Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Boatright, Renee  Principal renee.boatright@gcssk12.net
Hartley, Lesa Assistant Principal  lesa.hartley@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Academic Coach


Havilyn Towns
havilyn.towns@gcssk12.net


Counselor


Dee Siphambili duduzile.siphambili@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Tamara ButterworthBookkeeper tamara.butterworth@gcssk12.net
Diana Mendoza Secretary diana.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Sara Kytle Registrar sara.kytle@gcssk12.net


Parent Coordinator


Nancy Castillo-Garcia nancy.garcia-castillo@gcssk12.net

 

Media Specialist


Precious ReedMedia Clerkprecious.reed@gcssk12.net
Annie Viviant Media Specialist annie.viviant@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Lynn Mutchler Nurse lynn.mutchler@gcssk12.net
Sheryl Hendrix  Lunchroom Manager sheryl.hendrix@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .  


Faculty 


Pre-K


Lisha Cantrell
lisha.cantrell@gcssk12.net
Alaina Davisalaina.davis@gcssk12.net


Kindergarten Teachers


Mandy Bassett  Website mandy.bassett@gcssk12.net
Zoe Hecht Website zoe.hecht@gcssk12.net
Maria McConnell maria.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Marie Merritt marie.merritt@gcssk12.net
Kerri Palmer kerri.palmer@gcssk12.net
Sasha Stovall sasha.stovall@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Mollie Amerson Website mollie.amerson@gcssk12.net
Vanessa Berry
Website
vanessa.berry@gcssk12.net
Madison Gee
madison.gee@gcssk12.net
Sara Jarboe Website sara.jarbo@gcssk12.net
Alexis Koch alexis.koch@gcssk12.net
Kristen White
kristen.white@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


Jennifer BroekerWebsitejennifer.broeker@gcssk12.net
Hadley Duncan hadley.duncan@gcssk12.net
Kristy Lopez  kristy.lopez@gcssk12.net
Rose Moon Website rose.moon@gcssk12.net
Nancy Tims nancy.tims@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Suzanne CindeaWebsite suzanne.cindea@gcssk12.net
Samantha Humphries  Websitesamantha.humphries@gcssk12.net
Taylor Munoz  taylor.lee@gcssk12.net
Alyssa O'Connor alyssa.oconnor@gcssk12.net
Hillary Wilhoite Websitehillary.wilhoite@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Lauren Callaway
lauren.callaway@gcssk12.net
Brittany Collins
brittany.collins@gcssk12.net
Shelby Hobbsshelby.hobbs@gcssk12.net
Rebekah O'Rourke  rebekah.orourke@gcssk12.net
Laetitia Spindola laetitia.spindola@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Amy Kempton
amy.kempton@gcssk12.net
Candace KinneyWebsitecandace.kinney@gcssk12.net
Charity Manomano Website charity.manomano@gcssk12.net
Roxane Morales Website roxane.morales@gcssk12.net
Sarah Remillard sarah.remillard@gcssk12.net


Connections


Doug Bennett - PE doug.bennett@gcssk12.net
Amber Brock - Music -   amber.brock@gcssk12.net
Noemi Fowler - Sci   noemi.marceleno-fowler@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Manzel - STEAM
kathleen.manzel@gcssk12.net
Tandy Ray - Art   tandy.ray@gcssk12.net


ESOL/EIP


Sherill Barnett
sherill.barnett@gcssk12.net
Margaret Hanson 
margaret.hanson@gcssk12.net
Gwen Lewis       gwen.lewis@gcssk12.net
Beth Lester Website beth.lester@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Parrish jennifer.parrish@gcssk12.net
Lynette Rivera lynette.rivera@gcssk12.net
Ricardo Rivera   ricardo.rivera@gcssk12.net
Loredana Simonca   loredana.simonca@gcssk12.net
Cathryn Smith   cathryn.smith@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Syfan    cynthia.syfan@gcskk12.net


Gifted


Joye Henry
joye.henry@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Mary Hipps
mary.hipps@gcssk12.net
Lori Roe lori.roe@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Walker Website kimberly.walker@gcssk12.net


Speech


Randy Austin
randy.austin@gcssk12.net


Migrant


Gabriela Paniagua
gabriela.paniagua@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Isabel Castillo Schoolwide isabel.castillo@gcssk12.net
Quinsha CheeksPre-Kquisha.cheeks@gcssk12.net
Vianca Garcia Kindergarten vianca.garcia@gcssk12.net
Dani Little Schoolwide dani.little@gcssk12.net
Cindy Lynch  Kindergarten cindy.lynch@gcssk12.net
Jesse MendozaSpecial Educationjesse.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Dulce Miranda  Schoolwide dulce.miranda@gcssk12.net
Dameia Moorehead Schoolwide dameia.moorehead@gcssk12.net
Ruth Mora Kindergarten ruth.mora@gcssk12.net
Jesus PenalozaSpecial Educationjesus.penaloza@gcssk12.net
Paloma PicazoSchoolwidepaloma.picazo@gcssk12.net 
Jan Priester-HughesKindergartenjan.priester-hughes@gcssk12.net
Precious ReedMedia cLERKprecious.reed@gcssk12.net
Desiree Rivera  Kindergarten desiree.rivera@gcssk12.net
Maribel Rosario Schoolwide maribel.rosario@gcssk12.net
Kashuna StoreyPre-Kkashuna.storey@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Waddell  Kindergarten stephanie.waddell@gcssk12.net
Vera HallSpecial Educationvera.hall@gcssk12.net
Jennifer VegaTechjennifer.vega@gcssk12.net