Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Principal


Misty Freeman - misty.freeman@gcssk12.net


Assistant Principals


Andrea Loureiro - andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net

Titia Sargent - titia.sargent@gcssk12.net

Curtis Shelton - curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net

Faith Simpson - faith.simpson@gcssk12.net

Chuck Graham -  chuck.graham@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

Front Office Personnel


Shailice Lopez  (Secretary)
shailice.lopez@gcssk12.net 
Gloria Pedraza  (Registrar) gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net
Alejandra Serrano-Reyes 
alejandra.reyes@gcssk12.net
Kim Wiley  (Bookkeeper) kim.wiley@gcssk12.net


Counselors


Melody Granger  (6th Grade Counselor)
melody.granger@gcssk12.net
Matilda Garmley  (7th Grade Counselor)
matilde.garmley@gcssk12.net
Monica Hayman  (8th Grade Counselor)
monica.hayman@gcssk12.net
Brady McCachren 
brady.McCachren@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Karen Henderson (Academic Coach) 
karen.henderson@gcssk12.net 
Gidgit Leonard (Academic Coach)   gidgit.leonard@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Oliver (Media Specialist)   rebecca.oliver@gcssk12.net 
Donna Perron (Lunchroom Manager)
donna.perron@cgssk12.net
Helen Rabon (Nurse)   helen.rabon@gcssk12.net
Hazzel Kingsbury  (Technology) hazzel.kingsbury@gcssk12.net   


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .


Faculty


Grade Level:  6th Grade


Jisel Arroyo 
jisel.arroyo@gcssk12.net     
Amanda Chapman
amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net  
Jennifer Collins jennifer.collins@gcssk12.net
Alexandra Dalton
alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
Lisa Dilts lisa.dilts@gcssk12.net
Steven Dupree
steven.dupree@gcssk12.net   
Laverne Duthie
laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net   
Ira Easington ira.easington@gcssk12.net
Robin Fair robin.fair@gcssk12.net
Linda Ford linda.ford@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Hanson stephanie.hanson@gcssk12.net
Jana Holcombe
jana.holcombe@gcssk12.net  
Angela Ingram
angela.ingram@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lance
jessica.lance@gcssk12.net
Bree Lawrence 
bree.lawrence@gcssk12.net
Valorie Lucas 
valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net    
Betsy Lyle
betsy.lyle@gcssk12.net  
Shannon Mcgonigal shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net
Jimmy Mcknight
jimmy.mcknight@gcssk12.net 
Jill Mokaya jill.mokaya@gcssk12.net
Tara Mullett tara.mullett@gcssk12.net
Whitney Norman whitney.norman@gcssk12.net
Taylor Pineda taylor.pineda@gcssk12.net
Sylvia Puckett sylvia.puckett@gcssk12.net
Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net 
Aimee Stagier
aimee.staiger@gcssk12.net
Joseph Stone
joseph.stone@gcssk12.net
Vicky Turk vicky.turk@gcssk12.net
Javier Vazquez javier.vazquez@gcssk12.net
Joel Vickery   joel.vickery@gcssk12.net
Jane Woodall
jane.woodall@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  7th Grade


Melanie Bogart melanie.bogart@gcssk12.net
Aryelle Calkins 
aryelle.calkins@gcssk12.net
Lisa Chuvala
lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net  
Eric Crisp
eric.crisp@gcssk12.net  
Charlotte Downey charlotte.downey@gcssk12.net
Joshua Garroutte 
joshua.garroutte@gcssk12.net  
Jan Gelderman 
jan.gelderman@gcssk12.net  
Sharla Gladden
sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net
Fran Griffin fran.griffin@gcssk12.net
Kristin Hamby   kristin.hamby@gcssk12.net
Josh Hicks
josh.hicks@gcssk12.net 
Ana-Christina Irimie
ana-christina.irimie@gcssk12.net 
Cassie Jennings cassie.jennings@gcssk12.net 
Lauren Johnson
lauren.johnson@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Kent 
leslie.kent@gcssk12.net 
Scott Leach 
scott.leach@gcssk12.net   
Sheri Ledbetter
sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net   
Shawn Nagel shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Kielahn Newman
kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net  
Rita Patel
rita.patel@gcssk12.net 
Hannah Reaume
hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net
Ashley Shultz ashley.shultz@gcssk12.net
Jodi Stroud
jodi.stroud@gcssk12.net
LaKesha Tann
lakesha.tann@gcssk12.net
Michele Turner   michele.turner@gcssk12.net
Jennie Viers
jennie.viers@gcssk12.net
Clark Weaver clark.weaver@gcssk12.net 
Cindy Whitfield
cindy.whitfield@gcssk12.net


