Our Team‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff


Showing 41 items
NameGrade/SubjectEmailHome Room
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/SubjectEmailHome Room
Benoit Joyce  Grade 8 (French) J42 amjbenoit@gnspes.ca J40 
Boone Robert Grade 9 (ENG) 10/11 Science rboone@gnspes.ca S04 
Burke Janine Grade 7 French janburke@gnspes.ca J07 
Burke-Pickup, Ainsley Grade 8 Eng/Soc. Studies apickup1@gnspes.ca J39 
Burke Richard Music richardburke@gnspes.ca J54 
Cameron Nancy  Grade 6 (Compact Curriculum) J10 ncameron@gnspes.ca J10 
Campbell Colin  Grade 11/12 (Math) campbec3@gnspes.ca S14 
Campbell Dale Grade 11/12 Technology/Social Studies dalecampbell@gnspes.ca S26 
Campbell Susan  Grade 10/11/12 (English/Sccial Studies) campbels7@gnspes.ca S05/06 
Canova Vanessa  Grade 9-10-11-12 (French) vcanova@gnspes.ca S23 
Corbett Melissa  Grade 6/7/8 (Mid. School Learning Centre)  mjcorbett@nspes.ca J05/06 
DeAdder Karen  Grade 10/11 (English) deaddek@gnspes.ca S03 
George Millie  Grade (all) ESL Support  georgem8@gnspes.ca S15 
Gillard, Krista Grades 6/8/9 French kgillard@gnspes.ca J42 
Hunter Jason Grade 6/7 Math j-hunter@gnspes.ca J08 
Kavanaugh Jason Grade 9/10 Math kavo@gnspes.ca S20 
Kearney Heather  Grade 10/12 (English - Dept Head) kearneh@gnspes.ca S18 
Kearney Sandy  Grade 7 (Math/PE) kearnes2@gnspes.ca J17 
Keeling-Cooper Erin Grades 6/7 ekeeling@gnspes.ca J09 
MacIntosh James Grades 10/11 Skilled Trades Program j-macintosh@gnspes.ca A15 
MacKenzie Cori Leigh  Grade 11/12 (Science/Math) cmackenzie@gnspes.ca S11 
MacKinnon Doug  Grade 6/7/8 (PE) makd@gnspes.ca Gym 2 
MacPherson Cheryl  Grade 7 (Science/English) lingan_chery@gnspes.ca J15 
McCarron Kim Math Mentor kmccarron@gnspes.ca J01 
McDonald Lynsey  Grade 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 BIRT  lynsey@gnspes.ca J18-19 
Melnick Brittney  9 Science 10/11/12 Math bmelnick@gnspes.ca S09 
Merlin Jason  Grade 10/11 (Math/Science)  jmerlin@gnspes.ca S16/17 
Morrison Kirk  Grade 9/10/11/12 (Learning Centre) kirm@gnspes.ca  S22 
Muise Stephen  Grade 7/8/9/10/11/12 (MUSIC)  scmuise@gnspes.ca J53 
Pinhorn Corinne  Grade 7/8/9 (Fam Studies/Science)  cpinhorn@gnspes.ca A08 
Roach Corinne 6/7/8 (LD)  roac@gnspes.ca J16 
Timmons Scott  Grade 10/11/12 (O2 Program Lead)  tiss@gnspes.ca S08 
Turner Arlene  Grade 6 (Intensive French)  aturner@gnspes.ca J13 
Walker Ryan Grade 10/11/12 Soc. Studies/LS jrwalker@gnspes.ca S19 
Walzak Juanita  Grade 6/7/8/9/10/11/12 (Resource)  walj@gnspes.ca J06/S24 
Walzak Mark Grade 9/10/11/12 (Learning Centre) walzak22@gnspes.ca Gym 1 
Warren Sandy Grade 7/8 (Math)  sandywarren@gnspes.ca J41 
White Greg Grade 9/12 (Social Studies)  whiteg5@gnspes.ca S07 
White Robert Grade 6/10/11/12 (Visual Art)  rjwhite19@hotmail.com J45/S27 
Wilson Jeff Grade 7/8/9 (Tech Ed/Vis. Art)  l_wilson@gnspes.ca A11/J44/45 
Young Darnell Grade 10/11/12 (Science - Dept Head)  darnell@gnspes.ca ESL 
Showing 41 items