Faculty/Staff


School Administration


Principal
Dr. Rose Prejean-Harris - rose.prejean-harris@gcssk12.net


6th Grade Assistant Principal

Titia Sargent - titia.sargent@gcssk12.net

Curtis Shelton - curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

 

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Michael Zinn - michael.zinn@gcssk12.net

 

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Audrey Simmons - audrey.simmons@gcssk12.net

 

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Front Office Personnel


    Michellis Rivera  (Secretary)
michellis.rivera@gcssk12.net 
    Nancy Wall  (Registrar) nancy.wall@gcssk12.net
    Kim Wiley  (Bookkeeper) kim.wiley@gcssk12.net


Counselors


    Melody Granger  (6th Grade Counselor)
melody.granger@gcssk12.net
    Matilda Garmley  (7th Grade Counselor) matilde.garmley@gcssk12.net
    Monica Hayman  (8th Grade Counselor) monica.hayman@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


    Amanda Anderson  (Nurse) amanda.anderson@gcssk12.net  
    Chuck Graham (Graduation Coach)
chuck.graham@gcssk12.net
    Karen Henderson (Academic Coach) 
karen.henderson@gcssk12.net 
    Donna Perron (Lunchroom Manager)
donna.perron@cgssk12.net
   Tammy Palmer (Media Center)
tammy.palmer@gcssk12.net
    Hilda Reyes  (Title 1 Coordinator) hilda.reyes@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Vega  (Technology) jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net   


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Faculty


Grade Level:  6th Grade


    Allison Blackwood  Website allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net     
    Shontice Butler Website shontice.butler@gcssk12.net  
    Amanda Chapman Website amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net  
    Steven Dupree
steven.dupree@gcssk12.net   
    Laverne Duthie
laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net   
    Emalee Forney emalee.forney@gcssk12.net
    Shari Frazier Website shari.frazier@gcssk12.net     
    Michelle Girod-Maxwell   michelle.maxwell-girod@gcssk12.net 
    Deena Hicks
deena.hicks@gcssk12.net   
    Zach Hobbs  Website zach.hobbs@gcssk12.net  
    Jana Holcombe Website jana.holcombe@gcssk12.net  
    Valorie Lucas  Website valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net    
    Betsy Lyle  Website betsy.lyle@gcssk12.net   
    Stacy Macleish Website stacy.macleish@gcssk12.net 
    Shannon McGonigal Website shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net 
    Shawn Nagel Website shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net     
    Trent Newell   trent.newell@gcssk12.net    
    Shonte Newkirk   shonte.newkirk@gcssk12.net    
    Rebekah Oliver Website rebekah.oliver@gcssk12.net  
    Victor Plantenys   victor.plantenys@gcssk12.net   
    Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net 
    Brian Snyder Website brian.snyder@gcssk12.net
    Paul Sparks   paul.sparks@gcssk12.net
    Marlene Springsten   marlene.springsten@gcssk12.net
    Amy Staiger Website amy.staiger@gcssk12.net
    Nate Stephens   nate.stephens@gcssk12.net
    Josh Steersman   josh.streetman@gcssk12.net
    Leonard Towns Website leonard.towns@gcssk12.net
    Joel Vickery   joel.vickery@gcssk12.net
    Nate Wilson   nate.wilson@gcssk12.net
    Jane Woodall   jane.woodall@gcssk12.net
    Cindy Wright    cindy.wright@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  7th Grade


    Jeannie Bush  Website jeannie.bush@gcssk12.net    
    Lisa Chuvala Website lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net  
    Eric Crisp Website eric.crisp@gcssk12.net  
    Robin Fair
robin.fair@gcssk12.net   
    Josh Garroutte
josh.garroutte@gcssk12.net
    Sharla Gladden Website sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net
    Zach Hobbs zach.hobbs@gcssk12.net    
    Ana-Christina Irimie   ana-christina.irimie@gcssk12.net 
    Haynes Kaufman
haynes.kaufman@gcssk12.net  
    Zach Hobbs  Website zach.hobbs@gcssk12.net  
    Leslie Kent 
leslie.kent@gcssk12.net 
    Scott Leach 
scott.leach@gcssk12.net   
    Sheri Ledbetter   sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net   
    Gidgit Leonard
gidgit.leonard@gcssk12.net 
    Carol Livaditis   carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
    Steven London Website  steven.london@gcssk12.net  
    Daniel Myrick   daniel.myrick@gcssk12.net   
    Kielan Newman   kielan.newman@gcssk12.net  
    Rita Patel   rita.patel@gcssk12.net 
    Hannah Reaume   hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net
    Nancy Russell Website nancy.russell@gcssk12.net
    Don Segars   don.segars@gcssk12.net
    Stanley Stewart Website stanley.stewart@gcssk12.net
    Keith Thomas   keith.thomas@gcssk12.net
    Eileen Toledo Website eileen.toledo@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Turner   michelle.turner@gcssk12.net
    Jennie Viers   jennie.viers@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Weber   ashley.weber@gcssk12.net
    Cindy Whitfield   cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net
    Jenna Wilson Website jenna.wilson@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  8th Grade


