FRIT 7331-Group 5- Overview


This group is made up of  Stephen Cunningham, Renae Evans, Jonathan Morris and 
Emily Roediger.

As a group we have decided to use Burke County High School to create our Strategic Management Plan.

All of the sections are listed on the left hand side, as well as a link to the Final KA document.