Home Page

This Google site contains information related to the Region 14 CTE Regional Planning Partnership (RPP).

Upcoming Meetings:
Program Approval Review Committee -- September 19, 2018
Executive Committee -- February 27, 2019
Full Advisory Council -- March 6, 2019, 9:00 a.m, Southwestern Community College

Chair:  Chris Coffelt 

Superintendent, Central Decatur and Lamoni CSDs

chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org

ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us


Vice Chair:  Tom Messinger

Superintendent, Red Oak Community School District

messingert@roschools.org


Secretary:  Mike Still

High School Principal, Lenox CSD

mstill@lenoxschools.org




Dr. Barbara J. Crittenden, President

Southwestern Community College

1501 W. Townline Street, Creston, IA  50801

641.782.7081, ext. 425

crittenden@swcciowa.edu


Dr. Lolli Haws, Chief Administrator

Green Hills AEA

PO Box 1109

Council Bluffs, IA 51502-1109

712-366-0503

lhaws@ghaea.org


  Link to CTE information on DE Website


Pradeep Kotamraju Ph.D.

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Bureau Chief

Division of Community Colleges and Workforce Preparation

Iowa Department of Education

Grimes State Office Building

400 E. 14th Street

Des Moines IA 50319

515-281-4716 (O)

515-314-7852 (C)

pradeep.kotamraju@iowa.gov


Jeremy Varner, Administrator
Division of Community Colleges
and Workforce Preparation
Iowa Department of Education
jeremy.varner@iowa.gov 
office:  /515-281-8260
cell   /515-419-9988