Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Principal
Dr. Rose Prejean-Harris - rose.prejean-harris@gcssk12.net


6th Grade Assistant Principal

Curtis Shelton - curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

 

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Titia Sargent - titia.sargent@gcssk12.net

 

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Andrea Loureiro - andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net


Exploratory Assistant Principal

Michael Zinn - michael.zinn@gcssk12.net

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Front Office Personnel


Shailice Lopez  (Secretary)
shailice.lopez@gcssk12.net 
Gloria Pedraza  (QBE Clerk) gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net
Kim Wiley  (Bookkeeper) kim.wiley@gcssk12.net


Counselors


Melody Granger  (6th Grade Counselor)
melody.granger@gcssk12.net
Matilda Garmley  (7th Grade Counselor)
matilde.garmley@gcssk12.net
Monica Hayman  (8th Grade Counselor) monica.hayman@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Chuck Graham (Graduation Coach)
chuck.graham@gcssk12.net
Karen Henderson (Instructional Coach Math/Science) 
karen.henderson@gcssk12.net 
Gidgit Leonard (Instructional Coach Lang/SS) gidgit.leonard@gcssk12.net
Matt McClure (Media Clerk) matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net 
Rebecca Oliver (Media Specialist) rebecca.oliver@gcssk12.net 
Donna Perron (Lunchroom Manager)
donna.perron@cgssk12.net
Veronica Portillo (Parent Coordinator) veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Helen Rabon (Nurse) helen.rabon@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Vega  (Technology) jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net   


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Faculty


Grade Level:  6th Grade


Allison Blackwood  Website allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net     
Amanda Chapman Website amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net  
Alexandra Dalton alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
Steven Dupree
steven.dupree@gcssk12.net   
Laverne Duthie
laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net   
Robin FairWebsiterobin.fair@gcssk12.net 
Floyd Figures
floyd.figures@gcssk12.net  
Deena Hicks
deena.hicks@gcssk12.net   
Zach Hobbs Website zach.hobbs@gcssk12.net  
Jana Holcombe Website jana.holcombe@gcssk12.net  
Angela IngramWebsiteangela.ingram@gcssk12.net
Jessica LanceWebsitejessica.lance@gcssk12.net
Valorie Lucas  Website valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net    
Betsy LyleWebsitebetsy.lyle@gcssk12.net  
Michelle Maxwell-Girod michelle.maxwell-girod@gcssk12.net 
Shannon McGonigal Website shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net 
Shawn Nagel Website shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net     
Trent Newell   trent.newell@gcssk12.net    
Victor Plantenys   victor.plantenys@gcssk12.net   
Caroline Price caroline.price@gcssk12.net 
Dina RodriguezWebsitedina.rodriguez@gcssk12.net 
Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net 
Paul Sparks   paul.sparks@gcssk12.net
Amy Staiger Website amy.staiger@gcssk12.net
Brandon Stephens brandon.stephens@gcssk12.net
Joseph Stone joseph.stone@gcssk12.net
Jodi StroudWebsitejodi.stroud@gcssk12.net
Leonard Towns Website leonard.towns@gcssk12.net
Joel Vickery   joel.vickery@gcssk12.net
Jane Woodall Website jane.woodall@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  7th Grade


Jeannie Bush  Website jeannie.bush@gcssk12.net    
Debbie Carter-DyeWebsitedebbie.carter-dye@gcssk12.net  
Lisa Chuvala Website lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net  
Letitia CochranWebsiteletitia.cochran@gcssk12.net 
Eric Crisp Website eric.crisp@gcssk12.net  
Alex Ellis alex.ellis@gcssk12.net  
Robin Fair Website robin.fair@gcssk12.net   
Floyd Figures floyd.figures@gcssk12.net 
Shari Frazier Websiteshari.frazier@gcssk12.net 
Sharla Gladden Website sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net
Ashley Grubbs ashley.grubbs@gcssk12.net
Kristin Hamby kristin.hamby@gcssk12.net
Josh HicksWebsitejosh.hicks@gcssk12.net 
Zach Hobbs Website zach.hobbs@gcssk12.net    
Ana-Christina Irimie   ana-christina.irimie@gcssk12.net 
Lauren JohnsonWebsite lauren.johnson@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Kent 
leslie.kent@gcssk12.net 
Scott Leach 
scott.leach@gcssk12.net   
Sheri Ledbetter Website sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net   
Carol Livaditis Website  carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
Steven London Website  steven.london@gcssk12.net  
Betsy Lyle Websitebetsy.lyle@gcssk12.net   
Daniel Myrick Website daniel.myrick@gcssk12.net   
Shawn NagelWebsiteshawn.nagel@gcssk12.net     
Kielahn Newman Website kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net  
Rita Patel   rita.patel@gcssk12.net 
Hannah Reaume Website hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net
Joseph Stone  joseph.stone@gcssk12.net
LaKesha Tann lakesha.tann@gcssk12.net
Leonard TownsWebsiteleonard.towns@gcssk12.net
Michelle Turner   michelle.turner@gcssk12.net
Jennie Viers   jennie.viers@gcssk12.net
Cindy Whitfield   cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  8th Grade


