Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Principal
Misty Freeman - misty.freeman@gcssk12.net


Assistant Principals

Andrea Loureiro - andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net

Titia Sargent - titia.sargent@gcssk12.net

Curtis Shelton - curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

Faith Simpson - faith.simpson@gcssk12.net

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Front Office Personnel


Shailice Lopez  (Secretary)
shailice.lopez@gcssk12.net 
Gloria Pedraza  (Registrar) gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net
Kim Wiley  (Bookkeeper) kim.wiley@gcssk12.net


Counselors


Melody Granger  (6th Grade Counselor)
melody.granger@gcssk12.net
Matilda Garmley  (7th Grade Counselor)
matilde.garmley@gcssk12.net
Monica Hayman  (8th Grade Counselor)
monica.hayman@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Chuck Graham (Graduation Coach)
chuck.graham@gcssk12.net
Karen Henderson (Instructional Coach Math/Sci) 
karen.henderson@gcssk12.net 
Gidgit Leonard (Instructional Coach ELA/SS)   gidgit.leonard@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Oliver (Media Specialist)   rebecca.oliver@gcssk12.net 
Donna Perron (Lunchroom Manager)
donna.perron@cgssk12.net
Helen Rabon (Nurse)   helen.rabon@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Vega  (Technology) jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net   


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .


Faculty


Grade Level:  6th Grade


Allison Blackwood 
allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net     
Amanda Chapman
amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net  
Alexandra Dalton
alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
Steven Dupree
steven.dupree@gcssk12.net   
Laverne Duthie
laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net   
Robin Fair
robin.fair@gcssk12.net 
Jana Holcombe
jana.holcombe@gcssk12.net  
Angela Ingram
angela.ingram@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lance
jessica.lance@gcssk12.net
Valorie Lucas 
valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net    
Betsy Lyle
betsy.lyle@gcssk12.net  
Michelle Maxwell-Girod
michelle.maxwell-girod@gcssk12.net 
Shannon McGonigal
shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net 
Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net 
Paul Sparks   paul.sparks@gcssk12.net
Aimee Stagier
aimee.staiger@gcssk12.net
Joseph Stone
joseph.stone@gcssk12.net
Jodi Stroud
jodi.stroud@gcssk12.net
Joel Vickery   joel.vickery@gcssk12.net
Jane Woodall
jane.woodall@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  7th Grade


Lisa Chuvala
lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net  
Eric Crisp
eric.crisp@gcssk12.net  
Robin Fair
robin.fair@gcssk12.net   
Sharla Gladden
sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net
Ashley Grubbs   ashley.grubbs@gcssk12.net
Kristin Hamby   kristin.hamby@gcssk12.net
Josh Hicks
josh.hicks@gcssk12.net 
Ana-Christina Irimie
ana-christina.irimie@gcssk12.net 
Lauren Johnson
lauren.johnson@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Kent 
leslie.kent@gcssk12.net 
Scott Leach 
scott.leach@gcssk12.net   
Sheri Ledbetter
sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net   
Carol Livaditis
carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
Steven London
steven.london@gcssk12.net  
Betsy Lyle 
betsy.lyle@gcssk12.net   
Shawn Nagel
shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net     
Kielahn Newman
kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net  
Rita Patel
rita.patel@gcssk12.net 
Hannah Reaume
hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net
Joseph Stone 
joseph.stone@gcssk12.net
LaKesha Tann
lakesha.tann@gcssk12.net
Michele Turner   michele.turner@gcssk12.net
Jennie Viers
jennie.viers@gcssk12.net
Cindy Whitfield
cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  8th Grade


Pharalynn Brown  pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net    
Iris Butts
iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Dorsey Chitwood
dorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Collier
leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
Rebekah Cox
rebekah.cox@gcssk12.net
Phillip Davis
phillip.davis@gcssk12.net 
Ira Easington
ira.easington@gcssk12.net  
John Ford
john.ford@gcssk12.net
Kristin Galbaugh   kristin.galbaugh@gcssk12.net 
Josh Garroutte   josh.garroutte@gcssk12.net
Holly Hamilton   holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Josh Hicks
josh.hicks@gcssk12.net     
Adam Hillis
adam.hillis@gcssk12.net
Bradford Irwin
bradford.irwin@gcssk12.net   
Alyssa Krantz
alyssa.krantz@gcssk12.net 
Jimmie McKnight   jimmie.mcknight@gcssk12.net
Linda Murray   linda.murray@gcssk12.net
Shawn Nagel

shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Pendleton   jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
Sylvia Puckett
sylvia.puckett@gcssk12.net
Russell Reed
russell.reed@gcssk12.net
Marleen Springston
marleen.springston@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Thomas
suzanne.thomas@gcssk12.net
Vicki Turk
vicki.turk@gcssk12.net
CJ Weaver   clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
Cindy Whitfield   cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net


Connections


Craig Bailey (Band)
craig.bailey@gcssk12.net
Jim Bradley (Construction)
jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
Mahogany Caldwell (PE)   mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Joey Forbes (Band)
joey.forbes@gcssk12.net   
Kimberly Kennedy (Computer)   kimberly.kennedy@gcssk12.net  
Dory Moore (Chorus)   dory.moore@gcssk12.net  
Patricia Morrison (Spanish)
patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net
Cara Mulkey (FACS)
cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net 
Troy Nasworthy (Engineering)   troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
Janet Roland (Business)
janet.roland@gcssk12.net
Maria Roman (Spanish)
maria.roman@gcssk12.net
David Schultz (PE)
david.schultz@gcssk12.net
Kim Stephens (PE)   kim.stephens@gcssk12.net
Katherine Ware (Art)   katherine.ware@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Kelli Allred    kelli.allred@gcssk12.net
Rudy Deaza   rudy.deaza@gcssk12.net
Maribel Durate
maribel.durate@gcssk12.net
Christine Durkin    christine.durkin@gcssk12.net
Terri Moss    terri.moss@gcssk12.net
Susan Murray    susan.murray@gcssk12.net
Teal Rogers    teal.rogers@gcssk12.net
Alejandra Serrano-Reyes  
alejandra.reyes@gcssk12.net
Jimmy Whelchel    jimmy.whelchel@gcssk12.net