Home Page

This Google site contains information related to the Region 14 CTE Regional Planning Partnership (RPP).

Upcoming Meetings:
Program Approval Review Committee -- TBA
Executive Committee -- September 20, 2018, 9:00 a.m, Southwestern Community College
Full Advisory Council -- October 18, 2018, 9:00 a.m, Southwestern Community College

Chair:  Chris Coffelt 

Superintendent, Central Decatur and Lamoni CSDs

chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org

ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us


Vice Chair:  Willie Stone

Superintendent, Southwest Valley (Corning & Villisca)

wstone@corningcsd.org

wstone@villiscaschools.org


Secretary:  Alan Miller

Superintendent, Murray CSD

amiller@murraycsd.org




Dr. Barbara J. Crittenden, President

Southwestern Community College

1501 W. Townline Street, Creston, IA  50801

641.782.7081, ext. 425

crittenden@swcciowa.edu


Dr. Lane Plugge, Chief Administrator

Green Hills AEA

PO Box 1109

Council Bluffs, IA 51502-1109

712-366-0503

lplugge@ghaea.org


  Link to CTE information on DE Website


Pradeep Kotamraju Ph.D.

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Bureau Chief

Division of Community Colleges and Workforce Preparation

Iowa Department of Education

Grimes State Office Building

400 E. 14th Street

Des Moines IA 50319

515-281-4716 (O)

515-314-7852 (C)

pradeep.kotamraju@iowa.gov


Jeremy Varner, Administrator
Division of Community Colleges
and Workforce Preparation
Iowa Department of Education
jeremy.varner@iowa.gov 
office:  /515-281-8260
cell   /515-419-9988