Contact Us

Mailing Address:
GDOE Southern High School

P.O. Box 8719, Agat, GU 96928
MAIN OFFICE:

Administrative Officer
Leona P. S. Aguon
lpsaguon@gdoe.net 
300-4907

Secretary
Charissa Manibusan
clmanibusan@gdoe.net 
 300-4859

Computer Operator
 Marialisa Reyes
msnreyes@gdoe.net
300-4864


Clerk Typist- Main Office
Dolores T. Anderson
dtanderson@gdoe.net
300-4855

Clerk Typist- Business Office
Rhea Ann Nangauta
ranangauta@gdoe.net    
300-4907

******************

FRESHMAN ACADEMY:

Clerk Typist
Dolores Guzman
dgguzman@gdoe.net 
300-5246
***************************
STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICE:

Attendance Office Clerk Typist
June Chaco
jbchaco@gdoe.net

300-4856


Discipline Office Clerk
Tricia Perez-Sanchez
tperez-sanchez@gdoe.net
300-4878

*********************************************
Nurse Office:
Joycelyn Sosa, RN
jssosa@gdoe.net
300-4890/91

************************************************

COMMUNITY OUTREACH: 

Social Worker
Alan Gagarin 
aagagarin@gdoe.net 
479-2124

Truant Officer
Sherry Sanchez 
sherry.sanchez@gdoe.net
300-4884
 
      
Principal / Administrator
Jim S. Reyes


Assistant Principal
Dr. Kin Fernandez

kcfernandez@gdoe.net
300- 4886


*****

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS 
*ALPHA

*A - Cruz, I.
Sharon Rivera
sarivera@gdoe.net
300-4867

*Cruz, J. - Manny, S.
       Rosemarie Guilliot     
300-4875

*Mansapit, A. - Rosario, L.
Catherine Drilon
cadrilon@gdoe.net
300-4869    

*Rosario, M. - Z
Beatriz Camacho
bacamacho@gdoe.net
300-4868

Assistant Principal
Mr. Erwin Manibusan
300-5244


Assistant Principal
Mr. Raymond Mantanona
rjmantanona@gdoe.net
300-4877

*****

CONSULTATION RESOURCE TEACHERS

Jennifer Berry
jberry@gdoe.net
300-4873


ESL COORDINATOR
Jenevie G. Alvarez
jgalvarez@gdoe.net
 300-4874


LIBRARIAN
Jovita Alcantara
palcantara@gdoe.net
300-4905


GCC COUNSELOR
Barbara Ann Rosario
barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu
479-2127
Subpages (1): Faculty & Staff