    Pharalynn Brown  pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net    
    Iris Butts
iris.butts@gcssk12.net
    Tonya Carder
tonya.carder@gcssk12.net
    Leslie Collier Website leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
    Rebekah Cox Website rebekah.cox@gcssk12.net
    Secrest Daniel Website secrest.daniel@gcssk12.net
    Phillip Davis phillip.davis@gcssk12.net 
    Isaac Docsol   isaac.docsol@gcssk12.net
    Ira Easington
ira.easington@gcssk12.net  
    Diane Fielden   diane.fielden@gcssk12.net
    Sabrina Fishman Website sabrina.fishman@gcssk12.net
    John Ford Website john.ford@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Girod-Maxwell   michelle.maxwell-girod@gcssk12.net 
    Courtney Hagans
courtney.hagans@gcssk12.net
    Holly Hamilton   holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net
    Josh Hicks  Website josh.hicks@gcssk12.net     
    Adam Hillis   adam.hillis@gcssk12.net
    Bobby Howard  Website bobby.howard@gcssk12.net   
    Laura Kim  Website laura.kim@gcssk12.net 
    Alyssa Krantz  Website alyssa.krantz@gcssk12.net 
    Phyllis Mance  Website phyllis.mance@gcssk12.net
    Jimmie McKnight   jimmie.mcknight@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Pendleton   jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
    Sylvia Puckett   sylvia.puckett@gcssk12.net
    Russell Reed Website russell.reed@gcssk12.net
    CJ Weaver   clark.weaver@gcssk12.net


Connections


    Jisel Arroyo Website jisel.arroyo@gcssk12.net
    Craig Bailey Website craig.bailey@gcssk12.net
    Jim Bradley   jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
    Portia Burns
portia.burns@gcssk12.net
    Mahogany Caldwell   mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net
    Joey Forbes  Website joey.forbes@gcssk12.net   
    Shawanna Harrison   shawanna.harrison@gcssk12.net
    Kimberly Kennedy   kimberly.kennedy@gcssk12.net  
    Patricia Morrison  Website patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net
    Cara Mulkey  Website cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net 
    Troy Nasworthy   troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
    Gayle Pearson   gayle.pearson@gcssk12.net
    Jean Louis Pondo Website jeanlouis.pondo@gcssk12.net
    Janet Roland Website janet.roland@gcssk12.net
    Maria Roman Website maria.roman@gcssk12.net
    Kim Stephens   kim.stephens@gcssk12.net
    Katherine Ware   katherine.ware@gcssk12.net


ESOL


    Amanda Chapman
amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net
    Diane Fielden
diane.fielden@gcssk12.net
    John Ford   john.ford@gcssk12.net
    Jana Holcombe
jana.holcombe@gcssk12.net
    Leslie Kent   leslie.kent@gcssk12.net
    Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net
    Donald Segars   donald.segars@gcssk12.net
    Marleen Springston   marleen.springston@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Turner   michelle.turner@gcssk12.net
    Cindy Wright
  cindy.wright@gcssk12.net
    Jennie Vier   jennie.vier@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


    Sharon Barron
sharon.barron@gcssk12.net
    Maribel Durante
maribel.durante@gcssk12.net
    Christine Durkin   christine.durkin@gcssk12.net
    Betty Langston
betty.langston@gcssk12.net
    Matt McClure   matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
    Lorena Morgan   lorena.morgan@gcssk12.net
    Terri Moss   terri.moss@gcssk12.net
    Gloria Pedraza   gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net
    Lisa Phillips   Lisa.phillips@gcssk12.net
    Joseph Sullivan   joseph.sullivan@gcssk12.net
    Reed Tipton   reed.tipton@gcssk12.net
    Gabriela Velaquez   gabriela.velaquez@gcssk12.net


Special Education/ Special Needs


    Robin Fair 
robin.fair@gcssk12.net
    Eileen Fortner
eileen.fortner@gcssk12.net
    William Howell   william.howell@gcssk12.net
    Carol Livaditis
carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
    Mike Malone   mike.malone@gcssk12.net
    Linda Murray   linda.murray@gcssk12.net
    Shonte Newkirk   shonte.newkirk@gcssk12.net









Subpages (1): test