Faculty/Staff


School Administration


Boatright, Renee  Principal renee.boatright@gcssk12.net
Hartley, Lesa Assistant Principal  lesa.hartley@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Academic Coach


Havilyn Towns
havilyn.towns@gcssk12.net


Reading Coach


Amy Buffington   Website amy.buffington@gcssk12.net

 

Counselor


Dee Siphambili duduzile.siphambili@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Jones   elizabeth.jones@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Nancy Garcia nancy.garcia@gcssk12.net
Lucia Martin Bookkeeper lucia.martin@gcssk12.net
Diana Mendoza Secretary diana.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Sara Kytle Registrar sara.kytle@gcssk12.net


Parent Coordinator


Nancy Castillo-Garcia nancy.garcia-castillo@gcssk12.net

 

Media Specialist


Annie Viviant annie.viviant@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Lynn Mutchler Nurse lynn.mutchler@gcssk12.net
Sheryl Hendrix  Lunchroom Manager sheryl.hendrix@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Faculty 


Kindergarten Teachers


Mandy Bassett  Website mandy.bassett@gcssk12.net
Vanessa Berry Website vanessa.berry@gcssk12.net
Zoe Hecht Website zoe.hecht@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Parrish   jennifer.parrish@gcssk12.net
Sasha Stovall sasha.stovall@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Mollie Amerson Website mollie.amerson@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Cindea Website suzanne.cindea@gcssk12.net
Mary F. ClarkWebsitemary.teaver@gcssk12.net
Sara Jarboe Website sara.jarbo@gcssk12.net
Lynette Rivera  Website lynette.rivera@gcssk12.net
Carlie WaltersWebsitecarlie.walters@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


Cassandra AllisWebsitecassandra.allis@gcssk12.net
Jennifer BroekerWebsitejennifer.broeker@gcssk12.net
Jillian Collins  Website jillian.collins@gcssk12.net
Alexis Koch   alexis.koch@gcssk12.net
Rose Moon Website rose.moon@gcssk12.net
Kristen White kristen.white@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Alyssa Daley Website alyssa.daley@gcssk12.net
Samantha Humphries  Websitesamantha.humphries@gcssk12.net
Kristy Lopez 
kristy.lopez@gcssk12.net
Maria McConnell
maria.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Taylor Munoz  taylor.lee@gcssk12.net
Hillary Wilhoite Websitehillary.wilhoite@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Sherill BarnettWebsitesherill.barnett@gcssk12.net
Christie McLain
christie.mclain@gcssk12.net
Kayla ShirleyWebsitekayla.shirley@gcssk12.net
Laetitia Spindola  Website laetitia.spindola@gcssk12.net
Nancy Tims      nancy.tims@gcssk12.net
Shonda  Young Websiteshonda.young@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Martina Hewitt Website martina.hewitt@gcssk12.net
Candace KinneyWebsitecandace.kinney@gcssk12.net
Charity Manomano Website charity.manomano@gcssk12.net
Roxane Morales Website roxane.morales@gcssk12.net
Sarah Remillard sarah.remillard@gcssk12.net
Andreka Thompson   andreka.thompson@gcssk12.net


Connections


Doug Bennett - PE doug.bennett@gcssk12.net
Amber Brock - Music -   amber.brock@gcssk12.net
Noemi Fowler - Sci   noemi.marceleno-fowler@gcssk12.net
Marie Merritt - Technology
marie.merritt@gcssk12.net
Kerri Palmer- STEAM
kerri.palmer@gcssk12.net
Tandy Ray - Art   tandy.ray@gcssk12.net


ESOL/EIP


Hadley Duncan
hadley.duncan@gcssk12.net
Margaret Hanson 
margaret.hanson@gcssk12.net
Gwen Lewis       gwen.lewis@gcssk12.net
Beth Lester Website beth.lester@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Manzel    kathleen.manzel@gcssk12.net
Ricardo Rivera   ricardo.rivera@gcssk12.net
Loredana Simonca   loredana.simonca@gcssk12.net
Cathryn Smith   cathryn.smith@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Syfan    cynthia.syfan@gcskk12.net


Gifted


Joye Henry
joye.henry@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Mary Hipps
mary.hipps@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Walker Website kimberly.walker@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Isabel Castillo
isabel.castillo@gcssk12.net
Vianca Garcia
vianca.garcia@gcssk12.net
Dani Little   dani.little@gcssk12.net
Cindy Lynch    cindy.lynch@gcssk12.net
Precious Mendoza precious.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Dulce Miranda    dulce.miranda@gcssk12.net
Dameia Moorehead   dameia.moorehead@gcssk12.net
Ruth Mora   ruth.mora@gcssk12.net
Paloma Picazo paloma.picazo@gcssk12.net 
Jan Priester-Hughes jan.priester-hughes@gcssk12.net
Desiree Rivera    desiree.rivera@gcssk12.net
Maribel Rosario   maribel.rosario@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Waddell    stephanie.waddell@gcssk12.net