New Holland Faculty/Staff
 

School Administration


Pam Wood Principal pam.wood@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Key Goforth (Literacy Coach) key.goforth@gcssk12.net
Michelle Masters (Academic Coach) Website michelle.masters@gcssk12.net
Whitney McFalls(EIP)whitney.mcfalls@gcssk12.net
Sara Nelson (SPED Lead Teacher)   sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Darby Shank(EIP)darby.shank@gcssk12.net
Pam Wood (Principal) pam.wood@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood (Counselor)tannia.wood@gcssk12.net

 

Front Office Personnel


Cecelia Evans  (Secretary) cecelia.evans@gcssk12.net
LaTysa Gaither (Registrar)  
Courtney Glasper  (Bookkeeper)  


Support Personnel


Claudia Arellano (Parent Coordinator) claudia.arellano@gcssk12.net
Brianna Caldwell  (Media Specialist) brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Crystal Johnson  (Lunchroom Manager)  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Ruppenthal  (Technology) gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
Cerena Thomas (Media Clerk)  cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
Dina Pham  (Nurse) dina.pham@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood    
(counselor) Website tannia.wood@gcssk12.net


Faculty 


PRE K


Tamira Butts
tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
Kelley Reece    
kelley.reece@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


Heather Coates  Website heather.coates@gcssk12.net
Jessica Chambers jessica.chambers@gcssk12.net
Rachel Hortman Website rachel.hortman@gcssk12.net
Emily McConnell Website emily.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Summer Murphy Website summer.murphy@gcssk12.net

 


First Grade


Libby Able Website sandra.able@gcssk12.net
Emily Hallman Website emily.hallman@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lingerfeltjessica.lingerfelt@gcssk12.net
Amanda Teasley Website amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net
Angie Thompson angie.thompson@gcssk12.net



Second Grade


Cynthia Kinsey Website cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Jessica McClain Website jessica.mcclain@gcssk12.net
Sonya Negley Website sonya.negley@gcssk12.net
Mary Price Website mary.price@gcssk12.net
Maire Phillips mary.phillips@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


Laura Diosdado
laura.diosdado@gcssk12.net
Tori Gilleland tori.gilleland@gcssk12.net
Sally Mason Website sally.mason@gcssk12.net
Cristina Martinez cristina.martinez@gcssk12.net
Abbi Shoaf
abbi.shoaf@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


Ashley Barrettashley.barrett@gcssk12.net
Makensie Cowartmakensie.cowart@gcssk12.net
Jessica Finch  jessica.finch@gcssk12.net
Makayla Grahammakayla.graham@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


Ashley Barrett
ashley.barrett@gcssk12.net
Courtney Coffman Website courtney.coffman@gcssk12.net
Ellie Lopez ellie.lopez@gcssk12.net
Katie McCreary
katie.mccreary@gcssk12.net
Sinclair Tillman Website sinclair.tillman@gcssk12.net


Connections


Sara Burns (P.E.)   sara.burns@gcssk12.net
Margaret Gottlieb (Art)
margaret.gottlieb@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Paul (Music) Website katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
Russ Pullen  (P.E.)    thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net
Johnny Phillips Technology
johnny.phillips@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Jennifer Carlton
jennifer.carlton@gcssk12.net
Vickie Fletcher   vickie.fletcher@gcssk12.net
Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net

 

EIP


Darby ShankWebsite darby.shank@gcssk12.net
Whitney McFallsWebsitewhitney.mcfalls@gcssk12.net


              

Special Education/ Special Needs


Sara Nelson 
sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
David Rogers david.rogers@gcssk12.net
Melissa Sheddan melissa.sheddan@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Angel Cheek angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcssk12.net
Ashley Nabors ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.net
Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net