Faculty/Staff


School Administration


    Boatright, Renee  Principal renee.boatright@gcssk12.net
    Hartley, Lesa Assistant Principal  lesa.hartley@gcssk12.net
    White, Daryl  Assistant Principal daryl.white@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Academic Coach


    Havilyn Towns
havilyn.towns@gcssk12.net


Reading Coach


    Amy Buffington   Website amy.buffington@gcssk12.net

 

Counselor


    Dee Siphambili duduzile.siphambili@gcssk12.net
    Elizabeth Jones   elizabeth.jones@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


    Lucia Martin Bookkeeper lucia.martin@gcssk12.net
    Diana Mendoza Secretary diana.mendoza@gcssk12.net
    Sara Kytle Registrar sara.kytle@gcssk12.net
    Ruth Mora    ruth.mora@gcssk12.net


Parent Coordinator


    Nancy Castillo-Garcia nancy.garcia-castillo@gcssk12.net

 

Media Specialist


    Bonnie Smith bonnie.smith@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


    Elaine Nalley  Nurse elaine.nalley@gcssk12.net
    Sheryl Hendrix  Lunchroom Manager sheryl.hendrix@gcssk12.net




.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Faculty 


Kindergarten Teachers


    Cassandra Allis Website cassandra.allis@gcssk12.net
    Mandy Bassett  Website mandy.bassett@gcssk12.net
    Vanessa Berry Website vanessa.berry@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Broeker Website jennifer.broeker@gcssk12.net
    Mary F. Clark Website mary.teaver@gcssk12.net
    Julie Gerdts Website julie.gerdts@gcssk12.net
    Zoe Hecht Website zoe.hecht@gcssk12.net
    Carlie Walters Website carlie.walters@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


    Mollie Amerson Website mollie.amerson@gcssk12.net
    Suzanne Cindea Website suzanne.cindea@gcssk12.net
    Samantha Humphries   Website samantha.humphries@gcssk12.net
    Kristen Cunningham
kristen.cunningham@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Parrish    jennifer.parrish@gcssk12.net
    Lynette Rivera  Website lynette.rivera@gcssk12.net
    Sasha Stovall   sasha.stovall@gcssk12.net
    Hillary Wilhoite  Website hillary.wilhoite@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


    Jillian Collins  Website jillian.collins@gcssk12.net
    Jaclyn Humeniuk    jaclyn.humeniuk@gcssk12.net
    Sara Jarboe Website sara.jarbo@gcssk12.net
    Candace Kinney Website candace.kinney@gcssk12.net
    Alexis Koch   alexis.koch@gcssk12.net
    Janelle Lathrop    janelle.lathrop@gcssk12.net
    Taylor Lee    taylor.lee@gcssk12.net
    Shonda  Young Website shonda.young@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


    Sherill Barnett Website sherill.barnett@gcssk12.net
    Alyssa Daley Website alyssa.daley@gcssk12.net
    Jenna Jones Website jenna.jones@gcssk12.net
    Kristy Lopez 
kristy.lopez@gcssk12.net
    Maria McConnell
maria.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
    Rose Moon Website rose.moon@gcssk12.net
    Sarah Remillard   sarah.remillard@gcssk12.net
    Amanda Studer  Website amanda.studer@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


    Allison Barron  Website allison.barron@gcssk12.net
    Tamara Gibbs Website tamara.gibbs@gcssk12.net
    Mary Hipps  Website mary.hipps@gcssk12.net
    Brittany Martin  Website brittany.martin@gcssk12.net
    Christie McLain
christie.mclain@gcssk12.net
    Kayla Shirley Website kayla.shirley@gcssk12.net
    Laetitia Spindola  Website laetitia.spindola@gcssk12.net
    Nancy Tims      nancy.tims@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


    Evelyn Cruz Website evelyn.cruz@gcssk12.net
    Mallory Drew
mallory.drew@gcssk12.net
    Martina Hewitt Website martina.hewitt@gcssk12.net
    Kathleen Huguenard Website kathleen.huguenard@gcssk12.net
    Charity Manomano Website charity.manomano@gcssk12.net
    Roxane Morales Website roxane.morales@gcssk12.net
    Andreka Thompson   andreka.thompson@gcssk12.net


Connections


    Doug Bennett - PE doug.bennett@gcssk12.net
    Amber Brock - Music -   amber.brock@gcssk12.net
    Noemi Fowler - Sci   noemi.marceleno-fowler@gcssk12.net
    Marie Merritt - Technology
marie.merritt@gcssk12.net
    Kerri Palmer- STEAM
kerri.palmer@gcssk12.net
    Tandy Ray - Art   tandy.ray@gcssk12.net
    Kellie Smith - PE/Health   Kellie.stevens@gcssk12.net


ESOL/EIP


    Hadley Duncan
hadley.duncan@gcssk12.net
    Margaret Hanson 
margaret.hanson@gcssk12.net
    Charles Irvin  Website charles.irvin@gcssk12.net
    Tammy Lashley Website tammy.lashley@gcssk12.net
    Gwen Lewis       gwen.lewis@gcssk12.net
    Beth Lester Website beth.lester@gcssk12.net
    Kathleen Manzel    kathleen.manzel@gcssk12.net
    Ricardo Rivera   ricardo.rivera@gcssk12.net
    Loredana Simonca   loredana.simonca@gcssk12.net
    Cathryn Smith   cathryn.smith@gcssk12.net
    Cynthia Syfan    cynthia.syfan@gcskk12.net


Gifted


    Joye Henry
joye.henry@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


    Deanna Bailey
ldeanna.bailey@gcssk12.net
    Annie  Viviant 
annie.viviant@gcssk12.net
    Kimberly Walker Website kimberly.walker@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


    Ruth Arevalo 
ruth.arevalo@gcssk12.net
    Isabel Castillo
isabel.castillo@gcssk12.net
    Sandra Flores   sandra.flores@gcssk12.net
    Vianca Garcia
vianca.garcia@gcssk12.net
    Dani Little   dani.little@gcssk12.net
    Noelia Lopez   noelia.lopez@gcssk12.net
    Cindy Lynch    cindy.lynch@gcssk12.net
    Kathleen Manzel   kathleen.manzel@gcssk12.net
    Jesse Mendoza    jesse.mendoza@gcssk12.net
    Dulce Miranda    dulce.miranda@gcssk12.net
    Dameia Moorehead   dameia.moorehead@gcssk12.net
    Jan Priester-Hughes   jan.priester-hughes@gcssk12.net
    Precious Reed   precious.reed@gcssk12.net
    Desiree Rivera    desiree.rivera@gcssk12.net
    Angela Rodriguez   angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
    Maribel Rosario   maribel.rosario@gcssk12.net
    Luis Saldierna   luis.saldierna@gcssk12.net
    Nancy Vasquez-Marceleno   nancy.vasquez@gcssk12.net
    Stephanie Waddell    stephanie.waddell@gcssk12.net