Mundy Mill Academy Faculty/Staff


School Administration


Crystal Brown Principal crystal.brown@gcssk12.net
Daryl White  Assistant Principal daryl.white@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Academic Coach


Amy Buffington Website amy.buffington@gcssk12.net


Counselor


Stacey Cothren
stacey.cothren@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Nancy Vasquez Secretary nancy.vasquez@gcssk12.net


Parent Coordinator


Maria Ramirez

maria.ramirez@gcssk12.net

 

Media Specialist


Thomas Wandrum Media Specialist thomas.wandrum@gcssk12.net
Mary Frances Clark Media Clerk mary.clark@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Elaine Nalley
 Nurse elaine.nalley@gcssk12.net
Susie Hogan Bookkeeper susie.hogan@gcssk12.net
Faviola Martinez Registrar faviola.martinez@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Vega Technician jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Faculty 


Pre-Kindergarten Teachers


Cindy Lugo
cindy.lugo@gcssk12.net
Noreen Vaughn    noreen.vaughn@gcssk12.net


Kindergarten Teachers


Julie Gerdts   julie.gerdts@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Lewallen
rebecaa.lewallen@gcssk12.net
Alyssa O'Connor  
alyssa.oconnor@gcssk12.net
Cassandra Piatt   cassandra.piatt@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Stacy Henle  
stacy.henle@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Jones   Rebecca.jones@gcssk12.net
Janelle Lathrop
janelle.lathrop@gcssk12.net
Kortni Pullen
kortni.pullen@gcssk12.net
Carlie Walters   carlie.walters@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


Ana Hortman ana.hortman@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hyder   ashley.hyder@gcssk12.net
Amber Sharkey    amber.sharkey@gcssk12.net
Shonda Young
  shonda.young@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Rob Herrin
rob.herrin@gcssk12.net
Jenna Jones   jenna.jones@gcssk12.net
Kalen Porter   kalen.porter@gcssk12.net
Amanda Studer Website amanda.studer@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Elizabeth Gunter   elizabeth.gunter@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Huguenard Website kathleen.huguenard@gcssk12.net
Dawn Jabloner   dawn.jabloner@gcssk12.net
Ellie Lopez  
ellie.lopez@gcssk12.net
Brittany Martin  Website brittany.martin@gcssk12.net
 


Grade Level (5)


Evelyn Cruz Website evelyn.cruz@gcssk12.net
Tamara Poole   tamara.poole@gcssk12.net
Thomas Pullen  
thomas.pullen@gcssk12.net


Connections


Naomi Bailey - Art   naomi.bailey@gcssk12.net
Julia Hamilton - Music
  julia.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Kerri Palmer - STEAM  
kerri.palmer@gcssk12.net
Kellie Smith - PE   kellie.smith@gcssk12.net
Lewis Fraser - Technology
lewis.fraser@gcssk12.net


ESOL/EIP


Carolyn Carman   carolyn.carman@gcssk12.net
Tammy Lashley Website tammy.lashley@gcssk12.net
Holly Looney   holly.looney@gcssk12.net
Jackie Parks   jackie.parks@gcssk12.net
Zoua Xiong
 
zoua.xiong@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Joye Henry
joye.henry@gcssk12.net
Alison Romberg   alison.romberg@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Sally Dumenil   sally.dumenil@gcssk12.net
Kristin Smith   kristin.smith@gcssk12.net
Jenny Thetford   jenny.thetford@gcssk12.net

Paraprofessionals


Kimberly Green 
kimberly.green@gcssk12.net
Nina Forest   nina.forest@gcssk12.net
Danielle Holloway    danielle.holloway@gcssk12.net
Noelia Lopez   noelia.lopez@gcssk12.net
Racheal Mahaffey   racheal.mahaffey@gcssk12.net
Luis Saldierna   luis.saldierna@gcssk12.net
Leniqua Sims   leniqua.sims@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Segovia   cynthia.segovia@gcssk12.net
Natasha Pusha   natasha.pusha@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Waddell   stephanie.waddell@gcssk12.net