Faculty/Staff


School Administration


    Pam Wood Principal pam.wood@gcssk12.net
    Gwenell Brown Assistant Principal  gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net



School Leadership Team


    Pam Wood (Principal) pam.wood@gcssk12.net
    Gwenell Brown (Assistant Principal)  gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net
    Beverly Turner  (Academic Coach)  beverly.turner@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Masters (Math Coach) Website michelle.masters@gcssk12.net
    Key Goforth (Interventionist) key.goforth@gcssk12.net
    Dayna Kiley  (RTI Coordinator) dayna.kiley@gcssk12.net
    Sarah Nelson (SPED Lead Teacher)   sarah.nelson@gcssk12.net


Pre K Director


    Tammy Miller  
tammy.miller@gcssk12.net

 

Front Office Personnel


    Alejandra Duran duduzile.siphambili@gcssk12.net
    Cecelia Evans  (Registrar) elizabeth.jones@gcssk12.net
    Courtney Glasper  (Bookkeeper)  


Support Personnel


    Brianna Caldwell  (Media Specialist) brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
    Crystal Johnson  (Lunchroom Manager)  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
    Maria Ramirez (Parent Coordinator) maria.ramirez@gcssk12.net
    Gretchen Ruppenthal  (Technology) gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
    Cerena Thomas (Media Clerk)  cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
    Dina Pham  (Nurse) dina.pham@gcssk12.net
    Tannia Wood    
(counselor) Website tannia.wood@gcssk12.net


Faculty 


PRE K


    Tamira Butts
tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
    Lisha Cantrell  Website lisha.cantrell@gcssk12.net
    Kim Couch
kim.couch@gcssk12.net
    Alaina Davis
mary.davis@gcssk12.net
    Emily Davis emily.davis@gcssk12.net
    Lauren Garrett garrett.laurent@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Lingerfelt Website jessica.lingerfelt@gcssk12.net
    Cindy Lugo  cindy.lugo@gcssk12.net
    Deana Sanders
deana.sanders@gcssk12.net
    Lisha Watkins   lisha.watkins@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


    Libby Able Website libby.able@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Chambers Website jessica.chambers@gcssk12.net
    Heather Coates  Website heather.coates@gcssk12.net
    Vickie Fletcher
vickie.fletcher@gcssk12.net
    Rachel Hortman Website rachel.hortman@gcssk12.net
    Emily McConnell Website emily.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
    Amanda Teasley Website amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net


First Grade


    Jessica Dennis Website  jessica.porter@gcssk12.net
    Mary Rose Kemp  Website maryrose.kemp@gcssk12.net
    Jessica McClain Website jessica.mcclain@gcssk12.net
    Summer Murphy  Website summer.murphy@gcssk12.net
    Mary Price Website mary.price@gcssk12.net
    Kortni Pullen   kortni.pullen@gcssk12.net
    Darby Shank Website darby.shank@gcssk12.net


Second Grade


    Brooke Baker Website jessica.baker@gcssk12.net
    Emily Hallman Website emily.hallman@gcssk12.net
    Cynthia Kinsey Website cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Little  Website ashley.little@gcssk12.net
    Sonya Negley Website sonya.negley@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


    Amy Connell Website amy.connell@gcssk12.net
    Abigail Cruz  Website abigail.cruz@gcssk12.net
    Lelonda Lyle Website lelonda.lyle@gcssk12.net
    Kalen Porter
kalen.porter@gcssk12.net
    Amy Russell  
amy.russell@gcssk12.net
    Sonia Walker Website sonia.walker@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


    Courtney Coffman Website courtney.coffman@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Blackwell Website jessica.blackwell@gcssk12.net
    Whitney McFalls Website whitney.mcfalls@gcssk12.net
    Valerie McGregor Website valerie.mcgregor@gcssk12.net
    Sinclair Tillman Website sinclair.tillman@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


    Tori Beauchamp Website tori.beauchamp@gcssk12.net
    Rob Herrin  Website robert.herrin@gcssk12.net
    Dawn Jabloner Website dawn.jabloner@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Lance Website jessica.lance@gcssk12.net
    Sally Mason Website sally.mason@gcssk12.net


Connections


    Charlotte Davis (Spanish)
charlotte.davis@gcssk12.net
    Margaret Gottlieb (Art)
margaret.gottlieb@gcssk12.net
    Mike Hudson (P.E.)
mike.hudson@gcssk12.net
    Katelyn Paul (Music) Website katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
    Russ Pullen  (P.E.)    thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net
    Johnny Phillips Technology
johnny.phillips@gcssk12.net


ESOL


    Jennifer Carlton
jennifer.carlton@gcssk12.net
    Laura Diasdado   laura.diasdado@gcssk12.net
    Samantha Lingle   samantha.lingle@gcssk12.net
    Marie Phillips   marie.phillips@gcssk12.net
    Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net

 

EIP


    Dayna Kiley
dayna.kiley@gcssk12.net
    Melissa Sheddan   melissa.sheddan@gcssk12.net
    Megan Tate   megan.tate@gcssk12.net


              

Special Education/ Special Needs


    Lauren Baker
lauren.baker@gcssk12.net
    Sara Nelson 
sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Schuetze
jennifer.schuetze@gcssk12.net


Gifted


    Cindy Bradburn
cindy.bradburn@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


    Angela Benefield
angela.benefield@gcssk12.net
    Kristin Cash 
kristin.cash@gcssk12.net
    Candace David   david.candace@gcssk12.net
    Paula Hudson
paula.hudson@gcssk12.net
    Candy Kennedy   candy.kennedy@gcssk12.net
    Misty Kinsey   misty.kinsey@gcssk12.net
    Laura Gomez   laura.gomez@gcssk12.net
    Susan Martin   susan.martin@gcssk12.net
    Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcs
    Kimberly McPherson   kimberly.mcpherson@gcssk12.net
    Joyce Mitchell   joyce.mitchell@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Nabors   ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
    Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.netssk12.net
    Cynthia Segovia   cynthia.segovia@gcssk12.net
    Marcia Sims   marcelina.sims@gcssk12.net
    Rachael Uscanga   rachel.uscanga@gcssk12.net
    Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net
    Valerie Williams   valerie.williams@gcssk12.net