Mundy Mill Academy Faculty/Staff


School Administration


Crystal Brown Principal crystal.brown@gcssk12.net
Daryl White  Assistant Principal daryl.white@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Academic Coach


Amy Buffington Website amy.buffington@gcssk12.net


Counselor


Stacey Cothren
stacey.cothren@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Nancy Vasquez Secretary nancy.vasquez@gcssk12.net
   


Parent Coordinator


Maria Ramirez

maria.ramirez@gcssk12.net

 

Media Specialist


Tammy Palmer  Media Specialist tammy.palmer@gcssk12.net
Maria Ramirez Media Clerk maria.ramirez@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Elaine Nalley
 Nurse elaine.nalley@gcssk12.net
Susie Hogan Bookkeeper susie.hogan@gcssk12.net
Fabiola MartinezRegistrarfaviola.martinez@gcssk12.net
Rodney ThomasonTechnicianrodney.thomason@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Faculty 


Pre-Kindergarten Teachers


Cindy Lugo
cindy.lugo@gcssk12.net


Kindergarten Teachers


Brenda Beal
brenda.beal@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Bradburn cynthia.bradburn@gcssk12.net
Julie Gerdts julie.gerdts@gcssk12.net
Ronda Larned 
ronda.larned@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Rebecca Jones Rebecca.jones@gcssk12.net
Janelle Lathrop
janelle.lathrop@gcssk12.net
Kortni Pullen
kortni.pullen@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


Ana Hortman ana.hortman@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hyder   ashley.hyder@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Rob Herrin
rob.herrin@gcssk12.net
Jenna Jones   jenna.jones@gcssk12.net
Kalen Porter kalen.porter@gcssk12.net
Amanda Studer Website amanda.studer@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Kathleen Huguenard Website kathleen.huguenard@gcssk12.net
Brittany Martin  Website brittany.martin@gcssk12.net
Shonda Young shonda.young@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Evelyn Cruz Website evelyn.cruz@gcssk12.net
Mallory Drew
mallory.drew@gcssk12.net
Tamara Poole tamara.poole@gcssk12.net


Connections


Naomi Bailey - Art   naomi.bailey@gcssk12.net
Julia Hamilton - Music
  julia.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Kellie Smith - PE   kellie.smith@gcssk12.net
Lewis Fraser - STEAM
lewis.fraser@gcssk12.net


ESOL/EIP


Tamara Gibbs
tamara.gibbs@gcssk12.net
Tammy Lashley Website tammy.lashley@gcssk12.net
Holly Looney holly.looney@gcssk12.net
Jackie Parks jackie.parks@gcssk12.net
Cindy Wright
  cindy.wright@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Joye Henry
joye.henry@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Stephanie Valencia
stephanie.valencia@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Walker Website kimberly.walker@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Lacey Lippy lacey.lippy@gcssk12.net
Noelia Lopez   noelia.lopez@gcssk12.net
Racheal Mahaffey racheal.mahaffey@gcssk12.net
Jessica Picazo-Garcia jessica.picazo@gcssk12.net
Luis Saldierna   luis.saldierna@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Segovia   cynthia.segovia@gcssk12.net
Katherine Smith katherine.smith@gcssk12.net
Natasha Pusha   natasha.pusha@gcssk12.net