Pharalynn Brown  pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net    
Iris Butts
iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Dorsey ChitwoodWebsitedorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Collier Website leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
Rebekah Cox Website rebekah.cox@gcssk12.net
Phillip Davis phillip.davis@gcssk12.net 
Ira Easington Website ira.easington@gcssk12.net  
John Ford Website john.ford@gcssk12.net
Shari Frazier Websiteshari.frazier@gcssk12.net 
Kristin Galbaugh kristin.galbaugh@gcssk12.net 
Josh Garroutte josh.garroutte@gcssk12.net
Courtney Hagans
courtney.hagans@gcssk12.net
Holly Hamilton   holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Josh Hicks Website josh.hicks@gcssk12.net     
Adam Hillis Websiteadam.hillis@gcssk12.net
Bobby Howard Website bobby.howard@gcssk12.net   
Bradford IrwinWebsitebradford.irwin@gcssk12.net   
Alyssa Krantz Website alyssa.krantz@gcssk12.net 
Phyllis Mance Website phyllis.mance@gcssk12.net
Simone McCown simone.mccown@gcssk12.net 
Jimmie McKnight   jimmie.mcknight@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Pendleton   jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
Sylvia Puckett Website sylvia.puckett@gcssk12.net
Russell Reed Website russell.reed@gcssk12.net
Kaleeb Stanley kaleeb.stanley@gcssk12.net
Vicki TurkWebsitevicki.turk@gcssk12.net
CJ Weaver   clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
Cindy Whitfield cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net


Connections


Jisel Arroyo (Spanish) Website jisel.arroyo@gcssk12.net
Craig Bailey (Band) Website craig.bailey@gcssk12.net
Jim Bradley (Construction)   jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
Mahogany Caldwell (PE)   mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Joey Forbes (Band) Website joey.forbes@gcssk12.net   
Shawanna Harrison (PE)   shawanna.harrison@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Kennedy (Computer)   kimberly.kennedy@gcssk12.net  
Dory Moore (Chorus) dory.moore@gcssk12.net  
Patricia Morrison (Spanish) Website patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net
Cara Mulkey (FACS) Website cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net 
Troy Nasworthy (Engineering)   troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
Gayle Pearson (Careers)   gayle.pearson@gcssk12.net
Jean Louis Pondo (French) Website jeanlouis.pondo@gcssk12.net
Janet Roland (Business) Website janet.roland@gcssk12.net
Maria Roman (Spanish) Website maria.roman@gcssk12.net
David Schultz (PE) david.schultz@gcssk12.net
Kim Stephens (PE)   kim.stephens@gcssk12.net
Ashley Ware (Drama)Websiteashley.ware@gcssk12.net
Katherine Ware (Art)   katherine.ware@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Shawn NagelWebsite
shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Marleen SpringstonWebsite
marleen.springston@gcssk12.net

 

Paraprofessionals


Kelli Allred (SPED) kelli.allred@gcssk12.net
Rudy Deaza rudy.deaza@gcssk12.net
Maribel Durante
maribel.durante@gcssk12.net
Christine Durkin (SPED)   christine.durkin@gcssk12.net
Matt McClure (Media Clerk)   matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Terri Moss (SPED)   terri.moss@gcssk12.net
Susan Murray (ESOL) susan.murray@gcssk12.net
Teal Rogers (SPED) teal.rogers@gcssk12.net
Reed Tipton (SPED)   reed.tipton@gcssk12.net
Gabriela Velaquez   gabriela.velaquez@gcssk12.net
Jimmy Whelchel  jimmy.whelchel@gcssk12.net


Special Education


Carol Livaditis
carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
Linda Murray   linda.murray@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Thomas suzanne.thomas@gcssk12.net