New Holland Faculty/Staff
 

School Administration


Pam Wood Principal pam.wood@gcssk12.net
Gwenell Brown Assistant Principal  gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Gwenell Brown (Assistant Principal)  gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net
Key Goforth (Intervention Coach) key.goforth@gcssk12.net
Dayna Kiley  (RTI Coordinator) dayna.kiley@gcssk12.net
Michelle Masters (Content Coach) Website michelle.masters@gcssk12.net
Sara Nelson (SPED Lead Teacher)   sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Tammy Reed     (ESOL Lead Teacher) tammy.reed@gcssk12.net
Beverly Turner (Academic Coach)  beverly.turner@gcssk12.net 
Pam Wood (Principal) pam.wood@gcssk12.net

 

Front Office Personnel


Cecelia Evans  (Secretary) cecelia.evans@gcssk12.net
LaTysa Gaither (Registrar)  
Courtney Glasper  (Bookkeeper)  


Support Personnel


Claudia Arellano (Parent Coordinator) claudia.arellano@gcssk12.net
Brianna Caldwell  (Media Specialist) brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Crystal Johnson  (Lunchroom Manager)  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Ruppenthal  (Technology) gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
Cerena Thomas (Media Clerk)  cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
Dina Pham  (Nurse) dina.pham@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood    
(counselor) Website tannia.wood@gcssk12.net


Faculty 


PRE K


Tamira Butts
tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
Lisha Cantrell  Website lisha.cantrell@gcssk12.net
Kim Couch
kim.couch@gcssk12.net
Abigail Cruz Website  abigail.cruz@gcssk12.net
Alaina Davis
mary.davis@gcssk12.net
Emily Davis emily.davis@gcssk12.net
Lauren Garrett garrett.laurent@gcssk12.net
Deana Sanders Website deana.sanders@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


Jessica Chambers Website jessica.chambers@gcssk12.net
Heather Coates  Website heather.coates@gcssk12.net
Rachel Hortman Website rachel.hortman@gcssk12.net
Emily McConnell Website emily.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Summer Murphy Website summer.murphy@gcssk12.net
Angie Thompson angie.thompson@gcssk12.net


First Grade


Libby Able Website sandra.able@gcssk12.net
Emily Hallman Website emily.hallman@gcssk12.net
Mary Rose Kemp  Website maryrose.kemp@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lingerfelt   jessica.lingerfelt@gcssk12.net
Darby Shank Website darby.shank@gcssk12.net
Amanda Teasley Website amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net


Second Grade


Cynthia Kinsey Website cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Ashley Little  Website ashley.little@gcssk12.net
Jessica McClain Website jessica.mcclain@gcssk12.net
Sonya Negley Website sonya.negley@gcssk12.net
Mary Price Website mary.price@gcssk12.net
Megan Tate   megan.tate@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


Tori Beauchamp Website victoria.beauchamp@gcssk12.net
Jessica Dennis Website jessica.porter@gcssk12.net
Tori Gilleland tori.gilleland@gcssk12.net
Sally Mason
sally.mason@gcssk12.net
Abbi Shoaf
abbi.shoaf@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


Jessica Blackwell Website jessica.blackwell@gcssk12.net
Amy Connell Website amy.connell@gcssk12.net
Samantha Edge   samantha.evans@gcssk12.net
Dawn Jabloner Website dawn.jabloner@gcssk12.net
Katie McCreary   katie.mccreary@gcssk12.net




Fifth Grade


Ashley Barrett
ashley.barrett@gcssk12.net
Courtney Coffman Website courtney.coffman@gcssk12.net
MaKensie Cowart
makensie.cowart@gcssk12.net
Whitney McFalls Website whitney.mcfalls@gcssk12.net
Sinclair Tillman Website sinclair.tillman@gcssk12.net


Connections


Sara Burns (P.E.)   sara.burns@gcssk12.net
Margaret Gottlieb (Art)
margaret.gottlieb@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Paul (Music) Website katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
Russ Pullen  (P.E.)    thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net
Johnny Phillips Technology
johnny.phillips@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Jennifer Carlton
jennifer.carlton@gcssk12.net
Laura Diosdado   laura.diosdado@gcssk12.net
Vickie Fletcher   vickie.fletcher@gcssk12.net
Marie Phillips   marie.phillips@gcssk12.net
Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net

 

EIP


Dayna Kiley
dayna.kiley@gcssk12.net


              

Special Education/ Special Needs


Lauren Baker
lauren.baker@gcssk12.net
Sara Nelson 
sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Schuetze
jennifer.schuetze@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Charlotte Davis
norma.davis@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Angela Benefield
angela.benefield@gcssk12.net
Misti Bryant   misti.bryans@gcssk12.net
Kristin Cash 
kristin.cash@gcssk12.net
Quinsha Cheeks   quinsha.cheeks@gcssk12.net
Nichole Dale   nichole.dale@gcssk12.ne
Candace David   david.candace@gcssk12.net
Laura Gomez   laura.gomez@gcssk12.net
Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcs
Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.net
Kelley Reece   kelley.reece@gcssk12.net
Marcia Sims   marcelina.sims@gcssk12.net
Kashuna Storey   kashuna.storey@gcssk12.net
Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net
Valerie Williams   valerie.williams@gcssk12.net