Van Delivery‎ > ‎

Van Delivery Route 1

Each piece of mail sent on an AEA van must be marked with the name of the person the mail is being sent to, his/her school building and district, and van route number.


Monday & Wednesday

Driver: DanShelby County Catholic Schools (K-6)
Harlan Intermediate (3-5)
Harlan Primary (PreK-2)
Harlan High & Superintendent (9-12)
Harlan Middle (6-8)
Boyer Valley – North (Dow City) (PreK-5)
Boyer Valley - South   & Superintendent (Dunlap) (6-12)
Woodbine Elementary & Superintendent (PreK-6)
Woodbine Junior/High School (7-12)
Logan-Magnolia Jr/Sr High & Superintendent (7-12)
Logan-Magnolia Elementary (PreK-6)
West Harrison Elementary (PreK-6)
West Harrison Jr/Sr High & Superintendent (7-12) 

Delivery/Pick-Up ONLY as needed for AEA materials:
IWCC & JTPA Center – Harlan
Harlan – Concerned, Inc.



Website questions or comments: Julia Hood