New Holland Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Bertha Shields Principal bertha.shields@gcssk12.net
Andreka Thompson  Assistant Principal andreka.thompson@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Key Goforth (Literacy Coach) key.goforth@gcssk12.net
Sara Nelson (SPED Lead Teacher)   sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Darby Shank (EIP) darby.shank@gcssk12.net
Amanda Teasley  (Academic Coach)
amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood  (Counselor) tannia.wood@gcssk12.net

 

Front Office Personnel


Cecelia Evans  (Secretary) cecelia.evans@gcssk12.net
LaTysa Gaither (Registrar)
latysa.gaither@gcssk12.net
Courtney Glasper  (Bookkeeper)
courtney.glasper@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Claudia Arellano (Parent Coordinator) claudia.arellano@gcssk12.net
Brianna Caldwell  (Media Specialist) brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Crystal Johnson  (Lunchroom Manager)  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Ruppenthal  (Technology) gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
Cerena Thomas (Media Clerk)  cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
Dina Pham  (Nurse) dina.pham@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood    
(counselor) Website tannia.wood@gcssk12.net


Faculty 


PRE K


Tamira Butts
tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
Kelley Reece    
kelley.reece@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


Jessica Chambers   jessica.chambers@gcssk12.net
Rachel Hortman Website rachel.hortman@gcssk12.net
Emily McConnell Website emily.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Summer Murphy Website summer.murphy@gcssk12.net

 


First Grade


Libby Able Website sandra.able@gcssk12.net
Emily Hallman Website emily.hallman@gcssk12.net
Mary Rose Kemp   maryrose.kemp@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lingerfelt jessica.lingerfelt@gcssk12.net



Second Grade


Cynthia Kinsey Website cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Jessica McClain Website jessica.mcclain@gcssk12.net
Sonya Negley Website sonya.negley@gcssk12.net
Maire Phillips   mary.phillips@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


Laura Diosdado
laura.diosdado@gcssk12.net
Tori Gilleland   tori.gilleland@gcssk12.net
Sally Mason Website sally.mason@gcssk12.net
Cristina Martinez   cristina.martinez@gcssk12.net
Abbi Shoaf
abbi.shoaf@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


Ashley Barrett ashley.barrett@gcssk12.net
Jessica Finch   jessica.finch@gcssk12.net
Makayla Graham makayla.graham@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


Courtney Coffman Website courtney.coffman@gcssk12.net
Ellie Lopez   ellie.lopez@gcssk12.net
Katie McCreary
katie.mccreary@gcssk12.net
Sinclair Tillman Website sinclair.tillman@gcssk12.net


Connections


Sara Burns (P.E.)   sara.burns@gcssk12.net
Margaret Gottlieb (Art)
margaret.gottlieb@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Paul (Music) Website katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
Russ Pullen  (P.E.)    thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net
Johnny Phillips Technology
johnny.phillips@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Jennifer Carlton
jennifer.carlton@gcssk12.net
Vickie Fletcher   vickie.fletcher@gcssk12.net
Mary Price  
mary.price@gcssk12.net
Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net

 

EIP


Darby Shank Website darby.shank@gcssk12.net


              

Special Education/ Special Needs


Sara Nelson 
sara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt   jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
Melissa Sheddan   melissa.sheddan@gcssk12.net
Kelly Skelton      
kelly.skelton@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Kristin Cash   krisitn.cash@gcssk12.net
Angel Cheek   angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Nichole Dale   nichole.dale@gcssk12.net
Sheena Johnson 
sheena.johnson@gcssk12.net
Misty Joy   misty.joy@gcssk12.net
Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcssk12.net
Kristin McIntyre   kristin.mcintire@gcssk12.net
Ashley Nabors   ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.net
Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net
Valerie Williams   valerie.williams@gcssk12.net