genevieve Richardson
Student Services Consultant
Genevieve Richardson

Sydney Academy
49 Terrace St., 
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 2L4


Phone: (902)562-5464
Fax: (902)564-4472
Email: grichard@gnspes.ca


Assistive Technology /TIENET Consultant
Lee Ann Astephen

Staff Development Centre
33 Napolean Street, 
North Sydney, Nova Scotia 
B2A 3G6

Phone: (902)794-6232
                                                            Fax: (902)794-2103
                                                            Email: lastephen@gnspes.ca



Louise Smith
Autism Spectrum Disorder Consultant
Louise Smith

Bras d'Or Elementary School
10 Alder Point Road, Bras d'Or, Nova Scotia B1Y 2K1

Phone: (902)736-1980
Fax: (902)736-1091
        Email: smithl22@gnspes.ca


Behaviour Support

Alisa Cantwell 
Shipyard Elementary
30 Mt. Kemmel, Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1S 3V6

Telephone: 562-8878
Fax: 562-8674
Email:cantwea@gnspes.ca 

Student Services Support Teacher
Shauna MacKeigan
Mountainview East Bay Complex
21 Delta Dr. #6295, Howie Centre, Nova Scotia, B1L 1G9
Telephone: 562-8880
Fax: 562-7271
                                             Email: shaunam@gnspes.ca


Head Psychologist
Lauren Clare Duggan
Thompson Middle School
30 Regent St., North Sydney, Nova Scotia, B2A 2E6
Telephone: 794-2492
Fax: 794-6236
Email: 
lcduggan@gnspes.ca 


Complex Cases Facilitator
Michelle Finigan
Sydney River Elementary
35 Phillips Street
Sydney River, Nova Scotia, B1S 1M8

Telephone: 567-2144 
Fax: 567-0079
                                               Email:
                                               
michellef@gnspes.ca
Comments