Grade Level:  8th Grade


Allison Blackwood allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net
Iris Butts
iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Dorsey Chitwood
dorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net 
Leslie Collier
leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
Rebekah Cox
rebekah.cox@gcssk12.net
Phillip Davis
phillip.davis@gcssk12.net 
Jenny Figel
jenny.figel@gcssk12.net  
John Ford
john.ford@gcssk12.net
Kristin Galbaugh   kristin.galbaugh@gcssk12.net 
Jaclyn Garrison   jaclyn.garrison@gcssk12.net
Richard Graiser richard.graiser@gcssk12.net
Holly Hamilton   holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Amanda Haynes
amanda.haynes@gcssk12.net
Bradford Irwin
bradford.irwin@gcssk12.net   
Byron Jones byron.jones@gcssk12.net
Carviss Jones carviss.jones@gcssk12.net
Heidi Kangas heidi.kangas@gcssk12.net
Alyssa Krantz
alyssa.krantz@gcssk12.net 
Steven London
shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Carol Livaditis iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Deanna Neal Dwyre iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Kiara Nelson kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Michelle Parisi michelle.parisi@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Pendleton   jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
Russell Reed
russell.reed@gcssk12.net
Mike Rhoades mike.rhoades@gcssk12.net
Paul Sparks paul.sparks@gcssk12.net
Marleen Springston
marleen.springston@gcssk12.net


Connections


Craig Bailey (Band)
craig.bailey@gcssk12.net
Jim Bradley (Construction)
jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
Mahogany Caldwell (PE) mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Julie Carson 
 julie.carson@gcssk12.net
Connie Cherry cherry.connie@gcssk12.net
Alison Faulkner alison.faulkner@gcssk12.net
Joey Forbes (Band)
joey.forbes@gcssk12.net   
John Hilburn john.hilburn@gcssk12.net
Rynna Kid rynna.kidd@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Kennedy (Computer) kimberly.kennedy@gcssk12.net  
John Lynn john.lynn@gcssk12.net
Shayne McGee shayne.mcgee@gcssk12.net
Lynese McIntosh lynese.mcintosh@gcssk12.net
Dory Moore (Chorus) dory.moore@gcssk12.net  
Patricia Morrison (Spanish)
patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net
Cara Mulkey (FACS)
cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net 
Linda Murray linda.murray@gcssk12.net 
Susan Murray 
 
susan.murray@gcssk12.net 
Troy Nasworthy (Engineering) troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
Eddie Nemec STEAM Director eddie.nemec@gcssk12.net
Janet Roland (Business)
janet.roland@gcssk12.net
Maria Roman (Spanish)
maria.roman@gcssk12.net
David Schultz (PE)
david.schultz@gcssk12.net
Kim Stephens (PE) kim.stephens@gcssk12.net
Katherine Ware (Art) katherine.ware@gcssk12.net
Tyra Wimpye tyra.wimpye@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Kelli Allred    kelli.allred@gcssk12.net
Stacy Baggett 
stacy.baggett@gcssk12.net
Rudy Deaza   rudy.deaza@gcssk12.net
Maribel Durate
maribel.durate@gcssk12.net
Christine Durkin    christine.durkin@gcssk12.net
Becky Forrester 
becky.forrester@gcssk12.net
Jose Gaspar 
jose.gaspar@gcssk12.net
Shay Holley 
shay.holley@gcssk12.net
Terri Moss    terri.moss@gcssk12.net
Teal Rogers    teal.rogers@gcssk12.net
Shannon Sharpe 
shannon.sharpe@gcssk12.net
Betty Yeldell 
betty.yeldell@gcssk12.net